Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful beach front condo - renovated

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,240 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Just renovated two story townhouse in Crescent Beach. Ocean and pool views from living room and master bedroom. Master bedroom has a king bed and sink, second bedroom is two full size beds. New refrigerator, large L shaped couch, large HDTV with HD cable in living room. HDTV in master bedroom. Wifi throughout property. Fully equipped kitchen, walk in shower first floor. Private beach access. Quiet property.

If our condo is rented check out vacationrentals listing number 7098749


Owner
Julie Stockman
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 17, 2017

Amenities

Saint Augustine Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1240 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

Beautiful beach front condo - renovated
average rating of 4.7 based on 10 reviews
5

Absolutely fantastic property

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful time at this very neat & well equipped condo.

Took much more than I needed as there was plenty of beach

equipment and pool toys & chairs available. Fully equipped kitchen

and all appliances such as electric skillets & crock pots, blender,

toaster oven, etc. Beautiful beach sunrises. Our family is very happy

with our vacation at Creston House.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Linda for such a kind review! It makes us happy to know our guests enjoy Creston House as much as we do! Julie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5

My group had a great time staying at the Creston House! Perfect location, clean, nice facilities...couldn't find anything bad to say if I tried! Thanks for the hospitality, food suggestions and always being available if needed.

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Taylor! We are so glad you enjoyed the property!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful view; Comfortable, clean, and nicely outfitted

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I make Crescent Beach our vacation destination once a year. This is the second time we have rented a condo at Creston House, our favorite condo in the area. This particular unit was most impressive! As the description indicates, there have been significant upgrades done to the property and the owner has obviously put thought into providing a quality home away from home for vacationers. We hope to rent this same condo next year if we are able to return and if it is available.

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Kim! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our property!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newark,New York
5

Comfortable and Good location

  • 5 of 5

We loved the location of condo. It is very near everything you need groceries, restaurants and most of all the beach and Ocean. Condo complex quiet and inviting.

The beds were comfortable, I had everything I needed in the kitchen, overall very happy with condo..

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the kind review!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful view of the beach

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed staying here. My wife and I traveled with our youngest Daughter and later our oldest daughter and her husband came down. there was room for all. We would rent this again. The area is great and we enjoyed the beach and eating and shopping.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you John! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Come visit again. Julie
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and found the unit to be very clean, comfortable and well equipped..

  • 4 of 5

We were pleased with the property and have no complaints. We would love to visit again in the future.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Saint Augustine Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$142
$950
$1,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $100
Property Damage Protection $99
Tax Rate 10.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties