Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

4BR/4BA Rustic Mountain Condo, Park City, Sleep 10 With new updates & owners!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 10

Great Value 4 bedroom, 4 bath Townhome at Canyons Park City. Sleeps 10 with recent renovations

Our lovely mountain ski condo with attached carport is located in the Red Pine area at the base of Vail’s Park City Mountain Resort. Walking distance to the Cabriolet lift to Canyons Village area. Guests have access to the Red Pine Clubhouse with pools, hot tub, tennis and volleyball courts. Complex surrounded by the public Canyons Golf Course. Relax and watch cable TV in the living room with vaulted ceilings, gas fireplace and roomy sectional sofa. Dining table and bar stools provide seating for 12 at mealtime. Kitchen well supplied with equipment you will need to cook and eat-in. BBQ grill on deck.

Upstairs is the king Suite with king bed, twin daybed, TV and full bath. The main floor bedroom has a daybed with trundle (that can also transform into a king bed) and bath. A third bedroom has a queen, private bath and TV. The fourth bedroom has a queen, twin day bed, a TV and bath. Condo sleeps 10 adults with beds for 2 extra small children. Extensive renovations completed in 2018.

Walking distance to convenience store with grocery stores and award winning restaurants minutes away by car or the free Park City public transportation, which comes every 10 to 15 minutes. Nearby the area are world-class ski resorts, Olympic venues, boutiques, art galleries, theaters, live music and seasonal festivals. Summer activities include hiking and biking trails, water sports and more. Park City is a great vacation spot all year. Clubhouse activities are open summer and winter.

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos and amenities have been verified by TurnKey staff. Our calendar and rates are 100% accurate. We strive to make it as easy as possible to stay at our property - you just drive right up and enter via our secure electronic lock. No more keys and no more security concerns with a unique code that works for your reservation only. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of a luxury home when you arrive like a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens. In addition, when you book we will send you our mobile app with property directions, details, unlock code and instructions. And if you need us, we are available 24 hours each day with live help. TurnKey Vacation Rentals uses the industry's most trusted brand of software to securely store all guest data - HomeAway Software for Professionals. All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

More Details

Amenities

Park City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • skiing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

44% Complete
33% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
4BR/4BA Rustic Mountain Condo, Park City, Sleep 10 With new updates & owners!
average rating of 4.111111 based on 27 reviews
5

Amazing Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time re-connecting with family. The Condo was very nice for 4 couples.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Park City

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

OK. Not cleaned well, leak under the Kitchen sink, mouse droppings under the kitchen sink, fireplace very difficult to work and shower knob in 1 bedroom was stripped making it hard to regulate the cold/heat. After calling for additional cleaning returned to find a dirty rag with the mouse droppings in a bowl on the kitchen counter. Quite disappointed.

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send a plumber out to repair the leak under the sink, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We would also like to apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced and want to assure you that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your concerns. With regards to the bowl found on the kitchen counter, please know that the contents of this were not mouse droppings, but food particles and debris caught from the leaking kitchen sink pipes while they were being repaired. That being said, professional pest control still treated the home in order to prevent any future problems. Lastly, our local Field Operations Team confirmed that the fireplace and shower knobs are all working properly. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Awesome vacation in Park City

  • 4 of 5

We had a very nice stay at this Property. The pictures are exactly what the property looks like. Great views. I would recommend leaving all ski equipment at Aloha Rental daily at the Canyons Village. Also walk down to the lift and ride it up and you are right there. The free shuttle also picks up on the corner. 7-11 had all we needed for breakfast food and snacks. We did meet the owners and they were a very nice couple.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kensington, MD
5

Lovely condo!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A wonderful experience, beautiful condo, very clean, all the bedrooms and common room as described. Very near Canyons resort, so close to one of the best ski resorts in the US. The hot tub and swimming pool (in the dead of winter) were wonderful too!

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kensington, MD
5

Everything just as described!

  • 5 of 5

Everything was just as described, a lovely condo, lots of space for our family, and so convenient to the mountain! I think Canyon's Resort had the best skiing compared to Park City mountain itself, so was very happy to be staying right there in this condo community. Also the hot tubs and outdoor pool were awesome. The outdoor pool was also quite warm and wonderful to swim in during the dead of winter!

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA
5

Nice rental

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great value. Location is pretty good-- about a 2 block walk to the bottom of the gondola which takes you to the canyons village. The town home was very clean on arrival. Turnkey and the local maintenance person were very responsive. Comfortably sleeps nine but there is room for more on couches. Some supplies were provided like dishwashing soap, dishwasher soap, and laundry detergent. The unit was a bit short on soap, shampoo, and paper products. Cooking gear is fair at best and the kitchen area is very small for unit that sleeps that many people. Next to the gondola is a bus stop which the free Park city bus system will take you anywhere. Between the buses, Uber, and Lyft, a rental car really isn't needed. The place had some quirky things like the temperature would drop to 62° every morning and evening on a program, and the TV required a code to access. But overall based on price and location I would very much recommend this unit

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2015
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Steve, Thanks for taking the time to write us. We love hearing what works about our home and what doesn't. Your feedback is crucial in helping us keep our home up to the highest standards. We would also like to note that this home has since come under new ownership. By the way, you were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property Manager

TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 24, 2018

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.

You might like these similar properties