Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3/2 Romar Towers - 4th Floor - Corner Unit - ON THE BEACH

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4th floor, sleeps 8, king bed.

Located on the west corner of the fourth floor at Romar Tower, this three bedroom, two bath condo is beautiful with amazing views! You walk in and there is a bedroom to the right and a bathroom. The bedroom on the right has two twin-size beds and black out curtains to help you sleep in. The bathroom has a tub/shower combo. The hall has a washer/dryer for your convenience.

On the left, there is another bedroom with a queen-size bed and black out curtains. As you walk down the hall, there is a fully stocked kitchen on your right. The kitchen is stocked with everything you need to cook/bake with! Beyond the kitchen, the room opens up into a dining area and living area with plenty of seating and amazing views of the BEACH! There is a sleeper sofa in the living area with black out curtains so the condo will sleep up to 8 people and you can sleep in!

To the left of the living area is the master bedroom suite! There is a king-size bed in the master with a large flat-screen television and black out curtains! The attached bathroom has a separate vanity and shower area. The shower is a tub/shower combo.

The balcony may be accessed from the living area or the master bedroom. Relax in a chair or one of the chaise lounges and enjoy the white, sandy beaches of Orange Beach! Miles of white sand to view and amazing sunrise and sunset to enjoy from this 4th floor balcony!

If you are not enjoying the condo, take a splash in the outdoor pool onsite or enjoy the local restaurants or activities in the area! Located next door to Phoenix West

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
December 1, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • There is a sleeper sofa in the living room!
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Bring your beach towels! Parking passes are $15/parking pass with a limit of 2 vehicles

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
16% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
3/2 Romar Towers - 4th Floor - Corner Unit - ON THE BEACH
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 12 reviews
5

Great property, great location, excellent rental company.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay very much. The condo was clean and well stocked with everything you need to cook, plenty of towels, and extra linens. Laura's Vacation Rentals staff members were friendly, helpful, and great with communication. I even called the maintenance staff upon arrival because I couldn't figure out how to open the lock box, and they were fantastic too. Everything was great. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved this beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was perfect! The view was gorgeous and we thank Laura’s vacation rental for their accommodations during our stay as hurricane Nate came through the area. I’d definitely book through this company again!

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Comfortable

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed the location

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Everything was perfect!

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Orleans
4

Very Spacious condo

  • 4 of 5

Had a lovely weekend at Romar Tower 4D.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Very poor customer service

  • 1 of 5

We did not have sheets for the sofa bed. I called three times and each time I was told they would have them sent right up. They never arrived. You would think that the money this cost this simple service would be provided. I will not do business with them any more

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: All we can say is WOW never seen a complete, blatant lie in a review. The guest called on the night of check-in stating they have sleeper sofa sheets and the sheets in the condo would do for the night but wanted new ones. New ones were brought the next day. Guests were not there, or did not answer, when housekeeping knocked on the door so they were left in a bag on the door knob. We called these guests letting them know that the sheets were left. We never heard from them again and they stayed 4 nights. This is a nice condo, corner unit with three bedrooms, two bathrooms and a sleeper sofa
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Damage deposit: $100.00
  • From $150/nt
  • US Dollars
  • early spring March 1-22 $195/nt $1200/week
  • Spring March 21-May 11 $225/nt $1300/week
  • Summer May 11-August 17 $275/nt $1700/week
  • Early Fall August 17-September 11 $225/nt $1300/wk
  • $100 cleaning & 11%AL tax

You might like these similar properties