Gabriel Fernandez Diaz
- english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian, dutch
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
This property is in a great location is clean and has everything needed. Hosts where great and very helpful
Clean, modern and stylish, just suitable for two people.
When we booked this holiday we were unaware that access to the loft apartment was through the living accommodation of the main apartment. We felt uncomfortable when going through as if we were intruding and therefore perhaps didn't go out as often as we may have otherwise. This is no reflection on the occupants of the apartment, who were perfectly friendly, especially Marguerita!!
One other factor is the location. This apartment may be only half a mile from the beach, but the last part is steeply uphill. Not good if someone has difficulty walking. Otherwise the location is fine, there are bars and shops nearby.
However, we enjoyed the self catering aspect of the holiday, the apartment is modern, spotlessly clean and the outside private terrace is superb and has amazing views.
I am so sorry about the entrance through the livingroom of main apartment, but it is mencioned on the webpage and we thought you knew, please dont feel never as intruders because you have rented your apartment and have all the right to get to it and never wil disturb us, as you have paid for your rights and rental. thanks that there was no problem with us and Marguerita, and that you liked the apartment and his views.
I hope that in generaly you have enjoyed the apartment and views.
Thanks for your information so we will make clients feel not like intruders.
We will also not recommend the apartment for elderly people over 70 years like in your case, so they don't have problems walking up to the apartment.