Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

3BR Townhouse w/ Outdoor Fireplace-Just Reduced!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 1,856 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

This stylish 3BR/3.5BA Nashville townhouse is ideally located just a short walk from Music Row, Hillsboro Village, Vanderbilt University, Belmont, and 12South. Upon entering this newly-constructed townhouse, you’ll find yourself in the well-appointed living area. Sit back on the large couch and catch a movie on the 60” flat screen cable TV. The dark hardwood floors are gorgeous, as are the white glass coffee table and black leather swivel chair. The large windows next to the couch let in wonderful natural light. This chic living space is open to the dining area and kitchen. Four can sit at the high dining table with seating for three more at the kitchen bar. You’ll love the black quartzite countertops and pendant lights over the island. The chef in your group will love the new stainless steel appliances and gourmet cookware. When it’s time for bed, head upstairs to the master suite where you’ll find a king size bed with a beautiful black frame and headboard. Watch your favorite show on the 50” flat screen or get a little work done while you’re away at the glass-top desk. The master bath has black quartzite countertops and a huge walk-in shower with a waterfall shower head. The guest room has a king bed, a 46” TV, and great décor. On the bottom floor, you’ll find the third guest room, which has two twin beds and 42” TV. The other two bathrooms have shower/tub combos. Out back, there’s a beautiful stone fireplace, great for warming yourself on chilly nights.

This townhouse is ideally located near everything Nashville has to offer. If you’re in town to tour one of the great universities, you’re just a 7 minute walk from Belmont and a 15 minute walk from Vanderbilt. Visit Hillsboro Village and check out the shops and restaurants. When it’s time for a hit of caffeine, head over to Fido—a perfect blend of coffeehouse and casual restaurant. For those travelers into music history, we suggest taking the Ride the Row tour and visit RCA Studio B where artists like Elvis, Roy Orbison, Dolly Parton, and many more recorded classic hits! Browse the antique stores and boutiques in the 12South neighborhood—only a four minute walk. Go see some live music at Tootsie’s Orchid Lounge, Legends Corner, Second Fiddle, or the Stage, where the music is hot and the longnecks are cold. On the fringe of downtown, you’ll find the Gulch neighborhood—another great place for shopping, dining, and music. For family fun, take the kids to Nashville Zoo at Grassmere. Travel + Leisure magazine call their jungle gym one of the World’s Coolest Playgrounds! It’s only a 15-minute drive away. No matter what brings you to Music City, this townhouse is in the perfect location!

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos and amenities have been verified by TurnKey staff, and our calendar and rates are 100% accurate. We make it as easy as possible to stay at our property—just drive up and enter via our secure electronic lock with a unique code that works for your reservation only. We will notify you when early check-in/late check-outs are possible. Our properties come with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens. In addition, when you book, we will send you our mobile app with property directions, details, unlock code, and instructions. We are available 24 hours a day with live help in case something comes up. TurnKey Vacation Rentals uses the industry's most trusted brand of software to securely store all guest data—Home Away Software for Professionals. All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2017

Amenities

12 South House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1856 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

64% Complete
26% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
3BR Townhouse w/ Outdoor Fireplace-Just Reduced!
average rating of 4.470588 based on 34 reviews
2

Just the basics

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place is just set up for rentals ... no real character to the condo, feels like a hotel ... upstairs shower leaked onto the living room floor first night we were there ... lightbulb out everywhere ... remotes with dead batteries ... the keypad entry panel was falling off the wall ... would not recommend ...

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please know that we have since repaired the upstairs shower so it is no longer leaking onto the living room floor. Our local Field Operations Team will also check on everything else you have mentioned and make sure each issue is addressed. Lastly, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Standard rental, nothing special

  • 2 of 5

Decent area, on a major street with lots of traffic ... three story so lots of stairs ... average furnishings ... leak from the upstairs shower dripped onto the living room floor ... light bulbs out in numerous rooms ... TV remotes batteries were low or out ... garage door access key panel was falling off the wall ... we just felt like this was a standard rental, no personal touches, could have stayed in a hotel for the same price ...

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we did not learn of these problems until after your departure, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Music City Visit

  • 5 of 5

This townhouse was very clean, we'll appointed and convenient to all of Nashville. Good privacy being end unit. Park in garage, smaller bedroom just inside was useful third bedroom. Living area has great layout. Tablet with useful apps was a plus. Top floor bedrooms had a really comfortable king bedin each. Look forward to returning to this townhouse in the "hopefully" near future. GREAT value with the price to rent!!

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Salem, SC
5

Nashville weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place was perfect for our needs. The parking is a little tricky but nice to have a garage. Would definitely book this property again.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect for our needs!

  • 5 of 5

The house was exactly as described on the site and the pictures were really representative of how it looks in person. House was clean, nicely appointed for our needs and located in an area that was easy for quick Uber rides to the main areas. Getting into the house was seamless and issue free! Great find!

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Perfect for a Girls Trip

  • 4 of 5

Nice, clean, secure and modern townhouse for girls trip. Worked very well to have 3 1/2 bathrooms with six girls! Two bedrooms upstairs and one bedroom down. Each bedroom has a full bath - no hairdryer. Some of the lights were burnt out and the sink/garbage disposal in kitchen had a horrible smell but nothing major. The neighbors have a band so they were practicing during the day and it was noisy! We didn't have a car but I would imagine it would be hard to get in and out of driveway.

Within walking distance to 12 South area - 0.7 miles and a short 9-10 min ride from Broadway. Awesome coffee shop right next door - The Jam Coffee House. Wedgewood Ave is busy and noisy. There is a gas station on corner of 12th and Wedgewood (not so nice and wouldn't recommend) and I would not recommend going to Edgehill Grocery either. Go to Kroger which is 1 mile away. Not the nicest area.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Kelsey, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will replace any burnt out bulbs as well as have the garbage disposal serviced. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.