check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

ONLY $951 TOTAL FALL 3 NITES! SPACIOUS BEACH FRONT 4 BEDROOM UNIT! GREAT VIEWS

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Long Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 10

Welcome to Ocean Ritz 1501

Ocean Ritz 1501 is a beautiful 4bed/4bath gulf front condo that offers you over 1600 sq ft of a vacation rental and an oversized balcony to take in the amazing views of the Gulf of Mexico! The luxury décor provides a tropical atmosphere for you and your family's stay.

The kitchen is fully equipped, has granite counter tops and eat-at bar for extra dining space. Ocean Ritz 1501 also boasts a large dining table for everyone to enjoy a family meal. There are two master suites on the gulf with amazing views and two more bedrooms at the entrance of the condo. Each bedroom has their own 32" flat screen TVs and private bathroom! The master bedroom has a queen bed and offers a jetted tub in the bathroom!

Two of the guest bedrooms also offer queen beds and private bathrooms. The 4th bedroom has two twin beds and its own bathroom as well. The living area has a large flat screen TV, DVD, a queen sleeper sofa for extra sleeping room, and offers spectacular views of the gulf and beach! This unit comes with a parking space which makes coming and going easy!

Come and experience a wonderfully fun and relaxing vacation in Ocean Ritz 1501! There is plenty of room for everyone!

Ocean Ritz has a gulf front pool, Jacuzzi, work out facility, covered parking and high speed elevators.

Ocean Ritz is centrally located to everything you will need on your vacation. Shopping/dining/entertainment ALL within walking distance of this complex. Located along Front Beach Road for easy access to all the places you want to go!

Majestic Beach is located close to Pier Park - a premier shopping/dining/entertainment complex - fishing piers, miniature golf, go cart and bumper boat rides, Shipwreck Water Park, Ripley's Believe it or Not, Wonderworks, Zooworld, Gulf World, St. Andrew's State Park and much more. Shopping and dining at its best is all within walking distance from your beautiful condo.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Best Beach Getaways
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

ONLY $951 TOTAL FALL 3 NITES! SPACIOUS BEACH FRONT 4 BEDROOM UNIT! GREAT VIEWS
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
Birmingham
5

Spacious, WONFERFUL Balcony, Great Location & Lots to do!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Our extended family just spent the week here and it was fabulous! The condo was clean and spacious. Having 4 bedrooms each with a private bathroom was perfect! We often congregated in the den, around the large table or on the HUGE balcony (personal favourite!)

While here we enjoyed St Andrews Park (nature), Pier Park (shopping!) walks to the pier, (my dad used the workout room each day), soaking in the beach with amazing blue waters and fine white sand, and lots of eating out to get our seafood fix! J. Michaels and Red Rae's were our favourites! It was nice walking to the diner across the street for breakfast and The Hangout for dinner.

Initially they were putting new tile floors in the elevators so one was not working, but they got that done and had both available the rest of the time.

I also stayed here in last spring with a group of ladies and loved the condo for all of the same reasons listed above-spacious, great location with lots to do and beautiful views beautiful views!

Great trips and a marvelous condo!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

I was very disappointed with our condo. Although it was beautiful, it was not very clean. We could see dust on the entertainment system, seaweed in the tubs, and our feet were black from the lack of clean floors. Also our air conditioner was not working correctly so the first day or so it stayed around 78 degrees. Thankfully Best Beach (the company I rented from) sent someone that afternoon to fix it. The location was great though, right within walking distance of several good places to eat and shop. Overall we still had a wonderful time, and we thoroughly enjoyed our trip I just wish it had been cleaner.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We ask all of our guests to call us within 24 hours of arrival to report and maintenance or housekeeping issues. However, this guest did not report any issues with the housekeeping. If they had we would have responded immediately. The guest did call to report that the AC was not working as well as it should. We sent a technician to the unit immediately to check the air conditioning system. The technician was able to get the air conditioner cooling properly.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

TRUST!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

well it started off slow because of the last review I was scared but Mrs. ERICA property manager did her thing she call an reinsured me that everything would be fine an she kept her word the unit was beautiful me an my family was very pleased it was very clean NO BUGS !!!!!! an I just wanted to thank you guys for everything the week was nice an my family enjoyed them self we will rent again

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Internet
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties