Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

(2) 4th NIGHT FREE!!! - BRAND NEW 4bd / 3ba HOME, 3.0mi to DOWNTOWN / BROADWAY

Bedrooms 4
Space 2,150 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property


Nashville ordinance does not allow us to advertise more than 12 guests. Permit Number 201519127

This house is very spacious and can accommodate very large gatherings. We also have 2 houses side by side.

Please inquire if you have a large group.

Bed Arrangements:

Bedroom 1) 1 queen and 2 bunked twins

Bedroom 2) 1 queen and 2 bunked twins

Bedroom 3) 1 queen

Bedroom 4) 1 king

Living room) 2 queen sleeper sofas

All beds have high quality memory foam mattresses or toppers.

WEEKEND SPECIAL - Book any 3 night weekend stay and get a 4th night absolutely FREE.

This brand New 4 bedroom home close to downtown is sure to amaze you. Everything you need is included -- Towels, Bedding, Coffee, Kitchen Utensils, Outdoor Grill and more. This house is close to everything: 1 mile to The Pharmacy Burger and Beer Garden, 2 miles to East Nashville restaurants and bars, and 3 miles to Broadway. It is ONLY a 5 - 10 minute Uber or Lyft ride; get you right in the action for around $7.00!

Our guests absolutely love the BIG OPEN spaces of the home. It allows for large gatherings where everyone can spread out and enjoy the company. The new kitchen with marble counter-tops has everything you will need to cook a few meals or prepare dinner and drinks for friends. The 10 beds sleep 16 people comfortably on all memory foam mattresses. The 3 full baths allow everyone to get ready for those Nashville adventures. Head out back and enjoy the lovely weather while grilling on the back patio, or sit on the front porch swing and take in the Nashville air. Whatever you choose, we aim to give you a fantastic Nashville experience. As the owner of this home, it is my goal to ensure every person that stays in my property has an amazing time. I am available to answer questions and concerns and offer up all of my Nashville recommendations to help you get the full experience.

Home Amenities and Highlights!

*5-10 minute Lyft or Uber from Broadway.

*1-2 miles from fantastic restaurants and bars in East Nashville

*Free Wi-Fi Internet and 55" Cable HDTV

*10 full memory foam beds for a great night sleep for everyone

*High Quality Linens Provided

*Master Suite with King Memory Foam Mattress

*Fully Stocked Kitchen with marble counter-tops and full amenities to cook family meals

*High-End Appliances for your party

*3 Full Showers including a HUGE Master Walk-in Shower and dual sinks

*Blender for your smoothie needs

*Back Patio Grill and Lawn Chairs

*Free Off-Street Parking Spots for 2 cars and additional street parking

*Pack 'n Play and High Chair Available

*Complete list of recommendations from Nashville people

Bed Arrangements:

Bedroom 1) 1 queen and 2 bunked twins.

Bedroom 2) 1 queen and 2 bunked twins.

Bedroom 3) 1 queen.

Bedroom 4) 1 king.

Living room) 2 queen sleeper sofas.

All beds have high quality memory foam mattresses.

**NO BLOW UP MATTRESSES** This house sleeps 16 guests in 10 very comfortable memory foam beds. These beds are very comfy and provide a great nights sleep. Other listings claim to sleep 16, but many of them have to sleep on an uncomfortable blow-up mattress. We made sure to have enough beds for all 16 people to sleep in!

**3 Full Baths** We have 3 full bathrooms with 3 full showers. The master shower is a fantastic walk-in tile shower. These 3 full showers are great for gatherings where many people are trying to get ready at once.

Check in time is 3pm. Check out is 11am.

As owner of this home, I take incredible pride in making sure every guest has a great experience in Nashville. Come stay with us and you will not be disappointed.

*Note: If cancelling, $100 is non-refundable regardless of cancellation time period.

When booking with us, you get a list of recommended restaurants, bars, and entertainment. For added security, we offer a 24/7 monitored alarm system.

Check out our other Nashville condo reviews to see the same type of service you will receive when you stay with us.

VRBO Listing #687528

VRBO Listing #660570

VRBO Listing #761277

VRBO Listing #765909

VRBO Listing #695250

More Details

Adam & Frances
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2018

About Adam & Frances

The house owners love to help others get the full experience of Nashville. We enjoy spending time with our families, and experiencing Nashville just like our guests.

Adam & Frances purchased this house in 2015

Why Adam & Frances chose Talbot's Corner

Beautiful brand new home that comfortably sleeps 16 people in beds. The home has an open floor plan for entertaining and has all the high end upgrades one would expect from a new home in the greatest city in the south. Easy Lyft or Uber to downtown or 5 points and very inexpensive. Outdoor space for entertaining and great value.

What makes this house unique

**Book 3 nights and get 1 free*** What's better than a free night in Nashville?

New home has everything you need while in Nashville. Coffee, Linens, Amenities, grill, and wonderfully comfortable beds.


Talbot's Corner House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2150 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12 ...
  • Max. adults: 12
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 2 bunk bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 2 bunk bed
  • King Bed in Master Queen Bed in Bedroom 2 Queen Bed in Bedroom 3 with 2 bunks Queen Bed in Bedroom 4 with 2 bunks
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(40 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
(2) 4th NIGHT FREE!!! - BRAND NEW 4bd / 3ba HOME, 3.0mi to DOWNTOWN / BROADWAY
average rating of 4.8 based on 40 reviews

Perfect home for big group!

  • 4 of 5

We were in town for a bachelorette party and adam’s house easily accommodated all of us. Adam is very responsive and helpful in making the stay as comfortable as possible. The house was adorable and very close to the hip part of town, East Nashville. The location of the house itself is the only reason I knocked off a star, because it’s what I’d call an up and coming neighborhood. We felt safe, even outside at night, so it didnt’s seem dangerous, but there is a ton of construction and some run down areas. Overall a very successful and comfortable stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great House for large family

  • 5 of 5

House was perfect for large family. Great open living space to visit. Comfortable beds and nice decor. Would definitely stay there again. Really close to downtown. Had a wonderful time!!

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Aurora, CO

Fabulous Location!

  • 4 of 5

We rented both homes to accommodate our large family gathering for a long weekend in Nashville. The location is just outside downtown and provides easy access to all the fun things to do in Nashville. The floorplan provides a lot of privacy for guests while allowing everyone to gather in the common space. We would definitely recommend this property. Our only concern was that we had no way to shovel or sweep the snow on the front walks so it turned to ice and was a bit treacherous to walk on, especially for the two year old and the 83 year old in our group.

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The house was beautiful and our group of 8 fit perfectly!

  • 5 of 5

The house has everything you need and if by chance you have questions or need anything, Adam and Frances were responsive and helpful. The location is great and we will most definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The house is in a iffy part of town

  • 2 of 5

The house is in a iffy part of town . Construction next door started at 7am except Thanksgiving Day! Rented for family TG.Not for families! Only 2 spoons in house but had 12 shot glasses! This is really a party house for guys!

The worst was no hot water! They did send someone over but was never really fixed! Only Slightly warm!

For what we paid it should have been Nicer! My worst experience with VRBO!

Adam did send over silverware, pyrex dish and hand mixer so we were able to do TG dinner! Karen

  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Between this house, and the identical house we rent next door, we have 70 5-Star reviews out of 77 total reviews. We only have 2 reviews less than 4-Star. Please read the other reviews to get a more accurate opinion about our houses. This guest was angry with us from the start. She arrived at night and immediately judged the entire neighborhood and house by the alleyway behind the house. She asked for an immediate refund before even seeing the area during the daytime. In Nashville, all city blocks have an alley down the middle. Garbage trucks pick up trash using these alleys so there can be piles of trash at times. The street this house is on is over 60% brand new houses. It is NOT a bad neighborhood. We would never put vacationers in an unsafe area. And our houses have monitored security systems for added peace of mind. This guest called us late in the evening with concerns about utensils and cookware. I took a list of items she requested and went to Wal-Mart that same night. Everything she requested was delivered to her the next morning. We have excellent customer service as all the other reviews will indicate. How many other owners would go to the store and buy anything a guest feels the house is lacking? The kicker is that there were already plenty of utensils in the house. She just didn't look in all the drawers. By the way, the house now has lots of utensils. I don't know how she could think this is a party house. Just because we stock shot glasses??? This house is only 3 years old. The pictures are 100% accurate except we just had the whole interior re-painted. It looks as new as the day we bought it. When we were contacted about the water heater, we had our maintenance man there within an hour. They thanked me at the time for the immediate response and I never heard anything more about it. Please ignore this outlier review. It is 100% inaccurate. Move on to one of the 70 5-Star reviews from guests who really appreciated our house and customer service. Please contact me if you have any concerns about my rentals. -Adam
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great for large groups

  • 5 of 5

These townhomes are great for large groups. Plenty of beds and large living spaces. The owner provides plenty of linens for guests. Every bed is extremely comfortable. The location is in close proximity to downtown. Easy to access location and no problem getting an Uber. Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Nashville Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.7 Miles
East Nashville Beer Works
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Madeline Pizza & Pasta
Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $175
Damage Deposit $500

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties