Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 Minutes from the Beach! Gorgeous Ground-Floor Condo in Miramar Beach!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,300 sq. ft.
Property type condo


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

Alerio is a new take on luxury condominium complexes. Right in the heart of Miramar Beach, this 3 bedroom 2 bath unit has it all including proximity to the gulf! Brand new furnishings and appliances are complimented by wood flooring throughout. The complex also has a community pool and hot tub.

With a Master Suite, a King Suite, a bunk room with full-over-full bunks, this unit sleeps eight guests in five star accommodations. All bedrooms have their own flat screen TV. The Master suite is accompanied by an en suite bath, and a second full bath can be found down the hall.

A top-of-the-line kitchen features high-quality stainless steel appliances. The dining room holds a formal dining table to seat six. Three additional barstools line the kitchen bar counter. Further entertainment can be hosted in the living room with a crème-colored leather sofa and a lounge chair. Outside, a private porch provides a relaxing sitting area surrounded by five palm trees!

Contact Bliss Beach Rentals today to rent this luxury 3BR unit on the first floor! It is a great selection for anyone wanting to be near the beach, enjoy great amenities, and be centrally located to shopping and dining.

There will only be ONE parking pass provided PER UNIT. Off-site parking is available. 

Alerio 105 (sleeps 8)

2 Kings (4)

2 Fulls (4)

VIP Program:

Included in the cost of this rental, guests will receive access to the VIP Program. The VIP Program for rentals in Destin and Miramar Beach includes one free the following activities:

Santa Rosa Golf

Unlimited DVD Rentals

Sea Blaster

Sea Blaster Snorkel

Adventure Zone at Baytowne Wharf

More Details

Bliss Beach Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2018

About Bliss Beach Rentals

At Five Star and Bliss Beach Rentals, we strive to be different – and we are. Unlike other big-box management companies, our personalized approach and dedication to service allows us to put greater emphasis on creating a unique and memorable experience for every guest that walks through our doors.

Our goal is to pair exceptional properties with unparalleled service. That is why we hand-select only the best homes in Destin and 30A to represent. If you have a property that you are considering renting, we'd be more than happy to provide a proposal and projection.

Experience Service

We believe a vacation rental should be more than a place to rest your head; it should be a place to escape and experience luxury. But offering five-star accommodations is just the start to enhancing our guest's experiences. We treat our guests like family, offering personalized greets, dedicated concierge services, free passes to daily activities and attractions, in-house cleaners, and a professional maintenance team available 24/7.


Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Full Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Full Bathroom - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , Full-over-Full Bunk
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing


1/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
2 Minutes from the Beach! Gorgeous Ground-Floor Condo in Miramar Beach!
average rating of 1.0 based on 2 reviews

Had a really bad experince .

  • 1 of 5

Room was not clean . Floors were really dirty , counter tops were sticky and the sofa bed in living room still had linenes from previous occupants and to top it off my 4yr old was walking around prescription pills left in drawer from previous ocupants . Walls are scuffed and overall room is not like they say it is. Took pictues of damages upon checking in.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Eduardo, Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than spectacular. We understand that these things should have been taken care of prior to arrival, but we did send cleaners back the second these issues were reported. They proceeded to clean the unit again and replace liners on the sleeper sofa. We refunded the cleaning fee in full and have extended a 15% off discount to you and your family should you decide to return. We hope to have the opportunity to show you what a true five-star experience is like. Sincerely, Bliss Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

It's for spring breakers--loud parties and thin walls. Called police 5 times in one week.

  • 1 of 5

While it looks like a nice property and nice condo, the walls and ceilings are paper thin. You can hear every step and every word of your neighbors. Property managers did absolutely nothing when I reported loud parties with people jumping off furniture, cursing and fighting. It is left up to resort guests to deal with these situations and I ended up calling police repeatedly. I called and reported this to the property managers via phone and through the web portal--was told that Guest Relations would call me back and I never heard from them. Buyer beware--once they have your money you will get no assistance. Anybody can "manage" a property if all it means is collecting your money. The true measure of a company is how they handle it when things go wrong. And this company did nothing. I will not return and would not recommend this property except to young kids looking for a party.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Greta, We apologize that your experience at Alerio was anything less than five stars. The incidents to which you are referring to occurred in units that are not managed by Bliss Beach Rentals. Because the condos are managed by other rental companies, we were unable to do anything but recommend you report the issue(s) to the police. We are however, disappointed to hear that our Guest Service team did not call you back. This is atypical and we regret that it has deterred you from staying with us again. Sincerely, Bliss Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
25.6 Miles
Destin - Fort Walton Beach Airport (VPS)
Car: necessary





  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties