Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Port Aransas Grand Caribbean, BEACH VIEW, Boardwalk BEACH ACCESS, POOL

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

PLAN YOUR FALL GETAWAY NOW!

STAY AND PLAY IN PORT A WEEKDAYS!

BOOK EARLY FOR BIGGEST DISCOUNTS!

We offer #2003 on the 2nd Floor, a 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo features amazing views from both the living room and Master bedroom.

SLEEPING 6 with a king in the master, Queen in the 2nd bedroom and a sofa sleeper.

This unit has a FULL KITCHEN, washer/dryer and a SPACIOUS BALCONY with VIEW OF GULF just past the designer pool. Living room has NEW FLAT SCREEN TV. You can walk just a SHORT DISTANCE TO the BEACH over the PRIVATE BOARDWALK.

3 night minimum on all major holidays. No Smoking, NO Pets allowed, no exceptions. Free wired internet. ID#200105632

More Details

Property Manager
Starkey Properties
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
July 27, 2017

About Starkey Properties

Starkey Property Management welcomes you and thanks you for making Port A your vacation destination. SPM has led the way in industry standards for vacation rentals for almost two decades and we pride ourselves in providing exceptional customer service. SPM rents luxurious beach homes, condos and quaint island cottages. We have vacation homes for all sizes and budgets.

Amenities

Port Aransas Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

61% Complete
38% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Port Aransas Grand Caribbean, BEACH VIEW, Boardwalk BEACH ACCESS, POOL
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 13 reviews
5

Toes in the water...

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a great condo, fully furnished kitchen. The facilities, parking and walk to the beach are so convenient. Starkey Is a great management group.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your business and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed staying at the Grand Caribbean. It is a great place, in a great location! We hope that you will come back again soon. ~Starkey Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wedding on the Beach

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a Wonderful stay with all our family & friends. We got married on the Beach & couldn't Have a more beautiful place. Everyone was so nice & acommindating @ Grand Carribean. We look forward to next trip Port A.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Starkey Property Management
Owner's Response: Congratulations from all of us at Starkey Properties! We also look forward to your next trip here! ~Starkey Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Frisco, TX
5

Love the place my wife and the kids very happy

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Love the place my wife and the kids very happy we are planning on going back again

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear that you and your family loved Tropical Treasure. Our team loves to hear that you will be back again! See you soon! ~The Starkey Property Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Holiday weekend

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo is very nice, we love staying at Grand Caribbean so this was not our first time to this condominium complex. This unit is nicely furnished with the amenities you would expect. I would have liked to have a Keurig instead of the regular coffee pot but I realize that's an extra. One complaint was that the vinyl mini blind in the bedroom window by the front door is not long enough to reach to the bottom, leaving the very sheer drapes to do a poor job of providing privacy. That was annoying.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a great time staying at the Tropical Treasure. We are so very sorry about the blinds, we will make sure we get that taken care of! Our team strives to make sure you have the best vacation experience. We are happy to hear you had a great holiday weekend. We hope that you choose to stay with us for your future vacations in Port Aransas. ~The Starkey Property Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Time off from work

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very clean....loved the view...I could have stayed there forever.....

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Starkey Property Management
Owner's Response: We appreciate that you took the time to share your stay with us. We strive to ensure that each of our guests has a relaxing stay and are pleased to know you did. We hope to see you again! ~Starkey Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Braunfels, TX
5

Fabulous Get Away!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was everything, plus more! The location, cleanliness, view of the ocean, poolside amenity, floorplan, and well prepared kitchen was excellent! Our stay was the most enjoyable. Managers were helpful and very accessible.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate that you took the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again real soon. The Starkey Management Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable