Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

100 Meters to Gondola/Starbucks, 48" LED TV, Heated Pool, 2 hot tubs, $79/Night

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

KEYSTONE JUST ANNOUNCED THEY ARE EXTENDING THEIR 2017 SEASON BECAUSE OF RECORD SNOW!!!

*Perfect for beginners with gondola just 100 meters away... no falling off the lift!

*48" LED TV!

*TVs in each bedroom

*NEW BEDS OCTOBER 2016!

*Sectional couch

*DVD player

*Over 100 channels of cable and music stations INCLUDING HBO!

*High-Speed Internet (Wi-Fi)

*2 full baths

*King bed in master bedroom with own bath

*Queen bed in second bedroom

*Gas grill

*Private heated pool (for building)

*2 big private hot tubs (for building)

*Elevator from heated garage to unit floor

*Laundry facilities just down the hall

*Views of the mountains

*Heated parking garage to keep your car warm and out of the snow

*100 meters from the lift/gondola

*Miniature golf/ice skate rink across the street (as per time of year)

*50 meters to the Starbucks/Restaurants/Shops/Taverns Keystone Village and much much more!

*Short jaunt to the Movie Theatre

*Close to Grocery Store

*Outlet Mall (Banana Republic, GAP, Nike, etc.)

*Fast Food Restaurants

*6 miles from Silverthorn Outlet Stores

--including: Nike, Coach, Gap, J Crew, Banana Republic, etc.)

--Plus a movie theater

--REDBOX

--Target, City Market

--Restaurants

--Many fast food places

--and much more!

*Walk to a lift/gondola in three minutes

*Be at Breckenridge in 15 minutes

*A-Basin in 10 minutes

*Copper mountain in 30 minutes

*Vail in 45 minutes

*Winter park in 45 minutes

*Frisco in 15 min (more shopping, more restaurants, AND huge sled hill)

2017 SUMMER CALENDAR

-June 10: BLAM (Beer, Local Art, Music)

-June 16-23: Keystone Restaurant Week

-June 24-25: Keystone Bacon & Bourbon Festival

-July 15-16: Keystone Wine & Jazz Fesitval

-July 29-30: River Run Village Art Festival

-August 5-6: Bluegrass and Beer Festival

-August 18-19: Mountain Town Music Festival

Keywords: Condo very close to lifts/gondola

More Details

Owner
Danny
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2017

About Danny

Our family loves to go to Keystone... We love to share our place with visitors coming in for one day or one month. We hope you enjoy and contact us if you have ANY questions.

Danny purchased this condo in 2005

Why Danny chose Northwest

This place is in a great location... close to lifts, the village, shopping... everything! It is perfect for one person, a family, 6 friends meeting up... IDEAL FOR ANY SITUATION!

What makes this condo unique

You'll enjoy the LED TV, the BBQ grill, being able to walk to a pub/restaurant, or the short walk to the lifts/gondola.

Amenities

Keystone Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort ...
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out ...
  • Village ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
  • Two full baths (one master full bath with tub and shower and one hall full bath with tub and shower)
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Other (See Description) - 1 queen , air mattress
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2) Top of the line blow up mattress for the living room... Comfy air mattress!, Baby Cribs (1) Pack-n-play for the little one.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
*NEW 48' LED smartTV (3 new TVs total in unit (2014)), *DVD players, *Sectional Couch, *Board Games, *Fireplace, *High Speed Internet, *Cable TV (Over 60 channels including HBO!), *Full Kitchen, *Microwave, *Dishwasher, *Refrigerator, *Cooking utensils provided, *Linens provided, *2 Hot Tubs (private for building), *Heated Pool (private for building), *Heated Parking Garage, *Gas Grill (BBQ), *No Smoking

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(51 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
19% Complete
5% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
100 Meters to Gondola/Starbucks, 48" LED TV, Heated Pool, 2 hot tubs, $79/Night
average rating of 4.54902 based on 51 reviews
4

Great place...

  • 4 of 5

Nice condo setting in the Keystone area. Everything you need to enjoy the mountains even in the summer months. Very caring and helpful owner that will take care of everything you need. Highly recommended...

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect space

  • 5 of 5

My family came to town for the weekend. This place is in a perfect location. Right in River run and you can walk to the slopes. Keystone is a great family town with things going on all day for kids. We will stay here again for sure!

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great condo and good communication with owner.

  • 4 of 5

Great condo and good communication with owner.

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Was as advertised, except actual distance to gondola closer to 300m. Nice place, clean& maintained

  • 5 of 5

Good experience. Everyone was done smoothly. Great location. Nice condo with good furnishings.

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cape May, New Jersey
5

Great Loccation

  • 5 of 5

Perfect location, comfy beds, thanks Danny for a great week.

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location, could be more comfortable

  • 3 of 5

Great location and proximity to lift and restaurants. Needs more comfortable sheets, a better couch, and the condo was SO HOT. All the time. The thermostat was off the entire stay and we had to open the windows to cool it off (it was <20 degrees outside). A crockpot would have been a great addition. The icemaker was also broken.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying in the condo. We are so sorry that you were uncomfortable during your stay. Good news, we figured out what the problem was with the heat. And it has been corrected. Sorry about the ice maker... but we don't have an ice maker or waterline.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
75 Miles
Denver International Airport
Nearest Barpub
75 Metres
Kickapoo
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Keystone Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
10 Miles
I-70
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Many
Nearest Ski
100 Metres
Gondola
Nearest Beach
8 Miles
Dillion Lake

-Hiking, -Rock Climbing, -Biking, -Golf, -Basketball, -Horseshoes, -Miniature golf, -Fishing, -Hunting, -Wildlife Viewing, -Horseback Riding, -Shopping, -Restaurants, -Cinemas, -Sightseeing, -Swimming, -Boating, -Sailing, -Waterskiing, -Windsurfing, -Jet Skiing, -Rafting, -Downhill Skiing, -Cross Country Skiing, -Snowmobiling, -Sledding

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Damage Deposit $300

$300 is due at the time of booking and is non-refundable. The remaining balance is due 30 days prior to stay and is non-refundable at that time.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund