Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

"Fantasea" Brand New Home! Posh Furnishings! Distant Gulf Views!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 2,608 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, Sleeps 12

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Distant Gulf views

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Access to the 12,000 Square Foot Community Pool

- Complimentary beach shuttle service March 2nd - October 31st

- High Speed Wireless Internet

LOCATION: This home is located walking distance to the beach.

DETAILS: Spend your next beach gateway at “Fantasea”, a spacious 2,608 sq. feet home with 2-car garage in Seacrest Beach. This elegantly decorated 4-bedroom/4.5 bathrooms home accommodates 12 guests comfortably and have multiple balconies and patios. Upper deck area is the highlight of this home. It is one of the largest outside covered living decks in Seacrest Beach. From 3 rd. floor deck, you can watch the sunset over gulf and enjoy your morning coffee. It is a perfect place to gather for cocktails and dinners from the outdoor kitchen. Enjoy movie nights or just relax. You will find the same view from 2 nd. floor living room. Our bedrooms are conveniently located in opposite parts of the house for added privacy. We are “Complete Clean Linen “participant-ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout. Jump on 4 bikes included in rental fees to explore bike path at your back door. Neighboring communities include Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach within walking distance.When it’s time to cool off, take dip in 12, 000sq. feet community pool. And don’t forget the beach! Shuttle service runs daily to your step.

This fabulous home has everything needed for a wonderful vacation!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

- Bunk Room: 2 Sets of Twin over Full Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

SECOND FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower

THIRD FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes provided, shuttle service, gulf front. This property comes with 3 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Parties, weddings or events held at the property must be pre-approved in writing by 360 Blue, otherwise guests will be subject to HOA, Community and other associated fines.

More Details

Property Manager
SB21SL
-
Member since: 2000
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Seacrest Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2608 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 3 King beds, 2 Twin beds, 2 Full beds
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

46% Complete
53% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
"Fantasea" Brand New Home! Posh Furnishings! Distant Gulf Views!
average rating of 4.4666667 based on 15 reviews
Cedar Park
5

March 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We loved everything about our stay in Seacrest Beach. The house was beautiful and worked out well for our family. Your company was great to work with and loved having all the information on the app. Looking forward to working with you again soon.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: 360 Blue
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville
4

August 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our week in 21 Sandal Lane. Seacrest is a wonderful area. Favorite area was the rooftop porch. There are a few minor things with the house that need to be addressed.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay so much! Seacrest Beach is such a beautiful neighborhood and we are thrilled you love it as much as we do! We would love the opportunity to help resolve those issues, we are always available by phone and email if you would like to discuss them. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ft. Wayne
4

July 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We had a amazing time here in seacrest! The house is wonderful, plenty of room for multiple families, very private sleeping areas. The kitchen and roof top patio area are amazing. The view from the roof top patio is awesome! A few things to keep in mind are the outdoor grill needs to be updated asap, it is very dirty and old. Also some of the kitchen cabinets are dirty, and the bedroom sheets had a few stains, also the flooring was dusty and had the bottom of our socks dirty. Other than some of these issues everything about this home is wonderful, we will be staying here again. Hope these issues are resolved.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We are so happy you and your family enjoyed Seacrest Beach so much! Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback and we have notified the property manager to discuss with the owner. We do apologize about these issues. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chattanooga
4

June 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Great location!!! Close walk to the beach and the bike path with own exit out to Alys Beach. Ideal location for a family on 30A. Open living floor plan but still private bedrooms. Living room had ample space for our large family of 9. Top Deck was a showstopper!! Small suggestions: bike pump would be appreciated, cable was out one night of the Stanley Cup, and heads up that the community pool isn't heated.

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you and your family had such a wonderful vacation! Seacrest beach truly is in the perfect location along 30A! Thank you for your valuable feedback about the bike pumps. We are passing that information along to our bike vendor! The Seacrest beach community pool is unfortunately too large to heat. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Canton
4

May 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Great home. There were 8 of us and a baby and we were very comfortable. There are lots of stairs so don't recommend for anyone who has trouble with going up and down. Roof top deck was great to have morning coffee, read, and relax. Grill was great and clean. Negatives is parking. We ended up backing into the fire hydrant. Day before house in front of us did as well causing damage to vehicles. Not recommended for oversized trucks or SUV's. A Kuerig would be a great add on. We couldn't find a broom and management brought one. The rooftop ceiling fan didn't work, it was reported upon arrival, acknowledged but never rectified because owner hadn't approved. Walk to beach 10-15 minutes, tram another option. Although house had pluses, issues with neighboring bikes being thrown in our path and access to driveway and the tightness and difficulty of moving would deter us from using this home in Seacrest again.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are looking into all of the items you mentioned to make sure everything is in great working order and optimal for guests. We are thrilled that you enjoyed this beautiful home and we hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Wedding

  • 5 of 5

What a beautiful place for families to gather! So much to see and do in walking distance. The tram was perfect for beach trips. We were super impressed that the house had everything we needed including beach towels, bicycles, basic toiletries and kitchen essentials. It made things so nice. Lots of places to relax and the pool was a big hit. Thank you for providing a great place for our family to reconnect. Seacrest and Fantasea are now tops on our vacation list.

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are beyond happy to hear that your family had such a great time connecting and making memories. This beautiful home is the perfect place for a beach getaway with the family. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

George's At Alys Beach
Seafood Restaurant
Caliza Restaurant
American Restaurant
Ticheli's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Grits & Grind
Breakfast Restaurant
La Cocina Mexican Grill and Bar
Mexican Restaurant
Pizza by the Sea at Seacrest Beach
Pizza Restaurant
Crabby Steves Highpointe
Bar & Grill
Amavida Coffee and Tea - Rosemary Beach
Coffee Shop
Wild Olives Market and Cafe
Bistro
Summer Kitchen Café
American Restaurant
Edward's Fine Food And Wine
American Restaurant
La Crema Tapas & Chocolate
Spanish Restaurant
Cowgirl Kitchen
Havana Beach Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Restaurant Paradis
Seafood Restaurant
Big Bad Breakfast
American Restaurant
Freshii
Cuvee 30A
Fine Dining Restaurant
amici 30A Italian Kitchen
Italian Restaurant
Barbacoa Mexican Grill
Mexican Restaurant
Shades Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Donut Hole
Donut Shop
Camp Creek Golf Club
Watersound Cafe
Breakfast Restaurant
The Terrace Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Camp Helen State Park
Red's Chicken Shack
Chicken Restaurant
Mile Marker Fifteen
Southern Restaurant (US)
The Rolling Dog
Hot Dog Stand
Bruno’s Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Our Little Beach Cafe
Cafe
The Lake House at Carillon Beach
New Jin Jin Buffet Restaurant
Chinese Restaurant
Bayou Bill's Crab House
Oyster Bar Restaurant
Bubba's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Squidly's Seafood
Seafood Restaurant
Sunshine Place
Sunnyside Grill
American Restaurant
Old Florida Fish House
Seafood Restaurant
Steamboat Grill
Bar & Grill
Seaside Food Trucks
Fast Food Restaurant
The Perfect Pig Gourmet Market
Cafe
Mi Casita Mexican Grill
Mexican Restaurant
Brozinni Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Angelina's Pizzeria & Pasta
Italian Restaurant
Cafe Thirty-A
American Restaurant
Laguna Beach Coffee & Cream
Cafe
Pho Pier 77
Vietnamese Restaurant
723 Whiskey Bravo
American Restaurant
Cowgirl Kitchen
Breakfast Restaurant

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees