Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Be Our Guest 6bd Waterslide House is just a few miles to the Disney Parks!

Bedrooms 6
Space 2,600 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights


About the property

Enjoy this great 6bd 5ba home! Perfect for multiple families. Beautiful lake, south facing with sunrise & sunset views. We have 3bd upstairs, 3bd downstairs and a 24 hour waterslide to enjoy! We have Legos & American Girl dolls for your kids to check out for some great play time outside the parks. You could have entire vacation just in this tranquil home. We have 35mbs high speed wireless internet so you can stay connected as needed. With Direct TV and four flat screens, pool table, air hockey and the foosball table you'll never be board.

Property Manager
Sean Fleming
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 5, 2018

About Sean Fleming

Our family loves to travel around the world and we love hosting people!

Sean Fleming purchased this house in 2015

Why Sean Fleming chose Rolling Hills at Formosa Gardens

We hope to host families and groups of families who in our home. The house is just great for two families (and everyone can have their own space too). The backyard is just amazing with the pool area, waterslide & the lake you just can't be there enough!

What makes this house unique

Having a 24-hour waterslide is something you can't find often. Our kids love coming home from the parks and jumping in the pool at any time of day.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Sean, thanks for the house, it was really wonderful.
Mar 2015
  • 1 of 2


Rolling Hills at Formosa Gardens House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Water View
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 14 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 4 - King ensuite upstairs - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - Lego/Avenger room upstairs - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - Frozen room upstairs - 2 twin/ single
    Extra Queen Pullout Sofa downstairs - 1 queen
    Cribs - 2 baby crib
    Bedroom 3 - Mickey room downstairs - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 1 - King ensuite downstairs - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - King ensuite downstairs - 1 king
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

86% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Be Our Guest 6bd Waterslide House is just a few miles to the Disney Parks!
average rating of 4.862069 based on 31 reviews

Perfect for large groups!

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved this property! It was large enough for all 8 adults to have their own space. The kitchen is well stocked, so making meals was a breeze. The location was good for getting to Disney property easily. It was a bit far from the downtown locations for some of the events we went to, but nothing that would keep us from booking this house again. Every single person in our party enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words. You were great guests!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful, private and relaxing

  • 4 of 5

The only disappointment was the cleanliness on the lanai. Quite a few spider sacks and webs on the fans and lights. Inside the house was clean, well maintained and absolutely perfect in every way! We loved our vacation and will be sure to come again. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for letting us know. It's that spider time of year. Next time just let us know as soon as you notice something like that and our property manager would come and get it clean for you. Glad you had a wonderful stay aside from that. Warm regards, Sean and Krista
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A wonderful stay for our 3 families with children😀

  • 5 of 5

We had such a wonderful stay at this house for so many reasons. The home was beautifully decorated, even with a beautiful Christmas tree and other Christmas touches. There was plenty of room for all 14 of us. The kiddos loved their rooms! The large table was great for us all to gather around for meals and hanging out. The kitchen was wonderfully stocked and organized-eve with labels for where things should go back:) the pool slide was a BIG hit by the kids and the heated pool option really helped us with our December stay. Our proximity to the Disney parks was great and we loved visiting and knowing we had a comfortable home to come home to. Thank you so very much to the Flemings for sharing your home with our families!

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Loved staying at the Be Our Guest home

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful and clean home. Lake view from the pool is amazing. We all enjoyed the house and pool. Well stocked kitchen. Only suggest a step be installed in the hot tub area. Was very difficult to get in and out. Pool railing was very loose but maintenance came and tried to fix. Couldn’t get AC to work in garage, very hot in there.

Will definitely return!

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this house for 8 nights with our whole family, a total of 10. The home had plenty of room for sleeping, eating & relaxing. We really enjoyed the pool, hot tub & the pool slide. Melv, the person that handled the maintenance was very nice & ready to help. Really had no problems, except the hot tub was not heating as well as we liked, called Melv & repaired it by the time we got back to the house - was wonderful. Great Home, we would definitely rent it again. Thanks Sean!!!

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Appleton, WI

Didn't feel like a guest. It felt like home away from home!

  • 5 of 5

Great house! Would definitely stay again. Thank you, Fleming family! The house is spacious, clean, lots of extras, and tons of fun! Our kids loved the game room and the pool with the slide. It said Wii gaming console was available but we could not find it, but that's ok, we had plenty of other fun. And the Disney rain ponchos included in the house came in handy! If traveling to Disney World this house is very close to all the parks. Highly recommend. Thanks again to the Fleming family and to Melv! The Buchanan's

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Damage Insurance $59

Rates are subject to change until reservation is completed.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.