Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3BR/3BA Stylish Palm Springs House with Pool, Sleeps 6

Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

Your 3BR/3BA vacation house features a fabulous heated pool and spa and is ideally located minutes from everything downtown Palm Springs has to offer. Upon entering, you’ll see the living area and kitchen. The living area has a bright white tile floor and is centered around a decorative fireplace. The olive couch and two orange side chairs seat five comfortably. The living room is open to the kitchen, creating a perfect space for entertaining. The kitchen has blue and white accent cabinets and stainless steel appliances. You’ll love cooking for friends and family if you decide to take a break from Palm Springs’ amazing restaurants! Six guests can sit at the remarkable wooden dining table and enjoy the view of the back yard and pool area. Located in the back of the house, with access to the back yard, the master bedroom comes complete with a king size bed and ensuite bathroom. The bathroom has a roomy walk-in shower and a classic pedestal sink. The second bedroom is adjacent to the living room at the front of the house. You’ll love kicking back on the comfy queen size bed. The second bathroom has a deep, walk-in shower. The third bedroom also has a queen size bed and stylish décor. The third bathroom is located next to this bedroom and has a spacious shower/tub combo. Walk out back and take a dip in the heated pool or hot tub. The back yard is very private and there’s plenty of room for lounging around. The graceful water feature by the front door sets a relaxed tone for your entire stay!

**Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

Your Palm Springs house is conveniently located just two miles from downtown. Need supplies for that tasty dinner you’re planning? Head to Fresh and Easy, just a five minute walk down the street. For great food that you don’t have to cook, go to Citron. You won’t want to miss the Brick Wrapped Salmon with roasted fig, tempura potatoes, and lettuce cream. When you’re not shopping, enjoy an aerial tour of the desert or art shows at Frances Stevens Park. Feeling lucky? Roll the dice at the Spa Resort Casino. Buy tickets in advance and go to the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival. Palm Springs is a dynamic vacation destination and this stylish house is a great home-base for all the fun and relaxation you can handle!

TurnKey Vacation Rentals Palm Springs Permit #3119

City of Palm Springs House ID #274

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.

The TurnKey Advantage

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2017


Sunrise Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
25% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
3BR/3BA Stylish Palm Springs House with Pool, Sleeps 6
average rating of 4.4 based on 20 reviews
Santa Fe, NM USA

Perfect for our purposes

  • 5 of 5

This is an old house in an old neighborhood. That being said, it was updated, well maintained and clean. The few small problems were quickly dealt with by Rudolfo. Each of the three bedrooms were comfortable and had their own bathroom. The only downside is that noise insulation room to room was less than optimal and the furnace was noisy. The pool and hottub was great. The location was PERFECT. My whole family (6 adultsenjoyed themselves felt safe. We were there for 5 nights because of the International Film Festival and could not have been better located.

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Long Beach, CA

Great layout, details missing, broken...

  • 2 of 5

The house has great amenities and a good layout. My concern is from the lack of detail and obvious deferred maintenance. Here is a list of issues I encountered with the house.

Broken BBQ ignition, had to remove grates and stick my hand under the burners to light.

Bar stools sink while sitting in them. The pistons leak.

Kitchen sink dripps.

Confusing gate instructions

Broken waterfall

Burnt out front door light

Wobbly, noisy fan in first bed room

Gurgles in the irrigation system, woke up all guests the first morning at 6:30am.

Hot water turned down, ran out of hot water first two days before figuring the problem out.

Garbage Disposal has a short, had to rest multiple times and clear blades by hand.

Pool heat off even though instructions said it was set and not to touch the controls.

2 of 4 Stereo speakers in the house not working. Outside speakers were disconnected but never removed.

No bath mat in master, slip hazard

No hand soap in kitchen

Freezer drawer not sealing completely

Internet modem failed, rental agency rep no-showed for telecom repair.

Hot tub cover falling apart and didn't fit, all but one jet was clogged, the unit couldn't maintain temp when uncovered.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have addressed them at the time. Our 24/7 guest hotline is available for our guests to report anything that may come up. Please be assured that we are looking into or have already fixed each issue you have mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Good, but mostly bad

  • 3 of 5

I feel really bad giving this property a 3, especially after all of the stellar reviews. We have used Airbnb, VRBO, & Homeaway many times. This was probably my least favorite property so far.

The good: Great location. Close to downtown, and supermarkets. It’s very spacious and having 3 bathrooms was a plus. It was very clean, nicely decorated and had all of the cooking utensils you can ask for.

The bad: 1.) The sound system in the house does not work. There are speakers throughout the house and on the patio, with an ipod dock. It would not work. When I called Turnkey they explained that they were disabled due to a city ordinance. Ummm yeah, but the city ordinance is for 10pm. It was middle of the day. That was disappointing.

2.) The sliding door in the kitchen does not work. It is very difficult to open and close. And I had 2 senior citizens with me, who could not open the door.

3.) The pool was very dirty. We brought pool toys, including swimming goggles. When we saw how gross the pool was, we made a call to Turnkey.

4) The spa was not working. It was also disgustingly gross. Very dirty. The cover was broken, as well as the lining around the spa, which made it unsafe.

5.) The second bathroom shower head leaked, and made the leaking drip sound all night.

6.) The third bedroom did not get any A/C. There is a vent, but since it’s the last room, it does not get much air. It was VERY uncomfortable to sleep at night. It was at least 20 degrees hotter than the rest of the house. I’m not sure if it was an add on, and does not have any insulation, or what. But it was not good.

We called Turnkey Vacation Rentals twice on the first day to let them know of the sound system, the sliding door, and dirtiness of pool and spa. They stated they would send maintenance over the next day. No one ever showed up. Needless to say, we will not use them in the future. But many other people seem to love this property. So best of luck to those who want to give it a try! Hopefully they fix these issues soon.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. We completely understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we have addressed the issues that you had made us aware of. Here at TurnKey, we try to do everything possible to make sure our guests have the best experience staying with us, and we are sorry for dropping the ball on this one. Although it does not fully compensate for the lack of response on our part, we hope that the compensation you received helped in some way. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and ask to speak with a Manager. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great relaxing place!

  • 5 of 5

Loved the place. We stayed for three nights and had a great time. Spacious house and loved the three bathrooms!! Quiet neighborhood, close to the grocery store and just minutes to downtown. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Great place! We stayed for only 4 nights but it was well worth it. Nice private backyard and pool In a very quiet neighborhood. Very close to downtown and the airport so super-convenient too. Also very clean, no issues at all.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very modern, perfect to relax

  • 5 of 5

We spent a weekend in this house, and it was hard to leave, I love the layout, the place has everything you need. super comfortable, there is a Ralph's close by, close to Downtown, it was quiet. The kitchen has everything you need. the bathrooms are clean, spacious. the only thing I was not happy with was the Jacuzzi it was a little dirty. but i still give it five stars, b/c everything else was just perfect.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Karla, thank you so much for leaving us this review and for letting us know about the jacuzzi. We have since repaired that. You were absolutely perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.