Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stunning condo w/expansive Gulf & beach views - completely remodeled!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Gibson Beach Rentals offers quick, safe online check-out directly through our website. For the best rate and to avoid additional fees, book direct with us through the Book Now! link provided in your email inquiry response or find us directly on the web – Beach Manor 806. Renters must be at least 25 years of age.

**The Beach Manor fitness room is closed down until further notice. No refunds or discounts will be provided. Please make alternate arrangements ahead of time if you require gym access.**

Beach Manor 806 not only has gone through recent renovation and updating, but also boasts stunning views of both the Gulf coastline and the Topsail Nature Preserve. The fully stocked and upgraded kitchen allows you to cook and prepare great meals effortlessly. Your dining room table is spacious and will easily sit six people. Ample seating and a huge 70” flatscreen TV are perfect for a night in after catching some rays on the crystal white sand. In the master bedroom, you will enjoy gorgeous views from your king size bed, updated 32” flatscreen TV, balcony access, and private entry to the master bathroom. The master bathroom is remodeled with a large double vanity and a big walk-in shower! Your friends or family will love the guest bedroom which also comes equipped with a king size bed, updated 32” flatscreen TV, storage space, and additional entry to the remodeled guest bathroom (with granite countertops and a re-done shower/tub!). This unit is perfect for two couples or even families, and with the queen sleeper couch, it sleeps 6 comfortably.

Gibson Beach Rentals will provide you with some of the most desirable amenities while you are here on vacation:

• Beach chairs and umbrella in the property

• Complimentary DVD and game loans from our office

• No check-in necessary: keyless entry (Check in at 4pm, Check out at 10am)

• Fully staffed office conveniently located in Beachside II on the Sandestin Resort

• Unlimited use of GBR business center – fax, copy, check email, long distance calls

• After hours emergency phone number

• Covered parking

• Basketball court

• Putt-putt course

Gibson Beach Rentals also provides you with some of the most exclusive, exciting discounts for local attractions and businesses in the area. You'll receive an email ahead of time with all these offers so you begin planning your vacation right away!

Beach Manor is located beachfront in the Tops’l Beach & Racquet Resort in Sandestin, Florida. Every unit boasts a view of the Gulf and even the pristine coastline next door that is part of the Tops’l Hill Nature Preserve. Relax, grill, and play poolside or step down to the beach and see the soft, sugar-white sands that the Emerald Coast is so famous for. If you need your exercise fix – feel free to use the fitness center on the ground floor, take a walk, or adventurous bike ride on the trails throughout the nature preserve and resort. Come visit Gibson Beach Rentals in our office on the ground floor of Beachside II on the south side of the Sandestin Resort for complimentary DVD & Blu-Ray rentals and use of our Office Services if you decide to work on vacation!

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Sandestin® is a registered trademark of Sandestin Investments, LLC and Sandestin Real Estate of NW, FL, LLC. Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc. is not affiliated with either of these entities. Use of the word “Sandestin” is for location purposes only.

More Details

Property Manager
Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2017

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

Stunning condo w/expansive Gulf & beach views - completely remodeled!
average rating of 4.7391305 based on 23 reviews
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved our rental - It was very clean, beautifully decorated, and comfortable. We had an amazing stay!

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks Jonathan! We're glad Beach Manor 806 didn't disappoint! Your raving review is appreciated and helps us strive to be the best.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dardenne Prairie, MO
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

the beach view, amenities, ease of access, parking and the location were all awesome. very well kept place and I would surely re-book and recommend!!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much! We appreciate the support and feedback. We love this unit and the Owners are planning to update a few things in the guest bedroom this winter. Come back in 2017 for even more awesome surprises!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice getaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. Really enjoy the Beach Manor property, overall, and we will definitely use it in the future.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: PERFECT! We really do try our hardest to provide the best experience for our guests and have clean, pristine properties for all to relax in. We are glad our hard work paid off and hope ya'll can come visit with us in the near future again. These Owners just got done remodeling this unit earlier this year so they will be overjoyed to hear of your amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how we were doing!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Meraux, LA
5

10th annual family reunion

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

If you are looking for a place for your family to enjoy quality time, this is the place!! Its not too crowded ever and you are sure to enjoy the view no matter which room you choose!!! Thanks for another successful family week of fun!! See you next year :}

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: It sounds like ya'll had an AWESOME experience! Thank you for the 5-star review, and we are happy we could help create a memorable family vacation yet again. Don't forget your repeat renter discount to help save you some money for some delicious seafood or shopping out at Silver Sands. Till next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Beckville, TX
5

lovin it in destin,,again

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we had a great time and the room was great with a beautiful view of beach.side we stayed on was the sunny side most of day though and really heated up the master bedroomneeded more shade over the balcony because even when blinds were closed it still got warm in room.great beach spot, not too crowded. the people that set up chairs and umbrellas really hog waayy too much of the center beach so we always had to go way down to end to set up our stuff as to not be behind them and way back. we really loved the room but had a problem with our cable tv 70" in living room going out and was out for almost half the trip. the men that came and checked it 0n three different occasions,two once,one the next, and 2 more the last couldn't fix it and never got cox cable people to change box,it was on thurs eve before wkd. they tried to swap it but had wrong tools.but, they were very tv was out and they said many boxes had to be changed already in other units. I called after getting home to just see if we might get a refund of some and no one could ever find any of these men there that remembered coming and wkg and chkg on it. no wk order calls or anything, kinda weird.anyway Gibson did refund a small admin fee to us and was very nice about that but still was somewhat disappointed.. anyway had fun and liked rental would definently go back,, thanks, doug

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for leaving us a review; we truly value our guests' and owners' feedback as we are constantly striving to provide a 5 star experience every time. We apologize that you experienced such an odd experience and wish we would have been contacted directly during your stay so we could track the issue and progress of the TV cable situation. We did confirm with our staff, the building maintenance manager, as well as the Association manager that no service orders were in the system and none of the equipment had to be changed; everything has been working normal since your departure. We were just as shocked as you to to not be able to understand or locate who you had spoken to regarding the TV; next time please give us a call immediately so we can assist you. Most oftentimes with these new digital receivers we just have to adjust your channel or input, a simple and easy fix that our staff is trained to do! We appreciate you reaching out to us and are glad you enjoyed the marvelous condo and all it's updates. It's a special unit with a breathtaking view of the undeveloped beach land and park reserve just next door. We really do love this condo; we hope to have you return soon and thanks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

family reunion

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

our vacation was awesome thanks to the awesome unit and service from Gibson rental !!!! From Chicago so unfamiliar with Destin properties or area - Gibson representatives were very helpful picking out unit and tips for activities. The customer service details in the units were a great surprise and everything in the unit was modern, clean and very well maintained unlike other properties we have rented out in the past in other areas. Would definitely use Gibson again and have referred out to friends for a great vacation and caring management co.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change. Additional fees and taxes applied during booking process.

    Advance Deposit - 1/3 of Total Booking Charges with a $450.00 minimum. Advance Deposit is due at time of reservation if your arrival date is more than 60 days away.

    Final Payment is due 60 days prior to your arrival date. GBR reserves the right to charge the credit card on file for the balance due and email receipt sent. If you are booking your reservation within 60 days of the arrival date, then full payment is due at the time of booking.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties