About the property
- House3000 sqft
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights
The Ultimate w/ Oceanviews-POOL-SPECIALS for WINTER
Please do not book online, our calendar is not up to date. Please inquire first!
POOL with Waterfall!!!!
"THE ULTIMATE" is a fabulous large classic beach house, this is a new home, with spectacular views from master bedrooms. There are 3 master bedrooms, 1 on the 1st floor & bathroom, 2nd Master on the 2nd floor with bath and balcony overlooking ocean with king size bed & 3rd Master on 3rd floor. There is a living area on the 1st floor with dining & main kitchen and a secondary living area on the 3rd floor for watching spectacular sunsets in the evening with a secondary full kitchen & bar for enjoyment.
The beach access is directly in front of this house with quick easy access within 45 second walk and the video tour shows you the exact walk to the beach, very easy.
This is in the perfect location on the quiet side of Panama City, Laguna Beach and close to Pier Park & Rosemary Beach for quaint shops and restaurants where you can enjoy evening movies on the Beach.
See other VRBO listings for other homes next to this home that can be rented together as another 6 bedroom/4 bath home and can be grouped together to accommodate 36+ guests. Great for family reunions or group retreats.
Once you are out the front door, it is less than 50 seconds to the beach and your feet are in the sand. These homes have spectacular oceanviews!! This home is located right in front of beach access number 77 so quick easy access. The road is a quiet road and easy to cross to access the beach.
Here is the bed layout:
6 Bedroom/4 Bath: (Sleeps 18)
BR1: Master on 1st floor with king bed and bathroom
BR2: Master on 2nd floor with king bed, oceanviews, deck, bathroom with garden tub, walk in closet, double vanity sinks
BR3: Queen bed (2nd floor)
BR4: Full Bed with bunk twin bed (2nd floor)
BR5: Master on with king bed (3rd floor)
BR6: Full Bed with bunk twin bed (3rd floor)
1st floor Living room: Sleeper sofa
3rd floor Living room: Queen Sleeper sofa
This 6 bedroom/4 bathroom layout is a 3 story home and sleeps 18 with 3 master suites with king beds. The 6 bedrooms has oceanviews from 2 decks, 2 living rooms & the master bedroom on the 2nd floor has an oceanview. There is a private deck off of the master bedroom. There is sleeping accommodations for 18 with 3 master suites with king beds and one of the master bedrooms has garden tub with walk in closet and double vanity. One of the master kings bedrooms is on the 1st floor with a bathroom. There is also a queen bed and 2 bunk beds with a full and twin bed, 2 sleeper sofas.
There are two living rooms spaces, 1 is on the 1st floor (Big screen TV) with kitchen and dining room and the other living room &2nd full kitchen and dining table/area/wet bar (2nd Big screen TV) is on the 3rd floor to enjoy evening sunsets.
There is a great beach in front of the house and the beach access is directly in front of the house and access #77.
Each unit is fully equipped, including a gourmet kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances, 400 + count linens, TV/DVD, washer-dryers. We are centrally located and within easy walking distance of shops, groceries, dining, and the always popular donut/icecream shop “Famous Thomas Donut Shop”. Bike, moped and canoe rentals are also close by. Some of the best sights of Panama City are within five minutes drive, including Pier Park and 30A with Rosemary Beach with quaint restaurants and movies on the beach. We are less than 25 minutes from the Airport.There is high speed internet and wireless.
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 20, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
IT WAS AMAZING
The place was excellent. People are really great to work with . Home is beautiful & there is plenty of space . Looking forward to coming back again
My family, total of 13, rented the beach house in Panama City Beach, FL and we had a great
time. The house was perfect for us. We had 7 children, and they could play upstairs and we hardly knew they were there. They loved it and want to return next year. We also met some
additional family members for dinner and had a family reunion. There were a few small problems with the house, but nothing earth shaking. There were burned out lights, and a
fan that did not work. All in all we had a great time.
Wow it was such an amazing experience. All my family from all over enjoyed this house very much. It was clean and very homey. The kids loved the pool. And we'll we all enjoyed walking to the beach. We appreciate that this home had a grill we were able to use. We are so going back to this place.
Great trip, fit our needs perfectly
We traveled down with our families for our wedding and got two houses. The houses were spacious with plenty of room for all 25ish of us. The pool was great for the kids and easy access to the ocean. House was clean for the most part and Jill was very good about a timely reply to all my questions. Would rent this property again! Only complaint was that the pool table hasn't been taken care of by previous tenants and could use a little attention. Overall a great stay.
Great Golfing Trip
For our annual golfing outing we rented two of the homes (our second time to come to PC- and our second time to rent for Jill). Both homes were perfect, they were in great condition and had everything we need. Also, great location to the golf courses we selected. The homes were well kept, everything worked, very spacious for all 12 golfers, we were all pleased with our 2nd trip - now we are planning our third trip next year.
Nice location. Needs better cleaning crew.
I was not going to leave a review like this but I emailed the property manager first and have not got a response, so I am writing this review. There were a few issues with the home and the other tenants in the other home. Fist off, the home was not cleaned very well. There were dirty dishes in both kitchen dishwashers. The floors were not clean. Upstairs was especially sandy and dirty. My 1 year old was crawling on the floor when we first arrived and was black on her knees and feet from the dirty floors! We found mouse droppings in a bowl upstairs. The upstairs washing machine was not usable because it is mildewed. Also several of the doors to the rooms and bathrooms are broken and do not lock. There were no pillowcases for the extra pillows for the pull out beds. I wouldn't even consider the pull out bed upstairs usable! Thankfully we brought our air mattress. We had to deal with inconsiderate neighbors. Our children were unable to enjoy the pool because the tenants next door took it over. They blocked our car in the parking spot and were no where around to move it. It was a nice home but needs better cleaning and some repairs. Overall it is a great location. Beach is not crowded.
Heather we are sorry that the other guests caused you any issues. We would have dealt with there behavior had we known about it. We had mentioned in the paperwork to contact us if anything needed attention but we only heard from you 2 weeks after you had left and would have remedied any situation you had if we had known about it. We strive to make our home as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Front load washers do tend to mildew if it's closed for extended periods in very humid climates like the beach. We have addressed any concerns you had with the cleaning crew so that it won't happen in the future.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
PLEASE INQUIRE FOR PAYMENT INSTALLMENTS, MONTHLY WINTER MONTHLY RATES AVAILABLE, PLEASE INQUIRE FOR DETAILS Sat - Sat rentals ONLY in June through 1st week in August.