Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Be Our Guest 6bd Waterslide House is just a few miles to the Disney Parks!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Space 2,600 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Enjoy this great 6bd 5ba home! Perfect for multiple families. Beautiful lake, south facing with sunrise & sunset views. We have 3bd upstairs, 3bd downstairs and a 24 hour waterslide to enjoy! We have Legos & American Girl dolls for your kids to check out for some great play time outside the parks. You could have entire vacation just in this tranquil home. We have 35mbs high speed wireless internet so you can stay connected as needed. With Direct TV and four flat screens, pool table, air hockey and the foosball table you'll never be board.


Property Manager
Sean Fleming
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2017

About Sean Fleming

Our family loves to travel around the world and we love hosting people!

Sean Fleming purchased this house in 2015

Why Sean Fleming chose Kissimmee West

We hope to host families and groups of families who in our home. The house is just great for two families (and everyone can have their own space too). The backyard is just amazing with the pool area, waterslide & the lake you just can't be there enough!

What makes this house unique

Having a 24-hour waterslide is something you can't find often. Our kids love coming home from the parks and jumping in the pool at any time of day.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Sean, thanks for the house, it was really wonderful.
Mar 2015
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Rolling Hills at Formosa Gardens House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

Be Our Guest 6bd Waterslide House is just a few miles to the Disney Parks!
average rating of 4.9 based on 22 reviews
5

Perfect for large groups!

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved this property! It was large enough for all 8 adults to have their own space. The kitchen is well stocked, so making meals was a breeze. The location was good for getting to Disney property easily. It was a bit far from the downtown locations for some of the events we went to, but nothing that would keep us from booking this house again. Every single person in our party enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words. You were great guests!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best vacation home!!!

  • 5 of 5

The Flemming family has gone above and beyond with this home to ensure your vacation is magical! The slide was a family favourite and there was plenty of room for all of us to enjoy!! The amenities were more than we could have asked for and Sean was quick to respond to any of our questions! We would highly recommended this gem to any family looking for a great vacation experience!!!! Cheers to the Flemmings!!! Can't wait to return!! Todd and Lesley, Sudbury, Ontario Canada

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Family Reunion!

  • 5 of 5

This property was everything advertised and so much more!

Everything was neat, clean, and all systems worked perfectly!

There was plenty of room for everyone to relax and have togetherness!

Every detail was painstakingly thought of; all we had to do was provide the fun!

It was truly a vacation and family reunion that we will cherish for a lifetime!

Thank you Sean and family for your honesty, integrity, and willingness to share your beautiful home with us for this special time for us all!

May you and your family enjoy many blessings!

The Kocak Family

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Roomy most everything needed was there.

  • 5 of 5

good location close to groceries, drug stores, theme parks, and restaurants. Property was clean and well maintained. The kids loved the pool. The only downside was Upstairs would be too hot at night and the beds too soft.

We had 12 people in the house, 6 adults and 6 children ages 15 down to 7. There was plenty of room to spread out and each do their own thing. One of the days we stayed on and chilled out nothing planned. It was a good experience

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect "orlando" vacation house

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay at the Be Our Guest home. The house was clean and exactly as described and pictured. Very spacious bedrooms. Loved that all of the bedrooms with king beds had their own bathrooms. There was plenty of room for everyone to have their own space. The pool was FANTASTIC! The slide was such a hit with the kids and the spa was a hit with the adults. We paid for the pool to be heated and it was very hot!! We actually had to have the service company help us lower the temp. We called on a Sunday evening, got someone immediately and he adjusted the temp right away. The game room was a fun way to wind down at night, especially after the kids went to bed. This house had everything you could need for an orlando vacation. We would love to come back and stay here again!! Thank you!!!

  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The whole family had an awesome vacation

  • 4 of 5

Ten family members and we all had a great time. Very spacious. Kids loved the pool and slide. Video entertainment system did not work. Television in Princess Room also did not work. But the kids spent most of their time swimming. The only real issue was the A/C. Repairman had to be called.

Otherwise everyone had a fantadtic vacation.

Thank you to Sean.

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Cathy. So sorry the AC unit went down during your stay. We are having the valve replaced and should be all set again! I'll be glad to discount your next stay by $100 as well. Thanks for your understanding.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rolling Hills at Formosa Gardens House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
March April 2017
Mar 3 2017 - Apr 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$199
$1,300
 
 
Summer 2017
May 26 2017 - Aug 25 2017
5 night minimum stay
$229
$1,550
 
 
Fall 2017
Aug 26 2017 - Nov 17 2017
5 night minimum stay
$209
$1,400
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 25 2017
5 night minimum stay
$279
$1,750
 
 
December 2017
Nov 26 2017 - Dec 21 2017
5 night minimum stay
$209
$1,400
 
 
Christmas 2017
Dec 23 2017 - Dec 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$279
 
 
Jan-Feb 2018
Jan 1 2018 - Mar 2 2018
7 night minimum stay
$219
 
 
March April
Mar 3 2018 - Apr 27 2018
7 night minimum stay
$229
 
 
May/June
Apr 28 2018 - Jun 3 2018
7 night minimum stay
$229
 
 
June/August
Jun 4 2018 - Aug 26 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,600
 
 
Aug/Nov
Aug 27 2018 - Nov 18 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,500
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 19 2018 - Nov 25 2018
6 night minimum stay
$249
 
 
Nov Dec
Nov 26 2018 - Dec 16 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,500
 
 
Christmast
Dec 17 2018 - Dec 31 2018
7 night minimum stay
$2,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$209
$1,400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $125 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is completed.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties