Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

DISCOUNT RATE TO NOV. 15 IN EAGLE! GORGEOUS ULTRA MODERN 1400 SF 2 /2.5 DUPLEX

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 BLOCK TO BEACH! WALK TO EVERYTHING. 24/7 SECURITY/GATED SPECTACULAR CONDO

WE HAVE OUR OWN BEAUTIFUL WEB SITE WITH MORE PICTURES, MORE INFORMATION AND A VIDEO OF ARUBA

EAGLEBEACHARUBACONDOHOTEL .COM

-One Single Block to Famous White Sand Eagle Beach. Best Beach We've Ever Seen. Rated in top 10 in the World.

Your Inclusive Rent Generously Includes:

-Full Electricity, Hot Water, Upstairs/Downstairs WiFi, All Utilities, Small and Large Appliances, Air Conditioning (3), Cable on 3 Flat TV's, High Thread Bed Linens, Bath and Beach Towels, All Beach Accessories (coolers, totes, towels, chairs, kids stuff, floaters, boards, sand lounges)

-1,400 sf of Pure Contemporary Elegance in a 100% Newly Renovated Unit

-Full Service Kitchen With Everything

-2 Coffee Makers (Drip and Keurig)

-Gifttray of 15 Keurig Cups, Bottle of Wine/Perrier/Snacks

-Private Backyard with Built In Beach Closet, Bar-b-Que, Complimentary Propane and Cozy Lounge Seating

-Low Rise Area in the Heart of Aruba. No Crowds or High Rises Hotels!

-All excursions booked for you FREE by our trusted Agent

Minutes Drive To Anywhere in Aruba

-3 Famous Restaurants and Bars Steps Away (take out also)

-3 Minute Drive to Major Supermarkets (Superfood & Lings)

-10 Minute Walk (1 Minute Drive) to Alhambra Casino, Atrium and Restaurants - 22 small retailers

-Alhambra Atrium: Dunkin Donuts, Subway, Juan Valdez, Burgers, Tourist Shops, Boutique Shops, Bars and Casual Restaurants

-Internal Walls Removed For Lots of Natural Light

-Stereo and DVD Player

-Full Length Locked Security Closet (to lock away more than small items)

-Keyless Combination Code for Front and Back Doors

-Board Games

-Balcony Off Master Bedroom (overlooking pool)

-Renovation Includes Stairs, Walls, Lighting, Closets, Floors and Furnishings, Backyard

-Household Starters Include New Unwrapped: Bathroom Paper, Paper Towels, Hand Dishwashing Detergent, Machine Dishwashing Detergent, Laundry Detergent, Bleach, Multi-Surface Cleaner, Garbage Bags

-Toiletries Include: Small Shampoos, Body Wash, Moisturizers, Soap Bars and Wash Cloths

-Cold Water Provided

-Cleaning Agents (Broom, Dustpan, Mop) - CLEANING IS INCLUDED IN RENT.

ONE OF OUR BEST FEATURES IS OUR AGENT AND CREW. WHO ARE WAITING FOR YOU AT THE CONDO, WILL TAKE YOU FOR THE GRAND TOUR, ANSWER QUESTIONS, HELP PLAN YOUR ITINERARY AND EVEN BOOK ALL YOUR EXCURSIONS FOR FREE!!!

-This is a "5Star home away from home condohotel feel".

THERE IS REALLY SO MUCH MORE!!!

AGAIN PLEASE VISIT OUR SITE:

EAGLEBEACHARUBACONDOHOTEL.COM

More Details

Owner
Donna Fried, Teacher and Homeowner
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 18, 2017

About Donna Fried, Teacher and Homeowner

Donna Fried lives and works in NYC. She has been working for the Department of Education since 2006 as a dedicated and licensed ESL (English as a Second Language) teacher to adult immigrants who come to America for opportunities to afford better lives for themselves and their families. She is known to them affectionately as "Teacher"!!

Armin Silbersmith, originally from Romania came to the USA and settled in the Bronx (NYC) 50 years ago not speaking a word of English. After obtaining a college degree in Hotel/Motel Management, he worked his way up the ranks to being a Specialist on Wall Street and at 58, continues to work on the NYSE.

As a couple, Donna and Armin are ambitious homeowners, avid travelers who had been to Aruba many times before deciding to buy their first carribbean property.

They hope to build long and successful relationships with their tenants and are very excited about being part of this beautiful happy island.

Donna Fried, Teacher and Homeowner purchased this townhome in 2014

Why Donna Fried, Teacher and Homeowner chose Aruba

This unit has been thoroughly gutted, re-built and re-furnished in 2014/2015. Walls removed, doors added, rooms enlarged, ceilings opened, lighting added, backyard paved and closets and drawers built in to consider the needs of tenants who want only the "best". No expense was spared in the 7 month renovation project. Every amenity has been considered even if it meant weeks delaying the rental.

What makes this townhome unique

-the tenant's 100% satisfaction is our top priority

-every comfort considered, even extra comfy beach chairs

-entire unit remodeled upscale and elegant

-owners very experienced in home rentals and tenant hospitality

-we offer 5 star hotel-like amenities in a comfy home

-contact the owners, not a rental agent anytime for anything

-

Amenities

Eagle Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 1:00 PM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Electrical Appliances. Please shut off all electrical appliances when you leave for an extended time as we do NOT charge you back for these costs.
  • Damages & Malfunctioning. Please inform us of all issues promptly so we can resolve it promptly. This ensures the unit is ready for our next tenants.
  • Linens and Towels. You do NOT have to strip beds and wash towels on your vacation. Thank you anyway.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Golf Course View ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Resort ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Lower Bathroom - toilet , Lower Bathroom Has No Shower And Convenient To Lower Bedroom
    Ensuite Master Bathroom - toilet , shower , Ensuite Master Bathroom Has Oversize Stall and Rainshower
    Ensuite Guest Bathroom - toilet , shower , Ensuite Guest Bathroom With Oversize Stall and Rainshower
  • -Oversized Stall Shower -Large Sink and Storage Drawers and Closets -Square Rainshower -Built In Medicine Cabinet -Solid Chrome Faucetts -Recessed Shelves
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Guest Bedroom - 2 queen , Bedframe and Mattress Brand New
    Master - 2 queen , Entire Bedroom Renovated. New Furniture, Bed and Mattress
    Living Room Conversion - 1 king , Brand New Pullout Queen Sofa - New Mattress - Furnished
  • -2 Bedrooms With Ensuite Bathrooms -Master Bathroom Has A Balcony Overlooking Pool -Bedrooms Have Extensive Built-In Closets and Drawers -Extra Pillows and Blankets -Living Room Converts To Bedroom With Built In Closets & Drawers -Sconces, Recessed Lighting -Each Bedroom Has a Computer Desk -Curtains and Blinds For Privacy -Built In Closets and Pull Out Drawers and Shoe Racks -Flat Screen TVs -Large and Spacious -Porcelaine Floors
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Eagle Beach Voted One of Best in the World!!! Our Agent Will Book Any Land or Water Excursion FREE OF CHARGE

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(41 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
DISCOUNT RATE TO NOV. 15 IN EAGLE! GORGEOUS ULTRA MODERN 1400 SF 2 /2.5 DUPLEX
average rating of 5.0 based on 41 reviews
Romansville, PA
5

Perfect Condo!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I spent a week at the condo for our 20th anniversary and it was perfect! The condo had everything we needed and much more. The location was great and Donna was a pleasure to work with. She was full of information and was very responsive to our questions and concerns.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo close to Eagle Beach. Owner is wonderful to work with.

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from a first time visit to Aruba and it was amazing. Ladies' trip for 3 of us and this condo was the perfect place to stay. It is decorated beautifully and has anything/everything you need. And it was immaculate. We were close enough to beach that we could go whenever. Also it's very convenient to good restaurants and shopping. Donna, the owner, is a joy to rent from. I highly recommend Aruba Breeze.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Aruba-Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first visit to beautiful Aruba and we were not disappointed! To begin with, I would recommend renting a car... it was quite affordable compared to using taxis and it really gave us an opportunity to explore the many gorgeous beaches, sites, and restaurants on the island. The location of the condo is really perfect and we loved Eagle Beach. It is truly breathtaking with its white sand and bright turquoise water. We found it to be very quiet and on many days we felt like we even had the entire beach to ourselves but could still walk to get drinks or a snack if we needed.

As for the condo.... I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay. The owner has thought of everything possible to make your stay effortless. We were so impressed with the selection of coolers, beach bags and super high quality beach chairs. We threw everything in the car and were on our way to explore with ease. We ate most meals out, but the kitchen is really well equipped with everything you would need to make meals. The Super Foods grocery store was a fun experience and we did stock up on snacks and breakfast items. The condo unit has amazing closets and plenty of space for your family to spread out. We enjoyed this set up so much more than being crowded into a one bedroom hotel room. The entire condo has been renovated and everything has a new fresh feeling. Lastly, I can't say enough about how wonderful Donna, the owner, made our stay. She had literally thought of everything to make your stay stress free and enjoyable. I liked that she was easily accessible by phone, text or email and she returned my calls almost immediately. Donna made the rental process so easy and I felt secure in booking several months in advance.

This trip was by far one of our families favorite vacations. Aruba is a beautiful place to visit and our teenage daughters absolutely loved it! You will not be disappointed if you choose to stay in this lovely place on your trip to Aruba

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write this spectacular review. I enjoyed reading every last word!! When you told me it was your first trip to Aruba, I was excited that you were really in for a wonderful experience. You were also terrific tenants to have at our condo and I'm just waiting for your re-booking.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Littleton
5

Just like HomeAway from home

  • 5 of 5

What a amazing well equipped condo

All you need is your clothes! Everything for the beach is provided - all kitchen needs- bbq grill- pool at your doorstep

Donna the owner is anazing to work with! We have fallen in Love with Aruba!!

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Powell, OH
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5

I had the privilege of staying at Aruba Breeze C-5 and it was amazing. Perfect location and. The hosts and caretakers could not have been more accommodating. Everything was perfect! We will be returning.

  • Submitted: May 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. We appreciate it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, Texas
5

Fun Time in Aruba!

  • 5 of 5

Fabulous place to stay and so close to Eagle Beach! We all so enjoyed the condo and how helpful the manager and Donna, the owner, were to deal with. Everything you need in the condo and then some. Lots of good recommendations of things to see and where to eat!

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Beatrix International Airport
Nearest Barpub
400 Metres
Screaming Eagle and Zuzuroh's Greek and Italian
Nearest Ferry
3 Miles
Orangestad (boats and ships)
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Divi Village
Nearest Motorway
400 Metres
Irausquin Blvd
Nearest Restaurant
150 Metres
Zuzurohs
Nearest Beach
500 Metres
Spectacular White Powder Eagle Beach
Car: recommended

We are in the quaint "low rise" area of Aruba, 5 minutes direction to downtown Oranjestaad where the govt' buildings and all manner of shopping, dining, gambling and marinas are situated.

Being in the middle of Aruba offers many benefits. You're not more than 5 minutes drive from anywhere. And who needs the crowds and congestion of Palm Beach, not to mention the exorbitant big hotel prices?

You MUST try "Zenorahs" small but elegant Greek and Italian Restaurant steps from the condo. People who dine there say they travel from Palm Beach to eat there and make it part of their vacation plans when they return to Aruba.

A few steps closer to the Boulevard is the wildly successful ultra hi-end "Screaming Eagle" for their famous unmatched culinary presentations that fascinate the senses. And 5 star service. Their deserts are out of this world. Try eating in bed!!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 10.0%

With each rental, we temporarily hold a 100% Refundable Accountability Deposit ("RAD") of $500 to ensure tenants act responsibly and the unit is ready for the next group. This is NOT rent so it is not in your quote. This is refunded to you in full within 7 days of check out. We do not take for normal "wear and tear" and accidents and malfunctioning that happens in the course of living. Our return rate is 100% despite damages found!

Your quoted rate + 10% taxes includes full pre and post cleaning, linen laundering, water, cable and electric charges and a home FULL of every comfort possible (please read our reviews) which includes bathroom toiletries, paper products, beach and bath supplies and much, much more.

We must charge $125 additional to help offset cost of cleaning and agent's services for stays under 6 nights.

Lease violations are what are normally deducted from the deposit, eg, pets, smoking indoors, noise complaints, uninformed damages, more than 6 tenants without homeowners' approval, etc. This is to ensure the unit is safe for current tenants and ready for the next valued tenants. Thank you for your understanding.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties