Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Rates Just Lowered! Beachfront Destin Condo ~ Incredible Views & Amazing Resort Amenities!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,790 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Vacation beachfront at Silver Beach Towers in the heart of Destin, Florida and enjoy unbeatable views of the sugar white sand and dazzling blue water of the Gulf of Mexico. The stunning views can be enjoyed from your private balcony, living room, dining area, kitchen and master bedroom. With three bedrooms and three full bathrooms, this lovely condo will accommodate up to eight people, making it a fantastic choice for any kind of group getaway with your friends or family. Located in the heart of Destin, you will be close to a myriad of fantastic restaurants, shopping centers and thrilling attractions.


Property Manager
Vacation Planner
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 28, 2017

Amenities

Destin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Floor Area:
  • 1790 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

Rates Just Lowered! Beachfront Destin Condo ~ Incredible Views & Amazing Resort Amenities!
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
5

Beach Serenity!

  • 5 of 5

The balcony beach view may not cure all of your problems, but it sure helps you forget them for a while! We loved our stay at this condo. It was a clean and the furnishings were comfortable. We felt at home and were able to cook our own meals in the stocked kitchen and save money for the nights we did go out to eat. Highly recommend and will return asap!

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Kimberly, Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear we could provide you with a sweet Southern experience and a great view! We look forward to your next visit with us! ~ The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5

The condo was the greatest get away we have ever stayed in Destin. The balcony is the largest ever and right on gulf. We were so glad we got to have a set of beach chairs to rest and relax while playing on beach

  • Submitted: May 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Nicole, Thank you for your review! It sounds like you had an amazing time with us. We're happy to hear it! Come back and visit us again soon. ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
The woodlands, Tx
5

Fabulous Condo

  • 5 of 5

We were so excited with the location of the condo! Talk about gulf front property! We were so close we could see the Dolphins in the morning! The beautiful furnishing were comfortable and were everything that was promised. Clean and well maintained The property management was friendly and speedy on any of our request. We enjoyed the complimentary beach set up!

Yes I would recommend this condo to everyone ! I will be returning this summer, can't wait I will be back

  • Submitted: May 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Linda, We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We just love the view of the water from this condo in Silver Beach Towers! We look forward to your next visit with us. ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Westfield, IN
1

Think twice before you rent this unit!

  • 1 of 5

This condo left a lot to be desire. The unit was advertised as having a queen bed in the second bedroom which turned out to be only a double.This caused a problem for us. I reported this to the management company but nothing was done about it. The mattresses were so old that they all sagged and were very uncomfortable. The floors in all bathrooms were so dirty we had to wear socks before we walked on them. I don't think the grout was cleaned since it was installed many years ago. The baseboards were also filthy. The kitchen was ill equipped and the pans that were there were very worn out. The dirt under the glass on the dining room table was disgusting. The management company had to come out to fix a hanging smoke detector, toilet paper holder and repair the dining room chairs which caused a inconvenience to us. This unit was a big disappointment considering the fees charged. We have been renting different condos in Destin twice a year for 11 years (23 total) and have never run into this problem before.The view was beautiful and the complex was well maintained. It was just this unit that needs some updating and a complete deep cleaning. We would love to go back to this complex but not to this unit.

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We regret to hear that you experienced these inconveniences during your stay. We pride ourselves in provided a sweet Southern experience for all of our guests. Our Guest Services as well as our Property Conditions Managers did work to correct the inconveniences that you brought to our attention. We were able to address several of your concerns in a timely manner but with regards to other items our team did try to address them but were told that there was no need to address the items during your stay. We apologize for the change in bedding size. We did speak with your party in regards to the bedding change and came to an agreeable resolution with regards to the inconvenience. With regards to the other inconvenience you experiences we wish you had brought them to our attention as we would have been able to easily provide additional kitchen equipment as well as look at cleaning the dining room table. Once again thank you for taking time to provide this valuable feedback and we hope to have you as our guests again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
The woodlands, Tx
5

Fabulous Condo

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this condo during Christmas Break with the children. We had a great time the condo was easy to find and we enjoyed the sunsets in the evening. We had breakfast on the balcony with entire family and looked out for the dauphin's swimming close to shore. Bring your binoculars to see the far beach activities. We would make it our place to visit every time we can get out there to relax.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 3

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable