check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Paradise Beach Rental

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
5 nights

Description

Maili House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 5-10)

Relax to the melodic trade winds blowing through your hair and the sound of the hypnotic ocean breaking over the long stretch of shore. Does this seem like a dream? This dream vacation home is awaiting you! Enjoy the breathtaking view of the beautiful beach as well as the glorious Waianae Mountain Range as your backdrop. Awake to the sound of the waves crashing along the shoreline or fall asleep to the cool Hawaiian breezes on your skin. Wait no longer...

Kick your feet up and relax in this fully-furnished, four-bedroom, three-bath, beach house and make that Hawaiian vacation you have been dreaming about a reality! Located on the west side of O'ahu, enjoy a private, quiet, and cozy getaway far the the bustle and lights of the city.

This beautiful beachfront is also a prime location for special occasions and weddings.

Keywords: House

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Summer Vaimaona
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response rate:
0%
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Paradise Beach Rental
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
Lake Oswego, OR, USA
2

Not what was promised

  • 2 of 5

The only saving grace for this home is the beautiful view of the beach/ocean and the pretty back yard. But the AC upstairs was broken, the shower upstairs was broken (one of our guests repaired the broken shower handle), we could not eat out on the patio due to ants and cockroaches (how about a little outdoor pest control service?) and the ants were everywhere in the kitchen no matter how careful we were about cleaning up after meals and putting food away. The public parks on either end were full of homeless camps and not safe to use and the road noise just outside the front door was unbelievably loud. To their credit, we did get the cleaning fee refunded and one night stay refunded. But his was a lot of money for a less than promoted experience. Makes me wonder if we will ever use VRBO again as well. Past reviews are a few years old. That should have been my first clue.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It's unfortunate that we could not accomodate your needs. We did all that we could do ensure that your stay was comfortable and you were taken care of. Our home is well taken care of, and we take great pride in ensuring our guests have the best stay. I'm sorry you felt otherwise. At the end of the day, we can't make everyone happy (although we strive to).
Did you find this review helpful?
11 0
Seattle
5

An amazing experience

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this rental about 3 years ago during a large family vacation. There was plenty of room for 5 adults plus children. The house is absolutely beautiful, the yard is large and well maintained and from the back fence it's only a few steps to the ocean.

We are planning another vacation there next year and we are hoping to rent this house again. We would recommend this house to anyone.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
Puyallup, WA
5

Awsome place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5

We all had a great time while staying at this house in Maili. I would recommend this house to anyone staying in Oahu. We had ten people in our group and there was plenty of space for all of us. We all had a great time and will definately stay here again if we come back with such a big group. The house had 2 master bedrooms and 2 other bedrooms with 1 extra bathroom. We spent a lot of time outside, where there was plenty of outdoor seating. Access to the beach was awesome, actually almost right in your back yard. The view was unbelievable and I was amazed every morning when I woke up and looked outside. Nothing but praises for this place!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Maili House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$400
 

Additional information about rental rates

HOLIDAY Rates $450/night (includes all major holidays)

20% DEPOSIT required to reserve
50% of balance due 30 days before arrival
Remainder due 10 days before arrival
100% refund if cancellation within a 90 day period

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Maili House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Queen size Beds (4), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers