Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3BR/3BA Stylish Palm Springs House with Pool, Sleeps 6

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 0 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

Your 3BR/3BA vacation house features a fabulous heated pool and spa and is ideally located minutes from everything downtown Palm Springs has to offer. Upon entering, you’ll see the living area and kitchen. The living area has a bright white tile floor and is centered around a decorative fireplace. The olive couch and two orange side chairs seat five comfortably. The living room is open to the kitchen, creating a perfect space for entertaining. The kitchen has blue and white accent cabinets and stainless steel appliances. You’ll love cooking for friends and family if you decide to take a break from Palm Springs’ amazing restaurants! Six guests can sit at the remarkable wooden dining table and enjoy the view of the back yard and pool area. Located in the back of the house, with access to the back yard, the master bedroom comes complete with a king size bed and ensuite bathroom. The bathroom has a roomy walk-in shower and a classic pedestal sink. The second bedroom is adjacent to the living room at the front of the house. You’ll love kicking back on the comfy queen size bed. The second bathroom has a deep, walk-in shower. The third bedroom also has a queen size bed and stylish décor. The third bathroom is located next to this bedroom and has a spacious shower/tub combo. Walk out back and take a dip in the heated pool or hot tub. The back yard is very private and there’s plenty of room for lounging around. The graceful water feature by the front door sets a relaxed tone for your entire stay!

**Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

Your Palm Springs house is conveniently located just two miles from downtown. Need supplies for that tasty dinner you’re planning? Head to Fresh and Easy, just a five minute walk down the street. For great food that you don’t have to cook, go to Citron. You won’t want to miss the Brick Wrapped Salmon with roasted fig, tempura potatoes, and lettuce cream. When you’re not shopping, enjoy an aerial tour of the desert or art shows at Frances Stevens Park. Feeling lucky? Roll the dice at the Spa Resort Casino. Buy tickets in advance and go to the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival. Palm Springs is a dynamic vacation destination and this stylish house is a great home-base for all the fun and relaxation you can handle!

TurnKey Vacation Rentals Palm Springs Permit #3119

City of Palm Springs House ID #274

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.

The TurnKey Advantage

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2018

Amenities

Sunrise Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • zoo
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

58% Complete
29% Complete
8% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
3BR/3BA Stylish Palm Springs House with Pool, Sleeps 6
average rating of 4.4166665 based on 24 reviews
5

Bright and clean

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house is comfortable and clean with lots of natural light. Decor is cheerful mid-century. Kitchen is well-stocked. We had a great time there. The only negative is the jacuzzi , which is in really bad shape, and when we were there was filthy.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Katie, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the condition of the hot tub and the inconvenience you experienced. The owner currently has plans to replace the hot tub and we have regular cleanings in place. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We are happy to hear that you were still able to have an enjoyable stay! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice House

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house itself was nice and well equipped, clean, good location. The television was very old (over 10, maybe even 20 years old) but it worked. The pool was nice. The hot tub was in a terrible state of disrepair and was quite dirty - it was unacceptable and unusable, and needs to be replaced entirely. We alerted maintenance immediately and the TurnKey staff were responsive and kind, but the dilapidated hot tub was beyond repair/cleaning.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Los Angeles, CA
5

Lovely

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Home was lovely, very comfortable, clean and convenient. Faucets were leaky, hot tub smelly and TV was very difficult to operate. However, I'd return again.

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Paula, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Los Angeles, CA
4

Calm, Private, Lovely Home

  • 4 of 5

A lovely home, fully equipped and decorated with a great Palm Springs vibe- a very comfortable place for 6. I'd like to suggest: the faucets replaced (leaky), the hot tub cleaned (smelly) and the TV made easier to operate (you need a Ph.D to figure it out. All in all, a very private, clean, charming place to stay. We would return.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Paula, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local operations team will be checking into the hot tub and leaking faucet to address these issues. We have since updated the television instructions as well, to help avoid any confusion in the future. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Santa Fe, NM USA
5

Perfect for our purposes

  • 5 of 5

This is an old house in an old neighborhood. That being said, it was updated, well maintained and clean. The few small problems were quickly dealt with by Rudolfo. Each of the three bedrooms were comfortable and had their own bathroom. The only downside is that noise insulation room to room was less than optimal and the furnace was noisy. The pool and hottub was great. The location was PERFECT. My whole family (6 adultsenjoyed themselves felt safe. We were there for 5 nights because of the International Film Festival and could not have been better located.

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Long Beach, CA
2

Great layout, details missing, broken...

  • 2 of 5

The house has great amenities and a good layout. My concern is from the lack of detail and obvious deferred maintenance. Here is a list of issues I encountered with the house.

Broken BBQ ignition, had to remove grates and stick my hand under the burners to light.

Bar stools sink while sitting in them. The pistons leak.

Kitchen sink dripps.

Confusing gate instructions

Broken waterfall

Burnt out front door light

Wobbly, noisy fan in first bed room

Gurgles in the irrigation system, woke up all guests the first morning at 6:30am.

Hot water turned down, ran out of hot water first two days before figuring the problem out.

Garbage Disposal has a short, had to rest multiple times and clear blades by hand.

Pool heat off even though instructions said it was set and not to touch the controls.

2 of 4 Stereo speakers in the house not working. Outside speakers were disconnected but never removed.

No bath mat in master, slip hazard

No hand soap in kitchen

Freezer drawer not sealing completely

Internet modem failed, rental agency rep no-showed for telecom repair.

Hot tub cover falling apart and didn't fit, all but one jet was clogged, the unit couldn't maintain temp when uncovered.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have addressed them at the time. Our 24/7 guest hotline is available for our guests to report anything that may come up. Please be assured that we are looking into or have already fixed each issue you have mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.