Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Seagrove Beach 30A, FAMILY & PET FRIENDLY! 300 YDS to Beach, Pool & More!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,152 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 5 nights


About the property

Beachside Condo, Seagrove Beach, Sleeps 10, 3 Bedrooms, Pet Friendly!

Beachside Villas in Seagrove Beach, Florida along 30A condo rental 1232 is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom vacation home. Beachside Villas condo rental 1232 sits just 300 yards from the emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico, making this vacation home the perfect accommodations for your next family beach vacation.


* 300 Yards from Door to Beach

* Large Balcony

* Master Bedroom w/New King Memory Foam Mattress & Private Balcony

* Private Master Bath & Walk-In Closet

* 2nd Bedroom w/King Bed

* 3rd Bedroom w/ 2 Queen Beds

* Spacious Living Area w/Queen Sleeper

* Large Fully Equipped Kitchen

* Breakfast Bar & Dining Area

* Laundry Room w/Full Washer/Dryer

* 4 Flat Screen TV’s & DVD Players

* FREE Wi-Fi

* Large Balcony

* Pack & Play for Children

* Sleeps 8


Enjoy our beautiful vacation rental at Beachside Villas in Seagrove Beach, Florida. This vacation complex offers two community pools and two lighted tennis courts for fun filled matches with friends and family so be sure to pack your racquets! The gorgeous white sand shoreline and emerald water is just a short walk away from this vacation accommodation, as well.


Two Community Pools ( heated seasonally)

Two Lighted Tennis Courts


Community Grilling Areas

Seagrove Beach

1 Mile from Seaside

Beach Access Condo

Why we love Beachside Villas – complex is beach side, family friendly and has a heated pool February – April (perfect for spring break week which can be chilly on occasion). Within walking distance to Seaside (1.5 miles ) located across from bike rental. Just across the way there is a small plaza with a pizza place, ice cream shop (a kid favorite) and a few cute boutiques. For parents with children ages 10-18 – you can feel safe allowing your children to walk to the ice cream shop or go on a bike ride without too much worry as people drive extremely slow around this area.

More Details

Property Manager
Panhandle Getaways
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 21, 2018

About Panhandle Getaways

Panhandle Getaways offers over 400 vacation rentals along the Panhandle of Florida. Our vacation rentals along 30A, Destin, Ft. Walton Beach and Panama City Beach, Florida provide the perfect vacation spot for your next vacation. Panhandle Getaways has been in business for more than 22 years and we offer a variety of property types which allows us to offer something for everyone.

Why Panhandle Getaways chose Seagrove Beach

Family Friendly Paradise! Best bank for your buck with all of the amenities one seeks when looking for a vacation rental along 30A! Panhandle Getaways specialty is helping guests find the perfect vacation rental for them. We have been in business more than 22 years and Panhandle Getaways is a name you can trust.

What makes this condo unique

Beachside Villas Beach Resort enjoys a central 30A location makes the property a highly sought after destination along with its fantastic amenities with something for everyone.


Seagrove Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1152 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Lake View ...
  • Lakefront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    2nd Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bathrooms are spacious and well appointed
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2nd Bedroom - 1 king
    3rd Bedroom - 2 queen
    Queen Sleeper in Living Area - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sleeper in Living Area
    Master Bedroom - 1 king , Brand New King Memory Foam Mattress 10.20.2017
  • Spacious Bedrooms
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 11 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Tennis courts on site, Pools are heated seasonally. You are located across the street from an ice cream shop and pizza place. Bike Everywhere! Seaside is one mile away!


3.2/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

22% Complete
33% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
22% Complete
Seagrove Beach 30A, FAMILY & PET FRIENDLY! 300 YDS to Beach, Pool & More!
average rating of 3.2222223 based on 9 reviews


  • 4 of 5

Just thought we were closer to the beach

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Igel, Thank you for the terrific review! We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay in this recently updated beach vacation home. Beachside Villas is on the beachside with the property itself being a direct beachfront. Guests enjoy their stroll down to the beach being less than 500 ft till your feet are in the sand! This is terrific for a vacation home on 30A these days as most 30A rentals are not on the beachside nor do they have pools on the beachside! This home is truly one of the best deals on 30A! Smiles, The Panhandle Getaways Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Condo Fine Not as Advertised

  • 3 of 5

The condo was advertised as ocean front but was not ocean front, was quite a walk from the ocean and was not even in view of the ocean, however the condo was very nice and had all the benefits and things that we could have possibly needed and then some. Just wish it was as advertised and what we paid for in being ocean front and ocean view with the price paid. There were several houses and condos between us and the beach, however the pool was right beside the condo which was great.

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

In need of an overhaul

  • 2 of 5

We stayed here because we needed a place to stay while our home in the area was being completed. If this was for a vacation I would have been highly disappointed. It's pretty outdated and needs new mattresses, a new stove ( the flat top electric range from the 90's was cracked), new sofa & dining table. The beds were raised up on bricks - I kid you not. I'm talking a bed frame on casters then placed on bricks... So it would roll off on one side and be lopsided. Who does that? Picture "Golden Girls" circa 1985. The kitchen needs to be gutted, and re outfitted - it didn't even have a working can opener. Floors were filthy but I'm not sure you could get them cleaner. We stayed for a month and couldn't wait to leave.

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1
Meridian, Ms.

Loved It! Great location south of 30A and a beautiful beach in between Eastern Lake & Deer Lake.

  • 5 of 5

Our family loved Seagrove and the location of Beachside Villas south of 30A is great. The complex was quiet and being on the top floor was a bonus. We loved listening to the waves while sitting on the balcony and the 300 yard walk to the beach access was a breeze. The owners had just added new carpet and completely repainted the condo and added some new furniture. The condo was well stocked and the bedrooms were spacious. Their is even a pack and play for small children. We have a small dog and enjoyed strolling through Beachside Villas and the neighborhood. Being so close to many restaurants was nice like Great Southern Cafe in Seaside and Whiskey Bravo and Cowgirl Kitchen in Seagrove. I will make another reservation in this condo.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 2
Gainesville, GA

Not recommended.

  • 1 of 5

My family and I have vacationed in Seagrove for the past 6 years and we have stayed at some lovely condos. Unfortunately, this condo was grimy and is bad need of some upgrades (ex. New mattresses, carpet and rugs replaced due to stains and odor, etc.) We refused to walk around in our bare feet or socks due to the black dirt we picked up from the tile floor and carpet. The beds were horribly uncomfortable because the mattresses were old and cheap. The ceiling fans are noisy and wobbly and also need to be replaced. On the upside, the condo is a great size, has spacious bedrooms and closets and plenty of towels and kitchen supplies. There is no view of the beach due to newly constructed homes, but you can hear the ocean from the outside balcony. We will not be staying in this condo again, but appreciate the time spent in Seagrove.

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good Afternoon Jennifer I am sorry that you had such and unpleasant stay at our condo. Since your stay, we have taken the time to repaint the condo, upgrade the carpeting as well as upgrade some of the furniture. We feel bad also that the beds were uncomfortable for you. We haven't gotten any negative feedback regarding any of the beds until now. The ceiling fans have also underwent some maintenance to stop any unpleasant sounds as well. We are also glad you like the size and everything that was furnished for the kitchen, etc. While there is still no view of the beach, the sound of the ocean from the outside is something that we love hearing also when we are relaxing on the balcony. We would love to have you come and stay with us again in the future to enjoy all of the upgrades that were made, so give us a call if you are interested in coming again, and seeing for yourself all the upgrades and additions that were added to make this a 5 star vacation rental! Warm Regards Panhandle Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Not a great stay

  • 1 of 5

Don't let the pics and description deceive you. The deck walk to the beach is 4 parking lots away. The majestic gulf view is non-existent, covered by full-on construction, complete with a harmony of hammers and nail guns. The cable didn't work at first; we contacted maintenance via email AND phone on Monday... It's Friday and we still haven't heard from them. Fortunately we're all tech-savvy and managed to figure it out. On our first day, we had a repairman show-up unexpectedly AT LUNCHTIME - and with no deadbolt, he would've let himself in anyways. A "5-minute" repair took 30 minutes (at which point I asked him to leave) in the kitchen (I was making lunch for my family and had to stop entirely), he didn't even get the broken ice maker to work, stepped directly on the countertops near our food and left a mess for me to cleanup. I contacted maintenance via email, again, to report the unexpected visitor - no reply. Also, we didn't realize this until a few days in, and 2 gallons of spoiled milk later, that the fridge was only getting cool, not cold. With so many years of vacationing and renting houses/condos, unfortunately we won't be using panhandle getaways again because we can't trust the information given for properties.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good Afternoon Colleen I am sorry that you had such and unpleasant stay at our condo. Since your stay, we have taken the time to repaint the condo, upgrade the carpeting as well as upgrade some of the furniture. The cable issues were due to construction and have been fixed of course and have had no other issues since your stay. I also did see the notes regarding the repairman, and as stated verbally while you were here, we are so sorry about that. This was a company obviously hired to come out and fix the problem, and are not trained in proper "vacation rental guest etiquette", and while he was not an employee of Panhandle Getaways we feel bad about that, none the less, and did put in a complaint to that company that was hired to come out! Once again, we are very sorry that your stay was so unpleasant, but are thankful for the opportunity to allow our guests to post both negative and positive reviews and are glad to say that the issues that you dealt with are all fixed and I am going to reach out to the guests who have been there after you to post a review, so if there is anything else negative , we can fix as well. Warm Regards Panhandle Getaways
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0


The Rolling Dog
Hot Dog Stand
Mile Marker Fifteen
Southern Restaurant (US)
Red's Chicken Shack
Chicken Restaurant
Bruno’s Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Camp Creek Golf Club
Old Florida Fish House
Seafood Restaurant
Steamboat Grill
Bar & Grill
Seaside Food Trucks
Fast Food Restaurant
Caliza Restaurant
American Restaurant
The Perfect Pig Gourmet Market
George's At Alys Beach
Seafood Restaurant
Mi Casita Mexican Grill
Mexican Restaurant
Brozinni Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Angelina's Pizzeria & Pasta
Italian Restaurant
Cafe Thirty-A
American Restaurant
Ticheli's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Crabby Steves Highpointe
Bar & Grill
Grits & Grind
Breakfast Restaurant
La Cocina Mexican Grill and Bar
Mexican Restaurant
Pizza by the Sea at Seacrest Beach
Pizza Restaurant
Amavida Coffee and Tea - Rosemary Beach
Coffee Shop
Summer Kitchen Café
American Restaurant
Wild Olives Market and Cafe
Edward's Fine Food And Wine
American Restaurant
Cowgirl Kitchen
La Crema Tapas & Chocolate
Spanish Restaurant
Havana Beach Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Restaurant Paradis
Seafood Restaurant
Watersound Cafe
Breakfast Restaurant
Big Bad Breakfast
American Restaurant
Cuvee 30A
Fine Dining Restaurant
amici 30A Italian Kitchen
Italian Restaurant
Barbacoa Mexican Grill
Mexican Restaurant
Shades Bar & Grill
Bar & Grill
Donut Hole
Donut Shop
723 Whiskey Bravo
American Restaurant
Cowgirl Kitchen
Breakfast Restaurant
Seagrove Village Market
Seafood Restaurant
Surfing Deer
Fine Dining Restaurant
Pizza by the Sea at WaterColor Crossings
Pizza Restaurant
The Terrace Restaurant
Seafood Restaurant
Amavida Coffee and Tea - Seaside
Coffee Shop
Pickle's Snack Station
Hamburger Restaurant
Raw & Juicy
Juice Shop
Wild Bill's Beach Dogs
Hot Dog Restaurant
Meltdown On 30A
Sandwich Shop
Shrimp Shack
Seafood Restaurant
Barefoot Barbeque
Barbecue Restaurant
Taco Bar Seaside
Mexican Restaurant
Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Ft. Walton/Destin Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Santa Rosa Beach & Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.03 Miles
Pizza by the Sea
Nearest Beach
on site
Car: recommended

Great 30A location!! Next to great restaurants, shopping and beaches. Small Pooches are welcome! Seaside is 1 mile away. Most refer to the area as Seagrove Beach.

Publix is less than one mile away and we are very close to Watercolor and Rosemary beach as well.




You might like these similar properties