Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

NEW Kitchen!! Wonderful 3 BR 3.5 BA Beachwalk Condo! Right Across From The Pool!

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Totally New Kitchen, New Stainless Steel Appliances, new tile floors, new bathrooms, new TVs, what a Spectacular Condo!! Huge! Wonderful 3 BR 3.5 BA in Shipyard, Bathrooms have just been completely remodeled! Two living rooms, large kitchen, nice outdoor patio, close to the beach, walk to the pool, almost 2000 sq ft condo for a great family vacation.

Master suite has the nicest bath you will see in any Beachwalk! Guest Bathrooms are updated with tile and new vanities. Master bedroom has king size bed, guest room has queen and third bedroom has two twins and the living room has a fold out couch, allowing eight people to sleep in the condo.

Bring the kids and relatives, you got room for everyone. Walk to Van der Meer Tennis, Sonesta Hotel with restaurants and bars, bike paths everywhere, close to the ocean and 27 holes of golf in Shipyard. Shipyard is right in the middle of the area where all the restaurants and shops are. Only minutes to 30 world class golf courses, 250 restaurants, 200 shops, over 200 tennis courts, 104 miles of bike paths and 17 miles of sandy beaches on Hilton Head Island. Come enjoy a great family vacation. Call today or book on our secure web site. Welcome to Hilton Head!

More Details

Property Manager
Robert Young
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017


Hilton Head Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • tennis


3.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

NEW Kitchen!! Wonderful 3 BR 3.5 BA Beachwalk Condo! Right Across From The Pool!
average rating of 3.5 based on 2 reviews

Nice place!

  • 4 of 5

This property is right across from the Sonesta resort and and easy walk to the beach.

The property itself was clean and the kitchen and bathrooms have been remodeled with some really nice finishes.

I didn't give it five stars because I did have some complaints. One. Only one outside garbage can and the pen that the can stays in doesn't have a top over it like some of the neighbors do. This meant the raccoons had a wonderful time tearing up the garbage.

Second, parking. Since this is a 3 bedroom unit, you get 3 passes. However, there are no lines for the spaces. Just white diamonds, which apparently people renting the next door units can't see. They wind up taking up 2 and sometimes 3 spaces with one car. Ridiculous. Had to park up front by the mailboxes. This isn't the fault of the owners of this specific property but more of a complaint of Shipyard in general.

Otherwise, it was a nice spacious property, tvs in every room. All in all I would recommend this property to others.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Charleston, West Virginia

Cheap Renovations

  • 3 of 5

We stayed here a while back, and the shower door literally shattered and got glass everywhere. It was very close to the beach, but the house itself was not very nice.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes, the glass door has been fixed and since he stayed, the kitchen has been totally redone. Property is absolutely gorgeous now. Glass doors to break and it was fixed. We hope you will stay in the condo as the location is spectacular and near the beach and pool.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1



Rates & Availability


  • Reservation Fee: $135.00
  • Contractual booking deposit: 50.00% rent
Contact Manager

You might like these similar properties