Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 Bedroom Fantastic River Water Views!!!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 bedroom 1 bath unit in Anglers Cove with amazing views.

This unit is located in the Anglers Cove condominium complex. Our two bedroom one bath condo is located on the fourth floor featuring big Bay views. Anglers Cove has two pools, three hot tubs, and is a waterfront community. The Dolphin Tiki Bar and Grill is located on the property serving lunch and dinner. The property also has two har-tru tennis courts and Dock space is available to lease through the condo management company. (Please arrange this prior to your arrival to ensure available dock space). Affordable Resort style living await you.


Property Manager
Gulfshore Rentals LLC
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
December 17, 2017

Amenities

Marco Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Living Room
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
2 Bedroom Fantastic River Water Views!!!
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews
1

Worste room i have ever srayed in at anglers cove.

  • 1 of 5

Dirty, filthy, they have there own personal items taking up space. Also spare bedroom has flees which left bite marks all over me making it miserable to go to sleep each night. They should be ashamed of themselves renting that out in the shape it was in

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am confused you had arrived early and the unit had yet to be cleaned, it however was cleaned prior to the proper check in time of 3 p.m. We never heard any complaints from you during your stay regarding cleanliness or the other issues you addressed in your review. You did call us regarding a plumbing problem of which we sent a plumber within 24 hours, and the problem was resolved. I am wondering why you didn't mention any of this when we had spoke several times during your stay, because we would have immediately responded to these issues. We also spoke about light bulbs and I had some delivered. We were in constant communication and nothing about these issues ever came up, however you were not shy to call about anything else.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Scituate
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

This unit is clean, and well appointed. We loved the location and views. The beds are very comfortable as are the furnishings. We would definitely rent this condo again.

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2016
  • Stayed: January 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Nice little condo

  • 5 of 5

Well located

nice view

good mattress

good pool and nice neighbors

  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2015
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
S.W. Regional
Nearest Barpub
Dolphin Tiki
Nearest Motorway
10 Miles
I-75
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Snook Inn
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
Marco Beach
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Booking fee $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

$250 Cancellation fee for guests having to cancel their reservation prior to 91 days of arrival, balance of funds on deposit will be refunded to guest. Any guest cancelling within 90 days of their arrival no refund will be provided unless the time period is rebook.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.