Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Immaculate Chatham Center Renovation. Walk to Beach & Village; 207-C

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Space 2,240 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

This property is professionally managed by Pretty Picky Properties.

Immaculate Chatham Village Renovation, Walk to Beach & Village

Peak Summer Weekly Rates: $7,900-$8,800 (Linens Included)

Rents Saturday to Saturday during peak season

Your quintessential Chatham vacation awaits! This masterfully restored classic is situated in the heart of Chatham with the beach across the street and a 5 minute walk to town. The home sleeps up to 11 in 4 bedrooms and has 4 full bathrooms. The house comes equipped with central AC, WiFi and upscale coastal decor including all linens and towels! The spacious and luxurious master suite is on the main level with a King bed and private bath. Upstairs, there are 3 bedrooms: the first has 3 twins, the second has a queen bed and the largest room has a queen bed and two twins plus a private bathroom. There is a second full bath on the second level as well.

The main level living area consists of a living room with flat screen TV and a sitting area. The fully equipped kitchen is open to the dining area. The 4th full bathroom is off the dining room. Your living area extends outside to the private manicured patio area complete with dining table and casual seating. There is a gas grill of course. You can also relax on the front farmers porch to take in the scenery and have peaks of the Atlantic Ocean, just across the street.

A quick stroll across Main St brings you to Holway Street beach. Walk into town for dinner, band concerts and shopping. The best of Chatham is at your doorstep!

Please click on the Rates tab for detailed information about weekly rates. This property has a 7-night minimum during the peak season. As is customary in vacation rentals there are additional fees to the rates listed. Those fees include: $100 reservation fee, $50 Accidental Damage Protection fee (ADP) and a refundable security deposit of $250.

Be sure to search for other Pretty Picky Properties on this site for your best selection of prime vacation homes available for summer rental on Lower Cape Cod.

More Details

Property Manager
Pretty Picky Properties
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
September 18, 2017

About Pretty Picky Properties

There are a lot of places to rent for a summer vacation on the Lower Cape. There are only a few Pretty Picky Properties. Most are directly on or very near the beach. Our homeowners love their properties, fastidiously maintain them, and expect guests to treat them accordingly. Our guests demand a prime location and a vacation experience that far exceeds the typical Cape summer rental.

When you spend a good amount of money for a perfect summer vacation, you want to be sure before you commit. That's why we take the time to carefully and completely answer all your questions by phone or email. If you can visit the Cape in advance, we'll be happy to show you one or more properties you're considering.

Most guests are also comforted to know that Pretty Picky also has a property management division, Monomoy Property Services. Most unforeseen property issues can be resolved quickly with our ready access to maintenance resources.

We look forward to helping you plan your ideal Cape Cod vacation!

The Pretty Picky Team

Amenities

Chatham House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2240 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Village
Theme:
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , shower , Main Level
    Main Level - toilet , shower
    Second Level - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Second Level - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Main Level with private full bath
    Second Level - 1 twin/ single , This bedroom has 3 twin beds
    Second Level - 1 queen
    Second Level - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , This bedroom features a Queen bed plus 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • restaurants
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing ...
  • fishing
  • golf ...
  • swimming ...

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Immaculate Chatham Center Renovation. Walk to Beach & Village; 207-C
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
Old Greenwich, CT
5

lovely house - great location

  • 5 of 5

lovely house recently renovated. Convenient to beach, shops and restaurants. We enjoyed it thoroughly!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. And we are thrilled that you enjoyed your Pretty Picky Properties experience. We hope to see you again next year on Cape Cod.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice home; great location

  • 4 of 5

A very clean and comfortable home, with a nice, large and private backyard patio. Interaction with PPP was smooth and efficient.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to write up a review. And we are happy to hear you enjoyed your Pretty Picky Properties experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Not picky.

  • 3 of 5

The house is lovely and within walking distance to downtown. However I would never rent from Picky properties again. There were numerous broken appliances in the house that caused discomfort. The ice maker didn't work, the master fan was too loud to use, a shower spilled water all over the floor, and a split floor board caused injuries. Only the floor board was repaired. Vacation is about getting away from household repairs, not having to deal with them.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you found the home lovely despite the minor issues you brought to our attention. As we mentioned we didn't list an ice maker in the amenity list because it's not operational. The shower issue you mention has never been an issue prior to your stay or since. And I'm sorry for the fan being too loud but luckily the home has central AC and is usually very comfortable. Best of luck in our future rentals!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Restaurant
0.01 Miles
Walk to Chatham Village
Nearest Beach
Holway Street beach (across the street)
Car: necessary

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties