Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Hello Summer! Fantastic view- Sleeps 10

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 10 Sleeps

RENTERS please NoTe

To Avoid Confusion-We do require a phone call once you have booked via the VRBO online bookings

Signed Agreement, Rules/Regs and Photo ID will be required before this is a CONFIRMED booking.


Free WiFi and Cable

* ...Spectacular main Channel view from this updated Compass Pointe condo. Brand New carpet and NEW stainless appliances and counter tops installed last year. Fully equipped kitchen and gas grill on the deck to take in the water view and gorgeous sunsets!

Nice furniture, beds/bedding and towels provided.

This is a top floor unit with 2 flights of stairs up from sidewalk.

This condo has a spacious 1500 sq feet for 10 people and ......enough room for 5 people to spread out and be comfortable **** Great for the golfers and shopping weekends! comfortable.

This condo has 2 bedrooms with a loft for the 3rd bedroom (accessilble by spiral stairs).

Master bedroom has a king bed and trundle bed with attached bath, the second bedroom has 2 queens and bath , the loft has another 2 queen beds

All rooms have TVs with cable and there are 2 DVD players. There is even a gorgeous 2 story stone fireplace so you can still come in the off season and enjoy the beauty of the lake in winter! AND take advantage of the out door fire pit down by the water.

This complex is known for one of the best sized pools in the area AND a Brand New pool was just completed. With zero entry and water buckets it's great fun for the kids! this unit sits near the pool.

There is also a patio area with large gas grill that can be reserved for your group and sits next to the pool.

We are located in the heart of Osage Beach.

At the 19 1/2 mm. Walking distance to the 110 store Outlet Mall and Wobbly Boots is at the end of the street.. Very near Miner Mikes, miniature golf, go-karts. There are 6 well known Championship golf courses within 10 miles. Many restaurants are nearby from casual to fine dining. Several known chains are also nearby including Chilis and Applebees.

We have arranged for disount pontoon rentals for our guests and you have free use of the boat slip We now have Wireless Internet! Free cable!

You will not be disappointed!

Please NO pets and NO smoking so all can enjoy this condo!

No bachelor/ette parties.


3 night minimum for July rentals

7 nights booked- get 1 free

3 night min on July rentals and Holidays

See My Other Listings









More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2004
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018


We have Been doing rentals for 15 years at the Lake. Love the Lake and love the people. Will make every effort to have your vacation with us be a pleasant stay!

Why JAN M HAUSER chose Osage Beach

Centrally located... water view property. BRAND NEW pool. Nice complex. Across the street from the 110 Outlet Mall. Many water sports, rentals, etc...nearby

We get 10% off Pontoon rentals for our Renters!

What makes this condo unique

VERY centrally located near all lake activities!


Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 23
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Rules and Regs are attached as part of the Agreement. The complex has a few rules listed that they also require. Must be signed and returned
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
This condo comes complete with: A fully equipped kitchen...Microwave, All cooking utensils, coffee pot, toaster, blender patio furniture . All linens and towels are provided...there's also an iron and ironing board. ALSO....Discount Pontoon rentals for our guests and free slip rental boat and trailer parking available near by Wireless Internet Now serving coffee and creamer with filters....some paper towels, TP, some laundry detergent. Also shower gel Owner is Real Estate licensed in the state of MO


Exceptional! 5/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Hello Summer! Fantastic view- Sleeps 10
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews

I cannot wait to rent this again!

  • 5 of 5

We had the best time and the perfect amount of space. This came stocked with most necessities including laundry detergent and dishwasher soap- trash bags. I was very surprised by it all and definitely over packed! Only NEEDED to bring a beach towel if you wanted to. I love the loft but the stairs were TINY so beware! :) I only wish I could have brought my fur child! :)

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Nice view, great location and condo was very nice. Steps going upto the loft were kinda hard to use but not impossible. Will definitely rent again.

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Memorial Day Holiday Weekend!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at this beautiful condo. The owners were awesome and responsive, the place is beautiful and clean and the condo has everything you need!!! We had a group of 6 and it was very roomy and comfortable. The whole complex and 2 pools are very nice. The only downside is that it was on a 4th floor and I have bad knees :( but the view was well worth it.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! We really appreciate it and are always very happy to hear people had a good time! It's what we strive for! Thank you so much! Please come back and see us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Vacation Condo

  • 5 of 5

Loved this Condo at Compass Pointe. Pretty development with a huge pool. The owners were so helpful, always available for questions. Their condo is spacious, very clean and the kitchen had everything we needed! Great view of the Lake. Looking forward to renting this one again!

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a nice review! We would so love it if you come back to see us. It's what we aim for!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We were very pleased with our stay.

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo and would request this one again when we come back. It is very clean & modern. The owners were just wonderful, so helpful. They made the process so quick & easy and that made our stay even more enjoyable. They suggested things to do & place to eat & they did not disappoint.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words! We love hearing people enjoyed their stay!! Please come back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5

Jan-your place was awesome. Made us feel at home. We had more than enough room to accomodate our entire family. Love the place, love the view. We will be back!!

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: February 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Love to hear that you had a great stay...that is our goal! Look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2


Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
Hwy 54 and Hwy 70
Car: recommended
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Golfing.

* Fishing.

* Boating.

* Shopping.

* Para-sailing.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Watch the Sunsets.

* Pool.

* Hike.

* State Parks..

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Lake swimming.

* pontoon rentals....

Centrally located surrounded by

serveral Golf courses, hiking trails, go carts, water parks,

parasailing, water sports.....very near Tan Tara and Big Surf Water

Park, .... The Osage

Village outlet mall with 110 stores, complete with a

movie theater.....There is much night life and many restaurants from

casual to fine dining.... near by rentals for

watercraft..Pontoon boat rentals


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $110

Owner paperwork must be completed and returned in a timely manner to confirm reservation
Pontoon Boat Rental Discountto our rental guests courtesy of the Owners

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties