Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Nature Feel And Close To The Beach

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath Spacious Condo - Winter Rates Available!

Our featured property is in the beautiful Summertree Village community and is within a short walking distance to the beach. This fully equipped 2 bedroom / 2 bath condo is spacious, comfortable and clean. This is “a feel like home” experience while you’re on vacation. Master suite has king size bed with full bathroom attached. The guest bedroom can easily sleep 4 and wet bar in dining room makes entertaining easier. Get some fresh air on the screened porch! Linens and towels provided along with starter paper products to get your vacation started. High chair and porta crib/pack and play can be provided at a nominal fee.

The amenities include indoor and outdoor pools, indoor hot tub, sauna, grill, an amazing courtyard area and picnic areas. Indoor pool and hot tub provide year round use.

Conveniently located on the north end of Myrtle Beach just off of Shore Drive, to give you easy access to all of the entertainment, eateries and shopping venues that make Myrtle Beach a top vacation destination.

No motorcycles or trailers permitted in this community, this is a non-smoking unit. Managed by Five Stars Property Management, contact us today.

More Details

Property Manager
Michelle Visconti
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master - toilet , combination tub/shower , Conveniently located off master bedroom
    Guest - toilet , shower , Stand up shower
  • Towels, paper products and hand pump soap provided.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Guest - 1 queen , 1 bunk bed , Queen bed and bunk beds
    Master - 1 king , 2 twin/ single , True King bed for added comfort
  • Linens provided
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • water skiing
Notes:
Whether you want a relax getaway vacation or a visit all our tourist attractions this vacation home is in a great location and is a comfortable feel.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Nature Feel And Close To The Beach
average rating of 4.769231 based on 13 reviews
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Thanks so much we really enjoyed our stay, we definitely will come back next year 😀?👌?

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The unit is clean and the photos are accurate.

  • 4 of 5

The unit was clean and in good condition and the kitchen was well equipped. It is located within a relatively easy walk to the beach and that really is your only option. There is little to no parking near the beach so you will want to have a cart to take your beach stuff down. The beach is nice and there are a few good places to eat nearby. Our only complaint is that the TV did not work nor did the Wifi.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Genie- thank you for your recent stay at our most popular SUmmertree Village, a great beach location. We are sorry to hear of the inconveniences you experienced and wished you had made us aware during your stay. While these condos are all individually owned this owner appreciates the need for proper maintenance and guest enjoyment and has xcontracted Five Stars Property Management, a local company to take care of those things. We are only. A phone call or email away. Both issues are now being resolved and had we known we would have resolved them quickly during your stay. Please keep us in mind for future Myrtle Beach getaways and know that your feedback is most important to us for continued vacation enjoyment.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

We just returned from this rental and can't say enough positive things about it. The communication between Michelle is quick, polite and always helpful!

We are a family of five and the place was plenty spacious! Even the living room was designed with enough comfortable seating for all of us. I always worry about the wording "short walk to the beach". It really was a pleasant short walk. (Pro tip: walk through the outdoor pool for a shortcut!)

We loved the screened porch and spent a lot of time there. I loved the area as we weren't in the heart of the hustle and bustle of crowded Myrtle Beach and the beach wasn't overly crowded. However, we were just a short drive to any attractions we wanted to go to.

The only negative thing I would mention, which is absolutely no reflection on the owners, is the internet connection. I have 3 teenagers and we are love our downtime playing on our phones. The WiFi is constantly going out . I just thought it was important to mention, especially if you need wifi to check in with work or something.

I would recommend this place and look forward to returning soon.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sue- thank you for your stay and your positive feedback. You have captured the essence of why this property has continued to provide families with a wonderful vacation experience in Myrtle Beach. And yes your internet experience is most important to us the owner stays in the condo quite a bit and is looking into upgrading for better service. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Best Regards, Five Stars Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It was awesome!! Allowing 4 night rental is great fpr long weekend at the beach!

  • 5 of 5

Will stay again

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Angie-Thank you for your stay with us and your positive feedback. The owner of this condo uses it personally as well and takes pride in it's appearance, upkeep and guest comfort. We are fortunate to be able to assist in that and also to have great guests who appreciate and care for the property as well. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. We do find our 3 night minimum stay policy is most welcome by many guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

unit was lovely

  • 4 of 5

The unit was very cute, and nicely appointed. The master bed was a bit bouncy for our liking. The indoor pool was too chlorinated for us to enjoy. Outdoor pool is very popular in summer.

very close to beach! convenience store located just down the road. enjoyed having coffee on the screened porch. Overall a great stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Valued Guest- Thank you for your stay with us and your positive feedback. The owner of this condo uses it personally as well and takes pride in it's appearance, upkeep and guest comfort. We are fortunate to be able to assist in that and also to have great guests who appreciate and care for the property as well. We are sure you agree that the location is perfect- the most popular Shore Drive offers vacation pretty much everything they need for a great vacation. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5

My family and I loved the place and the location

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Crystal -Thank you for your stay with us and your positive feedback. The owner of this condo uses it personally as well and takes pride in it's appearance, upkeep and guest comfort. We are fortunate to be able to assist in that and also to have great guests who appreciate and care for the property as well. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
13 Miles
Myrtle Beach Internatinoal Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Ocean Annie's
Nearest Golf
1.5 Miles
Arcadian Shores Golf
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
Highway 22
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Rossi's Italian Restaurant
Nearest Beach
0.5 Miles
Within walking distance
Car: recommended

Live theaters and entertainment is just a few miles away, along with outlet shops and popular local attraction.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Departure $90 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 11.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.