Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Cinderella's Retreat

Bedrooms 3
Property type townhome


About the property

3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, Two Story Town Home With Private Splash Pool.

Cinderella's Retreat town home is a modern, designer decorated, remodeled town home is just minutes from Disney. It has a conservation view from the fully screened in pool with privacy walls. The pool can be heated for an additional fee. Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker,etc. etc. The open plan lounge and dining area has a large comfy sectional sofa, large flat screen tv, dvd, dining table that seats four and three bar stools. The ground floor queen bedroom has a pillow top mattress, flat screen tv with en suite bathroom that has a walk in shower with sliding glass doors. The upstairs master has a king sized bed with pillow top mattress, large flat screen tv, walk in closet, en suite bathroom with shower tub. The Mickey Mouse themed twin bedroom has two twin beds with pillow top mattresses, large flat screen tv and a Mickey themed en suite bathroom with shower/tub. There is a washer and dryer in the unit. All pool towels, towels and linens are provided. Iron and ironing board as well. You should have everything you need for a fantastic vacation.

Cable TV in living room and all bedrooms. Free wireless high speed Internet access. Free local, US and Canada calls.

Please note that this home is self catering and a security deposit is required.

Oasis ref59307

More Details

Property Manager
Oasis Vacation Homes
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
December 6, 2017

Why Oasis Vacation Homes chose Kissimmee

The resort is not too big and is really convenient to the Disney parks and other attractions.

It is a gated community with security 24 hours.

What makes this townhome unique

Designer decorated with a modern feel.

Lovely rear view overlooking conservation wooded area.

Only a few minutes walk to the clubhouse.


Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Both the upstairs master and the upstairs twin bedroom has en suite bathrooms. The master has a shower/tub and the twin en suite also has a shower/tun. The downstairs bathroom/ en suite bathroom to queen bedroom has a large walk in shower with sliding glass doors.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master bedroom is on the second floor. It has a king size bed, a walk in closet, large flat screen tv and en suite bathroom. Second master in on the ground floor. It has a queen size bed, a large flat screen tv and an en suite bathroom. Third bedroom is on the second floor with two twin beds and en suite bathroom.
  • Television
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(46 traveler reviews)

82% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Cinderella's Retreat
average rating of 4.7173915 based on 46 reviews
Westminster, CO

Nice place

  • 4 of 5

The condo is nice and spacious and well decorated. Nice neighborhood very close to Disney. Be aware they do not provide the usual starter supplies. No dishwasher packet, dish soap, paper towels, or cleaning supplies, etc. There was one garbage bag and some small soaps in the bathroom. I don't mind paying a couple extra dollars so I don't have to go to the store buy a whole box of dishwasher detergent. Bathroom drains are also slow and need to be unclogged.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arlington, Ne.

Perfect Stay

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying at Cinderella's Retreat! It was a girls's weekend away and the townhome was perfect for us. It was very clean with all the dishes and kitchen aids that you might need. There wasn't any dish soap or dishwasher soap so I guess you need to bring that and extra garbage bags. The pool was clean and cool and was a great place to soak the weary legs after walking so much. The beds were very comfortable and bathrooms had soap and hairdryers. There is a bathroom for every bedroom!

Best of all it was so easy to get to from the Disney parks, from the airport etc. It was very easy working with the agency that takes care of this property and things were very clear and easy to understand. They do not rack up the extra cost like cleaning, service charges and etc either like so many of the others do.There is a highchair and other odds and ends that might be needed too. When we come back we will definitely look to get this unit again. Thank you for a great stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great base for amazing holiday

  • 4 of 5

Brilliant location for all Disney Parks. Felt very safe & secure.

House was lovely & clean and very homely to come back to after a full day at the parks. The couple of issues we did have were dealt with immediately. Area was lovely & quiet and ticked all the boxes. Loved our stay thank you Helen.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: As the newly proud owners of Oasis Vacation Homes, we would like to thank you for your visit. Please feel free to return back to us anytime. Leslie Harjung and Donnie Ganong
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great property

  • 5 of 5

Property was clean, and as described. Helen (property owner) was prompt with responses and was easy to contact. Had no issues while staying on property. Only 15-20 min drive to all of the Disney parks. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils (but I only used the wine bottle opener haha). Stay here!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice condo, good location

  • 4 of 5

This is a nice townhouse, decently appointed and the location was very good in relation to services and Disney World (not walkable to services, but easily drivable). Only reason for not giving 5 stars was the only time I had to speak to an Oasis Customers Service Rep, she was rude and condescending. A different property management company would push this townhouse to the 5 star level. I would definitely rent this property again.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kherri, The conversation we had was regarding the security/damage deposit that you had not submitted. When I e mailed you, reminding you to submit it, you immediately called saying you was not aware of any security/damage deposit request, suggesting that I was doing something wrong or underhand. You were irate. The security deposit requirement was very clear in our Terms and Conditions when you booked and in the e mail sent to you immediately after booking. There was even a whole paragraph explaining the security deposit. You obviously didn't read the Terms and Conditions or the following e mails properly. I did not intend to be rude or condescending, I was just trying to tell you where this information was in the e mails I sent. I hope next time you book a vacation home, you check all your documentation first, before jumping on the phone to complain. Maybe it would have been better to have e mailed us if you were confused about something and then this would not have never been an issue. On a positive note, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice.

  • 5 of 5

Close to golf at Highlands Reserve. Close to Target, restaurants and Walgreens. Easy access to all Disney properties. Pool was enjoyable with afternoon sun.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


"Everything you need in one shop. Clothing, food, electronics. "
Reunion Resort Golf Course
"Top rated gold course."
ChampionsGate Golf Resort
Mystic Dunes Golf Club
"The closest to the resort. "
Bonefish Grill
Publix Super Market at Berry Town Center
Black Angus Restaurant
Blue Water Balloons
Buffalo Wild Wings
Cracker Barrel
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Miller's Ale House - Kissimmee
Miller's Orlando Ale House

There is so much to do and see in the area apart from all the theme parks. Beautiful beaches where you can see dolphins in the wild. Fresh water springs in beautiful surrounding where you can see manatees. Fishing, golfing, wine tasting, etc. etc. You name it and it will be somewhere in the area.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • $600 - $900 a week
  • US Dollars
  • Pool heat optional at $15 a night plus tax

You might like these similar properties