Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stunning Unit with Stunning Views!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 2,560 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Huge, wrap around balcony to watch the dolphins in the Gulf!

The best of the best! Phoenix properties have always been sought after destinations in their own right, however the Phoenix West II has outdone the rest! With 31 floors of spacious, bright, beautiful Gulf front units. This East Corner unit (1411) has a huge balcony that wraps around to all of the bedrooms with patio doors to feel and hear the Gulf breeze. Ceiling to floor windows are perfect to enjoy the views of the white sand in the large kitchen/living/dining combo is perfect for a larger group to spread out but still be spending time together. There is plenty of seating in the living area, dining area, and even the balcony! All 4 bedrooms are equipped with TVs as well as a larger flat screen in the living room. Each bedroom also has patio doors to open and smell and listen to the beautiful sounds of the Gulf. The master has a king, the spare bedrooms offer 1 king, 2 fulls, and a queen to sleep 10. Each bedroom has a private bath with a half bath in the hallway.

Don't get too comfortable in the room and miss all there is to enjoy! The lazy river, pools, hot tub, sauna, fitness center, and tennis courts are second to none! Please note: We do allow for 3+ night rentals during the summer however we do ask that the stay either begins or ends on a Saturday to not interfere with weekly rentals. Thank you!

Please note for actual quotes, please contact the manager as we cannot guarantee the online prices that VRBO offers. Parking passes are not included in pricing and are $25.00 per vehicle for the length of your stay, not per night. 4 bedroom units are allowed up to 3 parking passes and 3 bedrooms are only allowed 2 passes. If you have more than the allotted amount, many choose to park at the Winn Dixie/ Walmart shopping mall (at your own risk) or you are welcome to park at my office in Gulf Shores. 251-213-1483

More Details

Property Manager
Jackie Madison
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 17, 2017

About Jackie Madison

My name is Jackie Madison and I am the owner/broker of Madison Realty of Gulf Shores. I am here to assist the owner in making your stay and wonderful as we can. I offer personalized service and quick response time. I look forward to working with you to make your vacation to our beautiful Gulf Coast perfect!

Jackie Madison purchased this condo in 2015

Why Jackie Madison chose Alabama

The owners of this fantastic unit first came as a guest in PW II and fell in love. They wanted something that was that would offer luxury as well as comfort. They were thrilled with the views, the amazing pools, the state of the art fitness center and of course the lazy river. They hired a professional decorator and created a home away from home. As they can't always be here, they have opened it up to share with guests!

What makes this condo unique

The Phoenix West II is the newest complex in Orange Beach and boasts more amenities in the area. It is only one of two properties with a beach side lazy river. The second of course, is its sister building the Phoenix West. It's location if close to everything you can think of for every age!

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2560 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
  • Each full bath should have 4 towels, 2 hand towels, & 4 wash cloths
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Master - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
  • Each bedroom has a flat screen and a private bathroom.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Stunning Unit with Stunning Views!
average rating of 4.9 based on 20 reviews
5

We'll be back!

  • 5 of 5

We had an incredible stay at the Phoenix west II. This condo had it all! It was clean, spacious, and had breathtaking views. We are very picky and have high expectations. This condo did not disappoint. We can't wait to return!

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We are truly glad you had a nice visit. You were wonderful guests and we would love to have you come back. If we can ever be of help, please let us know. Once again, thank you Vincent
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautifully decorated and very clean

  • 5 of 5

This condo offers enough room for a large family gathering while offering four private bedrooms each with their own bath

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind review.You were wonderful guests and we enjoyed having you stay with us. If we can ever be of any help please feel free to get in touch . Once again, thank you Vincent
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful condo with wrap-around balcony, great gulf view & easy access to beach!

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 6 adults & 3 children found the condo to be exactly as described and more. It was very spacious with plenty of room for everyone to spend time together - seating for 9 at the dinner table, as well as on the balcony or space for yourself to have some time on your own. Fully equipped kitchen and high-end furnishings, very comfortable living area. The balcony gave us many hours of great views and gulf breezes. We all agreed that if Orange Beach is a vacation choice again, we would certainly choose this same condo. The only negative at all would be the lack of adequate elevators for the building size - but not a reflection on the condo itself. It is a great choice for a large group. The owners were also extremely nice to deal with and quick to answer any questions we had before our stay. A very nice vacation for the summer of 2017!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciated you choosing to stay at our home. You were wonderful guests and if we can ever be of any help please let us know. Once again , thank you Vincent
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

The propert was great! Very nice, clean and well kept! The owner was very nice and easy to work with. I highly recommend this unit!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad you had a nice stay. As owners, that is always our goal. You were wonderful guests and if there is anything we can ever do to help please let us know. Vincent
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

My family stayed at Phoenix west 11 in July 2017. The Condo was wonderful. Only thing I missed was a salad spinner and a waffle iron. We ate most of our meals in . Views were spectacular from every room. We had 5 children in our group and they loved the beach, lazy river and pools.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. You were wonderful guests and we enjoyed having you stay with us. We will add those items to our shopping list. It is always our goal for our guests to enjoy our home and have a wonderful stay. If we can ever be of assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. Vincent
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fantastic!

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at the Phoenix West II! The condo was beautiful and clean! The only problem we're the elevators! We would definitely stay there again!❤️

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very happy you enjoyed your stay. As owners, that is always our goal. I also appreciate your kind words about our home. I am sorry about the elevators. In the peak of summer they can become overloaded at times. I know this is an inconvenience and I apologize.The building and other owners are aware of this and are currently working on a solution. If we can ever be of help please let us know. Vincent
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
Pensacola
Nearest Ferry
28 Miles
Daulphin Island
Nearest Train
28 Miles
Amtrack
Nearest Beach
Right outside your unit
Car: necessary

Phoenix West II is located in the heart of the action. With several dining and entertainment options for both adults and families! Mini golf, zip lining, historical sites, arcades, water parks and much more will make Orange Beach your best vacation yet!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning $270 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%

Booking is not confirmed until deposit is received.

No smoking or pets in condo or on balcony, maximum number of people in unit is ten(10).

Pricing is subject to change during Holidays and special events

Parking is not included, one time charge at front desk ($27.75) per vehicle

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.