Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gulf Front | Lazy River | Large Balcony | Liquid Life

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 10

Welcome to Phoenix West II 409!

Enjoy the best views from this 4th floor, gulf front unit.

The master suite features a King bed and private bath, including a Jacuzzi tub and a large walk-in shower with dual shower heads.

The second bedroom features a King bed with private bath and the third bedroom has two Queen size beds also with a private bath.

All bedrooms have a 60 inch Sharp Aquos LED Smart HDTV and gel-infused luxury memory foam mattress.

There is wireless internet access, a 70 inch Sharp Aquos LED Smart HDTV in the living room, fully-equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, wet bar with ice-maker and a full size washer and dryer.

Phoenix West II condo offers spectacular Gulf-front views and fabulous amenities.

Feel free to relax in the shimmering waters of the gulf front lazy river while the little ones enjoy the twisty water slide or splash pad.

Sweat out stress in the fully-loaded exercise room, complete with a sauna, and afterward cool down in the spacious indoor pool.

Amenities also include covered parking, heated outdoor pool, outdoor kiddie pool and tennis courts.

Phoenix West II has a covered parking garage and will allow guest to purchase up to two parking passes per unit upon arrival in the Lobby.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

We had a great time! Condo was wonderful ! Loved the decor and all the conveniences. View was awesome! We will definitely be coming back.
Feb 2016
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (King), Bedroom # 3 (2 Queen), Bedroom # 4 (Sofa Sleeper)
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gulf Front | Lazy River | Large Balcony | Liquid Life
average rating of 4.75 based on 10 reviews
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Best vacation ever. Kids r 3,5,6,14. Lived all the options for water play and beach. Condo was so nice I would buy it. We will b back. Thank you!!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tonya! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us and loved all the amenity options! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Helena,al
4

Too many interruptions!

  • 4 of 5

Love the condo, love the comfort and location but in the first three days we had three people that claimed they needed a color sample, said they would be back but then another person came and said he come to get the sample because of a water leak. Then the next day the pest control man came and wanted to spray pesticide and he said when we objected he would be back. Now, really, could not all that answering questions and opening doors been prevented? Yes, I definitely think so.. otherwise we enjoyed our stay, the unit was clean and we started to relax after half of the week was ruin. I could go on but I will leave it as it is. I did call Liquid Life and tell them about this mess and they claim they were unaware of these strangers wanting in the unit. Barbara Scott

  • Submitted: May 1, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Barbara! Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We apologize about the interruptions you encountered during your stay and hate that it ruined the first half of your vacation. Unfortunately, sometimes the complex management has to enter condos to make sure things stay kept up and ready for all renters. We hope in the future you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent, even the weather cooperated!!

  • 5 of 5

It was a beautiful condo, we have stayed at Phoenix West for years. This by far was the nicest one we have stayed in.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mary! Thank you for your review! We are so happy you had an excellent stay at Phoenix West II 409! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fabulous trip!

  • 4 of 5

We had a few issues with amenities since we traveled during the off season. Overall, everything was terrific!

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Amanda! Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear you had some issues with amenities but happy to hear that overall you had a fabulous trip! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

The complex and unit were ideal. The amenities were great. The condo itself was more than sufficient. The owners upgrades of bedding and big TV's were a bonus. Hope to make this an annual trip.

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sharon, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to helping you book another trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The condo we rented was top notch!

  • 5 of 5

Everyone in the family agrees this was the best vacation we have taken together ever!

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sherri, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you and your family had a great vacation! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3-7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • **NIGHTLY RATE IS BASED ON A 30 DAY RENTAL**
  • *Rates do not include 13% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*
  • **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however we reserve
  • the right to correct errors**