Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

A GREAT, AFFORDABLE CONDO

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible Bed(s), 2 Baths, (sleeps 4-6)

What a great property. This property is located on the Gulf side of the beach, just steps away from the beautiful white sand and emerald surf. This unit is an incredible one, it faces the pool and tennis courts. New living room furniture, sleeper sofa has a modern foam memory mattress.

What a great way to relax in style in Navarre. There are no streets to cross, only steps to take to get you to our world famous beaches.

Please contact us today to book this property. This unit makes for a great vacation getaway. Discover why Navarre Beach is the hidden gem of Florida, you won't be sorry that you did.

Note: There is a $25 fee for EACH arm band that is not returned to the unit upon checkout for the pool.

More Details

Property Manager
Jill Pullum White
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

Why Jill Pullum White chose Florida Main North West

This property is amazing. It is located in the center of the action on the beach, close to our fishing pier and Juana's pagoda.

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Pensacola Regional and VPS Fort Walton
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Pier Bar
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Hidden Creek Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
98
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Juana's Podgoda, Navarre Pier, TC's, Smokehouse

Amenities

Navarre Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

55% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
A GREAT, AFFORDABLE CONDO
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 18 reviews
5

great location and easy beach access

  • 5 of 5

love it way better than staying in a hotel. i felt like at home

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Really enjoyed it!

  • 4 of 5

The apartment was clean and my favorite part was the location of this property, very close walk to the beach, we had a really good time.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed your vacation! I hope you will come back and see us again soon! Thanks ... Roxanne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic visit at the Beachview! Loved the clean cozy rooms and were well stocked with all we needed! Would definitely recommend it to all!

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bobbie - I'm so glad you enjoyed your vacation! Thanks for the nice review and I hope you can come back next year! Roxanne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A GREAT place to stay with children!

  • 5 of 5

A great location to call home for a weeklong vacation with children! You're right next to the pool. Its a short 3-4 minute walk to the shoreline on the beach. Be sure to bring pool and beach towels. The unit is very clean and in good repair. The lint trap in the dryer needs to be replaced and the dryer door should be reversed. Only downside is the DISH tv. Calling it "very poor" reception is kind. Fortunately we were tired every day from playing at the beach and pool, exploring local attractions and restaurants B, M and Family

  • Submitted: May 24, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation! We have already repaired the lint trap; as far as the bad reception on the TV, it needed to be rebooted. It is now working fine; sorry you had to experience that! Hope you can come back again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, comfortable condo

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at this condo. It was very clean and comfortable. The patio opens to the pool, which is great for parents!

There is a grill right by the patio also.

My only suggestion would be to bring toilet paper (there was only one roll when we arrived) and your own spices, etc, for coming. There were only 6 plates so did dishes frequently.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm glad that your family enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to hear from you again next year for another great vacation! Thanks ... Roxanne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Location and weather was the best

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you had a great time! Please come back and see us again! Roxanne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Damage Deposit $200

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.