About the property
- Condo950 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 2 nights
2Br 2Ba Condo In Resort With Pools, Playground, Grills, and Top Location
*UPGRADED CONDO FEATURING LAMINATE FLOORING, NEW HARD FLOORING IN BEDROOMS, GRANITE COUNTER TOPS, and more
* HIGH CEILINGS THROUGHOUT ALLOW LOTS OF NATURAL LIGHTING AND A GREAT OPEN FEEL
* SCREENED IN BALCONY OVERLOOKING THE POOL
*ON SITE AMENITIES: 2 POOLS, MULTIPLE OUTDOOR GRILLS, FULL RESTAURANT/BAR RIGHT BY THE POOL, PLAYGROUND, TENNIS COURTS, WORKOUT ROOM AND SAUNA!
*LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION - CENTRALLY LOCATED AND IN A GREAT STRETCH OF THE BEACH! Located in the HEART OF TOWN right where Myrtle Beach and North Myrtle Beach come together, you have everything you need nearby and more.
- close to tons of shopping - Tanger Outlets, Barefoot Landing, Myrtle Beach Mall, and Broadway at the Beach all 5 minutes or less away
- Restaurants - ranging casual to seafood to fine dining. Dozens of restaurants are within a 2 minute drive, including Restaurant Row and even some within walking distance on the beach!
- BEACH: the beach is just a short 1.5 blocks away and a sidewalk runs right from our complex straight to the beach access. Once you get to the beach, you'll see the famous Apache PIER just 2 blocks to the north and the ever-popular OCEAN ANNIE'S 2 blocks to the south, which features LIVE MUSIC, a POOL, and a great casual burger restaurant (River City Café) RIGHT ON THE OCEANFRONT DAILY!
* ATTRACTIONS AND ENTERTAINMENT: The new Myrtle Beach Boardwalk (featuring the SkyWheel) and Broadway at the Beach are just a short car ride to your south and you'll pass mini golf, theaters like Carolina Opry/Pirate's Voyage, Lazer Tag, and countless shops/restaurants along the way.
Perfect Condo for your trip to the beach. Both bedrooms feature large windows and televisions. Our home has a spacious open living area with a fully equipped kitchen (granite counters!) so you can socialize while you are cooking. The master bedroom has a queen bed, two twins in the second bedroom and a queen size sleeper in the living room. There is a full size washer and dryer in our condo for your added convenience as well as FREE WIFI WIRELESS INTERNET.
Must be 18 years of age or older to rent. No motorcycles, RV's or trailers allowed. This is a non smoking unit (smoking allowed on balcony only).
BUILDING 14, UNIT 355
351 LAKE ARROWHEAD ROAD
MYRTLE BEACH, SC 29572
* Check-in is 4:00pm, Check-out is 11:00am
Unit booked? CHECK OUT OUR OTHER PROPERTIES! On VRBO.com the listing numbers are:
Houses: 908423, 824872, 742250, 925196, 1302012, 1167375, 1167230
Condos, Villas, & Townhouses: 908424, 696153, 278344, 370495, 476912, 1210513, 998762, 998761, 616530, 1211072, 1210513, 1210395, 1287317 1023765, 1023765, 1030895, 471833, and 1302027 (last two are pet friendly)
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few days
- English, Spanish
- Calendar last updated:
- May 20, 2018
Why Chris Graham chose Arcadian Shores
The Shore Drive area is the ideal location central to everything Myrtle Beach has to offer. This condo is the perfect home away from home with great amenities on site.
What makes this Condo unique
This a wonderful condo that is within walking distance to the beach! Myrtle Beach is a wonderful place to vacation with your family. There are so many things to do or simple relax on the beach enjoying the warm sand and clear water.
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Alittle Disappointed/Damage Claim Incorrect/No Owner Responses/Small but Okay
After returning home, the email from the owner regarding our damage deposit stated there was a damage claim, and we would not be refunded the entire amount. The claim stated there was "Damage to comforter, sheets, mattress pad and mattress. We have multiple pictures if you would like us to send them". We did NOT do any damage to these items. We have sent three emails requesting the pictures and have had no response. We are requesting the refund of the rest of our damage deposit. We would NEVER damage someone else's property. We have rented places for many years and have never been treated this way. The Guest Service Guide instructed us to call if services did not meet our expectations and give them the opportunity to correct it. The cable did not work. We left two messages at two different numbers, and there was no return call to us. Therefore, we had no cable during our stay. The furnishings were not in the best condition. Most furnishings had scratch spots, some were losing their finish, and the table had a burnt spot on it to mention a few. The door to the unit was damaged by the lock box. The master bed was uncomfortable for us, and the master bedroom was quite bright at night from outside lights. On the flip side, the unit was a short walk to a public access to the beach and had a tennis court. We never utilized the on-site pool, and there was a little balcony for sitting outside. There was also a parking fee for this unit. It was alittle small and needed some updates, but was okay.
Thank you for your review and your feedback. We would love to have refunded the damage deposit in full as we do with most guests, but we must also hold accountable those that do damage to the property as is clearly stated in our house rules. We certainly acknowledge things do happen by accident and this is not a reflection on you as guests. With regards to the cable, there was a county and city wide changeover recently from basic cable to digital cable and this complex changed ahead of the advertised changeover date. Had we been made aware by the HOA, we would have been able to do our part to have it working for you on arrival. The cable now works and with the benefit of cable boxes now installed in all rooms. The high ceilings and natural light that you mention are one of the most popular features of this property as it gives a bright and open feel to the vila that others simply do not offer. We hope to see you again in the future and thank you for being such valued guests.
Not as advertised
Description says newly renovated. Stains on carpet, holes punched in doors. Stains on ceiling. A/C wasn't working for 3 days finally got a maintenance guy to fix it. Owner never called me back. Would not recommend
Hi Scott, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to inform you the owners have now put in new hard floors in the bedrooms and bathrooms as well as they have screened in the balcony. The prior renter unfortunately damaged the door, and we did not have time to paint and replace it prior to your check-in and we apologize for this inconvenience. The door has been replaced and we hope to see you back again in the future!
Good property and stsy
We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation with us and hope you keep us in mind for your next trip to the beach!
Cute, Cute Condo
My husband and I had a lovely time in this cute condo by the beach. Comfy, clean and freshly painted unit with high ceilings provided lots of light for easy reading and relaxation. Enjoyed mornings on the balcony eating breakfast and admiring the surroundings. Great view of the pool as well. After breakfast we enjoyed a game of tennis on the court adjacent to the unit. Would love to return some day!! Oh, and Harry The Hats Bar and Grill on the premises was a nice treat. Even took part in a night of Karaoke....lots of fun.
Great Value, Great Location
My wife and I loved the place!!! Very comfortable, quiet and in great shape. You really never need to leave the complex for anything except possibly a night out if that's what you desire. Everything is right there available for you....two pools, Harry the Hats full service sports bar next to one of the pools, sauna, steam room and workout facility all for you to enjoy. Of course the beach is only a 1-1/2 blocks away as well. We enjoyed Ocean Annies Beach Front Bar and Grill which has live music daily starting at 1pm and is very close to the condo. Really a great vacation for Adults and children. Plenty for all ages to do to keep busy and entertained.
Nice unit, close to everything .
We loved the location and the unit ,however we could not get the wifi password to work or the tv in the living room remote to work .It is a nice unit . The only other suggestion would be to remove the carpets and put in wood floor . Also you cannot redeem your travel miles when you stay here because it comes up under a real estate not a travel purchase .
Just a 5 minute walk to the ocean and the famous Apache Fishing Pier. Beautiful public beach access with a public bathhouse and outside shower. Located near the highly desirable Restaurant Row, Barefoot Landing, Tangier Outlets and a short drive to Broadway at the Beach. Close to many golf courses including Arcadian Golf Course. Come enjoy all that Myrtle Beach has to offer. Whether you love the beach, golfing, shopping, dining, fishing or just relaxing, Myrtle Beach has it all for a very affordable price.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
If you would like to book, send us an inquiry and ask for the booking instructions. We will email you the rental agreement and booking instructions. We take payment through our company web site WWW.CAROLINAPALM.COM as we are a fully licensed real estate and property management company. All funds are held in a trust account and we use BB&T's online credit card services, making booking with us safe a easy! * We accept Visa, MasterCard, and Discover * If payment plan is a problem, email Chris@CarolinaPalm.com to coordinate an alternate payment plan that works better for you. * Accident protection coverage is included in your stay and covers damage up to $700. * We offer additional beach items for rent including golf carts, beach chairs/umbrellas, etc. You will receive information on this option upon booking. * Prior to your vacation you will receive a final confirmation with information on getting the keys. We offer convenient 24/7 arrival access for all of our properties.