expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Comfortable condo provides spectacular sunrises and sunsets plus a rainbow or two if you’re lucky

Princeville, HI, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 2

Building 9 will have some renovations taking place from 3/9/18 - 6/2/18

Enjoy the cooling trade winds while watching the dolphins and whales (depending on season) frolicking in front of you as you are lounging on your private oceanfront lanai (patio). This very comfortable condo provides spectacular sunrises and sunsets plus a rainbow or two if you’re lucky.

The spacious master suite has a comfortable King Size bed with a private full bath. There is a second guest full bath off the mirrored living room. The roomy fully equipped kitchen offers you ocean views from every window.

3 night minimum, other minimum stay may apply seasonally; please contact us for details. As with most homes on Kauai, this vacation rental is not air conditioned.

TAT # TA-143-971-5328-01

On-island emergency contact number: 808.639.1930


Oceanfront Realty International, Inc.

Member Since 2006
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 22, 2018


    • Internet
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • TV


      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 2
        • Bedroom # 1 (King)


        • 2 Bathrooms


              • Clothes Dryer
              • Internet
              • Washing Machine


                  • Dishwasher
                  • Microwave


                      • Satellite / Cable
                      • Stereo
                      • Television


                          • Deck / Patio
                          • Golf
                          • Outdoor Grill
                          • Tennis

                            Pool / Spa

                              • Communal Pool
                              • Hot Tub

                                Local Services & Businesses

                                  • ATM/bank
                                  • groceries

                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                      • golf
                                      • tennis

                                        House Rules

                                        Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                        Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                        4 Reviews


                                        Latest reviews

                                        Incredible view.

                                        Judi M.

                                        Liked the property, the location, and it was quiet!

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Aloha Judi, and mahalo for your comments. We hope you'll stay with us again.

                                        The Cliffs

                                        Dan P.

                                        Wonderful condo with a fantastic view. The unit was vey clean and the facilities at The Cliffs made our stay enjoyable.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Aloha Dan, and mahalo nui loa for your comments. We're glad you enjoyed the condo and its views, and the resort's facilities. We'd love to have you return, and we offer a 10% discount to repeat guests as an enticement. We hope you'll visit our beautiful island again!

                                        Beautiful view, nice accomodations, but the unit needs attention.

                                        David L.Iowa City, IA

                                        We have stayed at The Cliffs four previous times and have enjoyed every time. This time was no different, with a spectacular view of the ocean from a nice lanai. The unit had everything we required including beach equipment (chairs, mats, umbrella, etc.). The negative was that it appeared neglected with a broken sliding screen door to the oceanfront lanai, the refrigerator's water dispenser was not working, no spare light bulbs, and a Swiffer with only one pad.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Aloha and mahalo for your review. We're very glad you enjoyed your stay, the beach amenities, and of course the view. We're sorry about the lanai door and water dispenser, but we had the Cliffs staff repair the door while you were here and you declined our offer to have the water dispenser replaced during your stay. We replace bulbs but don't leave spares in the unit. As managing agent we provide a starter kit of cleaning supplies, but the Swiffer belongs to the unit's owner. We hope you'll return to the Cliffs again, and take advantage of our 10% discount for repeat guests.

                                        Great location. Unit needs serious updating.

                                        Susie R.

                                        Great view from this second floor unit. Adequate kitchen and bathrooms. King-sized bed was very firm! Unfortunately, the sun goes down early in Hawaii and most of our evenings were spent trying to get comfortable. Furniture was very uncomfortable rattan pieces. Lack of lighting in living room and bedroom forced us to watch tv, when we would rather have been able to read. This unit need some major updating and deep cleaning. We have stayed at another unt at The Clffs and it as in much better condition.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Aloha Susie, and mahalo for your review. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay in Princeville, but we’re concerned about your discomfort in the unit. We will relay to the condo’s owner your criticism of the furniture, the inadequate lighting, and the need for an update. We’d love to have you stay with us again; we offer a 10% discount to repeat guests.


                                        Princeville, HI, USA


                                        Additional information about rental rates

                                        Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                        Premier Partner
                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                        Instant Confirmation
                                        For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                        Property # 700664