Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Cinderella's Retreat

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, Two Story Town Home With Private Splash Pool.

Cinderella's Retreat town home is a modern, designer decorated, remodeled town home is just minutes from Disney. It has a conservation view from the fully screened in pool with privacy walls. The pool can be heated for an additional fee. Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker,etc. etc. The open plan lounge and dining area has a large comfy sectional sofa, large flat screen tv, dvd, dining table that seats four and three bar stools. The ground floor queen bedroom has a pillow top mattress, flat screen tv with en suite bathroom that has a walk in shower with sliding glass doors. The upstairs master has a king sized bed with pillow top mattress, large flat screen tv, walk in closet, en suite bathroom with shower tub. The Mickey Mouse themed twin bedroom has two twin beds with pillow top mattresses, large flat screen tv and a Mickey themed en suite bathroom with shower/tub. There is a washer and dryer in the unit. All pool towels, towels and linens are provided. Iron and ironing board as well. You should have everything you need for a fantastic vacation.

Cable TV in living room and all bedrooms. Free wireless high speed Internet access. Free local, US and Canada calls.

Please note that this home is self catering and a security deposit is required.

Oasis ref59307

More Details

Property Manager
Helen Robinson
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2017

Why Helen Robinson chose Central/Disney/Orlando Area

The resort is not too big and is really convenient to the Disney parks and other attractions.

It is a gated community with security 24 hours.

What makes this townhome unique

Designer decorated with a modern feel.

Lovely rear view overlooking conservation wooded area.

Only a few minutes walk to the clubhouse.

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Both the upstairs master and the upstairs twin bedroom has en suite bathrooms. The master has a shower/tub and the twin en suite also has a shower/tun. The downstairs bathroom/ en suite bathroom to queen bedroom has a large walk in shower with sliding glass doors.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master bedroom is on the second floor. It has a king size bed, a walk in closet, large flat screen tv and en suite bathroom. Second master in on the ground floor. It has a queen size bed, a large flat screen tv and an en suite bathroom. Third bedroom is on the second floor with two twin beds and en suite bathroom.
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(42 traveler reviews)

Cinderella's Retreat
average rating of 4.7380953 based on 42 reviews
4

Nice condo, good location

  • 4 of 5

This is a nice townhouse, decently appointed and the location was very good in relation to services and Disney World (not walkable to services, but easily drivable). Only reason for not giving 5 stars was the only time I had to speak to an Oasis Customers Service Rep, she was rude and condescending. A different property management company would push this townhouse to the 5 star level. I would definitely rent this property again.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kherri, The conversation we had was regarding the security/damage deposit that you had not submitted. When I e mailed you, reminding you to submit it, you immediately called saying you was not aware of any security/damage deposit request, suggesting that I was doing something wrong or underhand. You were irate. The security deposit requirement was very clear in our Terms and Conditions when you booked and in the e mail sent to you immediately after booking. There was even a whole paragraph explaining the security deposit. You obviously didn't read the Terms and Conditions or the following e mails properly. I did not intend to be rude or condescending, I was just trying to tell you where this information was in the e mails I sent. I hope next time you book a vacation home, you check all your documentation first, before jumping on the phone to complain. Maybe it would have been better to have e mailed us if you were confused about something and then this would not have never been an issue. On a positive note, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice.

  • 5 of 5

Close to golf at Highlands Reserve. Close to Target, restaurants and Walgreens. Easy access to all Disney properties. Pool was enjoyable with afternoon sun.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It has been a pleasure doing business with you.....

  • 5 of 5

I arrived home safely and I wanted to tell you that we had a good 6 days at the townhouse. It was very clean when we arrived and we just loved the decor. We had a little trouble with hooking up to the Internet and getting the tv's to work but Ian came and got us all squared away. It has been a pleasure doing business with you and if we return to Florida I will definitely be in touch with you.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for five nights in this home and loved it. Having our own pool was such a plus for our children. They were in it everyday! The kids enjoyed having their own tv and bathroom. Having a kitchen was great so we did not have eat out every night.

One suggestion is to have two blow-dryers. Having two would definitely speed up getting ready in the morning.

We will definitely be back to stay again!! Thank you for a wonderful start to our vacation!

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice condo with close proximity to parks

  • 5 of 5

Condo was very clean and fully equipped. It has close proximity to all Disney parks. Even though we only needed two rooms and two bathrooms, it was very nice to have the extra space, especially with two little ones. Sure beats a hotel when you have toddlers. They need room to play. The pool was actually a bit bigger than I expected. Make sure to get it heated if you go in winter. We would stay again for sure.

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The house was very clean and tastefully decorated.

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay in this home. The house was very clean and tastefully decorated.

I would recommend this house and would definitely stay there again.

Thanks.

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

There is so much to do and see in the area apart from all the theme parks. Beautiful beaches where you can see dolphins in the wild. Fresh water springs in beautiful surrounding where you can see manatees. Fishing, golfing, wine tasting, etc. etc. You name it and it will be somewhere in the area.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • $600 - $900 a week
  • US Dollars
  • Pool heat optional at $15 a night plus tax

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable