Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

EXTRA EXTRA!!!!! 20% Off For The Month of Nov, Hurry Hurry, Gulf2Beach

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,254 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Sanibel located in Gulf Shores, AL, and a fabulous property. The unit is a spacious 2 bedroom, 2.5 bath with a king in the master and queen in the guest in the guest room.

The living area has a queen sofa bed. The balcony is 28 feet with a picture perfect view. Relax with a cup of coffee or nice glass of wine at the end of a day on the beach.

There is a pool, kiddie pool, full fitness center and sauna for your use during your stay. The wooden boardwalk gives you easy access to the white sandy beaches. We are close to restaurants, live entertainment, water park, zoo and mega shopping.

Pack your bags and come on down and enjoy all that Gulf Shores has to offer.

Age limit to rent is 25.

More Details

Property Manager
Paula Segal & Sundai Rockwell
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 19, 2017

What makes this condo unique

Welcome to Sanibel in Gulf Shores, Alabama. The view from the 28 foot porch will make you feel that you are looking out from a Magazine. It is incredible. You get the best of both worlds. White Sugar Sandy Beaches and Little Lagoon

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1254 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

73% Complete
13% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
EXTRA EXTRA!!!!! 20% Off For The Month of Nov, Hurry Hurry, Gulf2Beach
average rating of 4.4666667 based on 15 reviews
5

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo is well maintained and clean. The view is fantastic! I was l little concerned about the walk to the beach but it wasn't bad at all. Plenty of room for all of us. Love the huge balcony. You can even hear the waves. I would recommend this vacation spot. Easy check in and out. Gulf2Beach sends reminders and notices for checking in and out.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for stay with us, Sanibel is great place with the Lagoon and Beach across the street. Come see us soon The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Simply the Best!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

From the time we stopped in to pick up our keys til when we checked out, our experience was absolutely amazing. Our unit was super clean, well stocked, and spacious. We didn't have one complaint with this unit and it is our favorite in the entire building. The management was extremely helpful. The views are breathtaking. Everything was within walking distance or a quick drive up the street. We will most definitely be back next year.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you, and we will keep the light on for you. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Very nice!! Clean, comfortable, beautiful view and a great location! We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Amanda, thank you for signing our Guest Book. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with Sanibel 1206. It is a nice facility and handy location. We would appreciate your writing a review for their VRBO webpage. Please go to www.VRBO.com/697168, click on the REVIEW tab, and click WRITE A REVIEW. We take feedback very seriously. We look forward to your return! Now that you have our App, we are at your fingertips! Your Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

1206 Sanibel

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

1206 Sanibel has the most gorgeous view - beautiful

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You, the views from Sanibel are picture perfect from front and back. Happy you enjoyed your stay. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
WASHINGTON, MO
4

Family vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We liked the condo on the 12th floor we had a great view of the ocean and on the other side we could see the lagoon the weather was not very nice when we were here it was tropical storm and Cindy which really made things disappointing because we're unable to get into the ocean but at least we had a nice place to stay that made it seem a little better

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry we cannot control the weather but happy the unit was great to watch the storm from. Come see us again. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Condo has a gorgeous view. Very clean and great location. Fabulous vacation for us!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: James, thank you for signing our Guest Book We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Sanibel 1206; it does have a fantastic view. Very relaxing for our guest! We would appreciate your writing a review for their VRBO webpage. Please go to www.VRBO.com/697168, click on the REVIEW tab, and click WRITE A REVIEW. We take feedback very seriously. Your Gulf2Beach.Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • From $120/nt
  • US Dollars
  • MONTHLY RATES available for Nov, Dec, Jan and Feb, only.
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning Fee $120
  • Booking Fee $40
  • Damage Fee $45
  • Parking Pass $20
  • Optional Travel Insurance available.
  • Reservation Fee: $385 ($300 applied to rent, Booking Fee $40, Damage Fee $45)