Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom 2Bath Home close to Bella Vista Town Center

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,600 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Nice 3 Bedroom Home sleeps 8. Close to golf courses, fishing, hiking, bike trails and dog park.. Close to Bentonvilke Square , the Amp, Crystal Bridges Museum, Children's Science Museum opening soon, fine dining & shopping. Bella Vista lakes offer great bass & crappie fishing. The White River is less than hour away and offers great trout fishing as well as Beaver Lake which is great for striper fishing & all water sports.


Owner
Maritza Guerrero
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 27, 2017

Amenities

Bella Vista House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , with master bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 bunk bed , full bunk beds
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • racquetball
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom 2Bath Home close to Bella Vista Town Center
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 22 reviews
3

Bella Vista weekend

  • 3 of 5

The location was great to all the trails that we wanted to get too. The house has been remodeled very nicely but still needs improvements to rate this place 5 stars. There is still things that need to be finished as far as updating. It really needs some TLC. I had to clean the front porch of leaves that had been there for a very long time. The toilet in the master bathroom ran all night long, could not get it to stop. Just slept with the bathroom door shut so I could not hear. Instructions on how to run the TV and blue ray would be nice. We had a storm one night and we could not watch T.V. because of the satellite connection, kids wanted to watch a movie and we could not figure how to make it work. So played games instead. This is a very nice place just needs to LOVE.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Basic Housing needing maintenance

  • 3 of 5

Staring with the positive, beds are comfortable, has newer appliances, the furnace works fine and the roof doesn't leak. From there, it's all downhill. This was advertised as a home that sleeps 8. First problem is that only one key was provided for four couples. The home was not clean, the garage was filthy, the overhead kitchen light had a ton of bugs in it, the ceiling fans were filthy, cold air return was dirty, and windows were dirty inside and out.

The home was not set up for 8 people...only dining table in the house had 6 chairs, only 6 coffee cups, only 7 bath towels, 2 wash clothes, 2 hand towels, 4 chairs on patio ( 1 could not be used because of a large hole in seat) and no bath soap provided.

Many repairs needed...exterior lights (porch) did not work(we took bulb from dine light to replace one of two burnt out bulbs), TV didn't work, front screen door closer not attached to screen door, holes in walls where door knobs hit (no door stops in house), top of wooden porch rail rotten, most door trim and base floor trim chipped, scratched, and needed painting, washer not balanced and bangs against the dryer, mismatched kitchen cabinet doors, kitchen cabinet doors were scratched and chipped, large hole in dining room window screen, thresholds between wood floors and tile/carpet were either broken or cut too short, the new sink in the hall bathroom was loose in the cabinet, the new faucet in the hall bathroom would not completely shut off.

There was not the normal welcome letter listing check out time, do's, don'ts, how things operate(such as the TV with 3 remotes) or who to call if there were any problems.

We have rented from Homeaway before and were always pleased. We always assumed that someone from Homeaway always check out the places before renting but maybe we were wrong.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: First I want to thank you for letting me know off all the repairs that need to be done. However if you look at my email when you book I do have my phone number asking to so please call me if you have any concerns questions or problems. Your questions and concerns or problems would have been taken care of in a timely manner with a simple phone call.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house with lots of character

  • 5 of 5

Clean, nicely decorated home. Has all the items you could need to enjoy your stay in the Bella Vista area. Close to the lake and biking trails, my lady and I will certainly be back.

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Clean and nice

  • 5 of 5

We loved this property and hope to stay again! Everything was so clean and well kept. We could even smell the fabric softener on the bedding! Nice big TVs with plenty of channels and lots of movies On Demand on HBO. Beautiful view from the deck, and lots of nice parks in the area. They even provided dog bowls! Our 16.5 year old dachshund says thank you for letting me stay with my people instead of boarding! Totally worth the price. Thanks!

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This house is homey and roomy.

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed this vacation home. It has large rooms, and the master bedroom has it's own bathroom. The furniture is nice and our bed was comfortable. And we appreciate that our pet birds were welcome, as they are exotics that travel with us all the time. The only thing we might like to see is a booklet that gives instructions on easily working the TV or the ice maker. But no big deal. It's a fantastic area to vacation. The lakes are super for kayaking. We will recommend this house to others.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very comfortable home, awesome location!

  • 5 of 5

Was very pleased with the fact that everything needed was available, it was everything we expected and then some!

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
XNA
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
540
Car: necessary

Beautiful Bella Vista is located in the Ozark Mountains a short drive to down town Bentonville, Crystal Bridges museum,Walmart Amphitheater, Walton Arts Center and Downtown Fayetteville. Children s Amazeum opening in summer of 2015 and walking trails. Bella Vista has the most beautiful and challenging golf courses in Arkansas. It offers 6 regulation 18 hole-golf courses and 1 executive nine hole golf course. Tanyard Creek practice center and the Highlands Driving Range is available. Major golf retail shops are located at the Kingsdale and Bella Vista Country Club facilities. Bella Vista has has 6 lakes with fishing of large-mouth bass, bluegill,crappie and redear sunfish angling. Lakes have boat docks, cleaning stations and restrooms.Bella Vista offers guests recreational centers with 2 outdoor pools an indoor pool, racquetball and tennis courts,basketball, 2 miniature golf courses, playgrounds, parks and pavilion. The community also offers meeting space for clubs and organizations, an RV par, an auditorium with a stage performances and countless club activities and youth programs.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bella Vista House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 26 2017
2 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
Christmas
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 6 2018
2 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
Memorial Weekend
May 26 2018 - May 28 2018
2 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
Fourth of July
Jun 30 2018 - Jul 7 2018
2 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
Labor Day Weekend
Sep 1 2018 - Sep 4 2018
2 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
Bikes Blues BBQ
Sep 22 2018 - Sep 30 2018
2 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
Fall Craft Fair
Oct 16 2018 - Oct 23 2018
2 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$149
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Pet Fee $50
Cleaning $100
Tax Rate 10.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties