Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Amazing Property with views! Just renovated. Premium Stayz Canmore

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,250 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Perfect for two couples or Family Getaway,

Making your stayz memorable is our goal. We have hand selected properties for maximum enjoyment in the mountains. From views and location, to peace and quiet, we want you to unwind in the perfect mountain getaway. We hope you enjoy the mountains as much as we do. FULLY EQUIPPED CONDO WITH ALL THE EXTRAS YOU EXPECT. Come play, relax, enjoy and be yourself. Other properties you may like search Premium, Stayz, Canmore, PS Canmore


Property Manager
Wes Braden
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 11, 2017

Why Wes Braden chose Copperstone Resort

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION, isn't that what they say!!! Right in the Bow Valley corridor, this premium property is perfect for ski destinations or Mega hiking trails. Just outside the bustle if the town, this is the premium location for enjoying the quiet of your surroundings but still in the thick of everything.

What makes this condo unique

QUIET, RELAX, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING, SEE THE BLACK OF NIGHT, AMAZING VIEWS

Amenities

Copperstone Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Ensuite - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master suite with full ensuite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Living room pull-out - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 3 - 2 bunk bed , 2 full size twins
  • If you require third bedroom you must verify with owner before your stay
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Ski & Snowboard
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Massage therapy services offered in suite. Please contact owner for more information.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(75 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
25% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Amazing Property with views! Just renovated. Premium Stayz Canmore
average rating of 4.56 based on 75 reviews
3

Had a great stay.

  • 3 of 5

Great place for us, we made good use of the tuning station, fitness room and hot tub. No bathroom on the main floor is a consideration when booking. Earlier check in would have been appreciated, as 4 is late when you are flying in. Well stocked, and very clean. I would book again.😀

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

This is a modern, very clean and well kept property, with everything you need for a carefree and joyful stay. Will definitely come back again. I forgot my watch there and I was informed immediately and they are even prepared to send it my way. Great service. Thank you Wes and Gio

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great spot

  • 4 of 5

Awesomeness. Would go back in a heartbeat

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location! Clean and modern hospitality

  • 4 of 5

Great location. Perfect for our girls getaway weekend. Five minute drive into town. Hot tub area was large and clean. The coffee maker was broken. Contacted facility on first morning and never heard back from them for the remainder of our stay. It was a bummer in the mornings. But at least we got out and walked to the nearest cafe for some coffee. I’m sure there’s a new one in the condo now. Nice to have the heated underground parking.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
green bay wi
2

a bit disappointing.

  • 2 of 5

the place itself is okay. a few miles outside of Canmore. there are no stores or anything nearby, but it is less hectic.

horrible internet service, extremely slow.

had difficulty getting into unit due to the owner giving me wrong passcode

and no phone number on instructions. also had trouble with sink, clothes washer and dishwasher leaking due to drain blockage. owner responded verbally, but NOTHING was done. spend 5 days of our week mopping floors. asked for more toilet paper and washer soap got nothing.

with the extremely poor owner help, and almost nonexistent internet

i would not recommend this place

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good Morning Mitch, A bit disappointing is correct. As I explained to you we are an auto system. Absolutely everything for your check-in was sent to you and very clearly indicated. We did NOT send you the wrong code. We have 25 properties, it is a very big coincidence that the only code that did not work was yours. I will not blame you or the system but it works very flawlessly. Second, all of our material inc;luding the website, the App and everything sent to you. Has my contact material on it. We did respond to every call you made to us. The issue with the washer was addressed immediately, it was outside of your suite and not in our control. The plumbers were there 3 days to fix the issue. Very unfortunate but it was addressed. I deal with such issues daily, if you expect something like this to be fixed in 10 minutes your not in the real world. Lastly, regular rates for this suite is $770 not the 395 you paid. We can do this because as explained in our material we supply a 2 day supply, the rest is up to you. It is very evident that you did not read your material before arriving. This would have saved a lot of confusion and miscommunication on everyone’s part. We do hope the rest of your trip was without incident. My best Wes & Gio
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous weekend getaway!

  • 5 of 5

It was the perfect place to have a girls weekend getaway and celebrate my friends 40th birthday! The unit is nicely decorated and was well stocked with all things you'd find at home - including board games and a park pass. Thank you for the personal touch of having a bottle of bubbly ready for our celebration! We had a fabulous time and would definitely return.

Adeline

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
85 Kilometres
Calgary international
Nearest Barpub
8 Kilometres
Grizzly paw
Nearest Motorway
200 Metres
Trans canada
Nearest Ski
45 Kilometres
Nakiska
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $155.67
Admin Fee $19.42
Tax Rate 5.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties