Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

"Fantasea" Brand New Home! Posh Furnishings! Distant Gulf Views!

Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Space 2,608 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 12


- Distant Gulf views

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Access to the 12,000 Square Foot Community Pool

- Complimentary beach shuttle service March 2nd - October 31st

- High Speed Wireless Internet

LOCATION: This home is located walking distance to the beach.

DETAILS: Spend your next beach gateway at “Fantasea”, a spacious 2,608 sq. feet home with 2-car garage in Seacrest Beach. This elegantly decorated 4-bedroom/4.5 bathrooms home accommodates 12 guests comfortably and have multiple balconies and patios. Upper deck area is the highlight of this home. It is one of the largest outside covered living decks in Seacrest Beach. From 3 rd. floor deck, you can watch the sunset over gulf and enjoy your morning coffee. It is a perfect place to gather for cocktails and dinners from the outdoor kitchen. Enjoy movie nights or just relax. You will find the same view from 2 nd. floor living room. Our bedrooms are conveniently located in opposite parts of the house for added privacy. We are “Complete Clean Linen “participant-ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout. Jump on 4 bikes included in rental fees to explore bike path at your back door. Neighboring communities include Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach within walking distance.When it’s time to cool off, take dip in 12, 000sq. feet community pool. And don’t forget the beach! Shuttle service runs daily to your step.

This fabulous home has everything needed for a wonderful vacation!



- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

- Bunk Room: 2 Sets of Twin over Full Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo


- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower


- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes provided, shuttle service, gulf front. This property comes with 3 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Parties, weddings or events held at the property must be pre-approved in writing by 360 Blue, otherwise guests will be subject to HOA, Community and other associated fines.

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017


Seacrest House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2608 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 3 King beds, 2 Twin beds, 2 Full beds
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

46% Complete
53% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
"Fantasea" Brand New Home! Posh Furnishings! Distant Gulf Views!
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 13 reviews

August 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our week in 21 Sandal Lane. Seacrest is a wonderful area. Favorite area was the rooftop porch. There are a few minor things with the house that need to be addressed.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay so much! Seacrest Beach is such a beautiful neighborhood and we are thrilled you love it as much as we do! We would love the opportunity to help resolve those issues, we are always available by phone and email if you would like to discuss them. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ft. Wayne

July 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a amazing time here in seacrest! The house is wonderful, plenty of room for multiple families, very private sleeping areas. The kitchen and roof top patio area are amazing. The view from the roof top patio is awesome! A few things to keep in mind are the outdoor grill needs to be updated asap, it is very dirty and old. Also some of the kitchen cabinets are dirty, and the bedroom sheets had a few stains, also the flooring was dusty and had the bottom of our socks dirty. Other than some of these issues everything about this home is wonderful, we will be staying here again. Hope these issues are resolved.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy you and your family enjoyed Seacrest Beach so much! Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback and we have notified the property manager to discuss with the owner. We do apologize about these issues. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

June 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Great location!!! Close walk to the beach and the bike path with own exit out to Alys Beach. Ideal location for a family on 30A. Open living floor plan but still private bedrooms. Living room had ample space for our large family of 9. Top Deck was a showstopper!! Small suggestions: bike pump would be appreciated, cable was out one night of the Stanley Cup, and heads up that the community pool isn't heated.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you and your family had such a wonderful vacation! Seacrest beach truly is in the perfect location along 30A! Thank you for your valuable feedback about the bike pumps. We are passing that information along to our bike vendor! The Seacrest beach community pool is unfortunately too large to heat. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

May 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Great home. There were 8 of us and a baby and we were very comfortable. There are lots of stairs so don't recommend for anyone who has trouble with going up and down. Roof top deck was great to have morning coffee, read, and relax. Grill was great and clean. Negatives is parking. We ended up backing into the fire hydrant. Day before house in front of us did as well causing damage to vehicles. Not recommended for oversized trucks or SUV's. A Kuerig would be a great add on. We couldn't find a broom and management brought one. The rooftop ceiling fan didn't work, it was reported upon arrival, acknowledged but never rectified because owner hadn't approved. Walk to beach 10-15 minutes, tram another option. Although house had pluses, issues with neighboring bikes being thrown in our path and access to driveway and the tightness and difficulty of moving would deter us from using this home in Seacrest again.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are looking into all of the items you mentioned to make sure everything is in great working order and optimal for guests. We are thrilled that you enjoyed this beautiful home and we hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family Wedding

  • 5 of 5

What a beautiful place for families to gather! So much to see and do in walking distance. The tram was perfect for beach trips. We were super impressed that the house had everything we needed including beach towels, bicycles, basic toiletries and kitchen essentials. It made things so nice. Lots of places to relax and the pool was a big hit. Thank you for providing a great place for our family to reconnect. Seacrest and Fantasea are now tops on our vacation list.

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are beyond happy to hear that your family had such a great time connecting and making memories. This beautiful home is the perfect place for a beach getaway with the family. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

September 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

House was great. Parking was very tough. Could use potholders, more cooking utensils and an iron/ironing board in the house.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed the house! Thank you for letting us know there appear to be a few things missing. We will make sure we get it taken care of! We hope to have you all back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties