About the property
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4
Few words can truly describe the beauty of Kaua’i! Why make a trip so far across the ocean unless you can enjoy every minute of it? From the magnificent Napali Coastline to the incredible Hanalei Bay sunset, our recently updated, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is the perfect retreat to compliment the Island’s beauty. In January 2014 we installed new porcelain flooring, repainted and updated the furniture. We also added a new HD LED television to the main living area. Enjoy every moment of your vacation in this well appointed and spacious unit. Unit 211 is the highest elevated bottom floor unit in the Plantation, with a lanai view of the beautiful garden/pool area and just minutes to the beach. Amenities include: Pool/Garden view (NOT STREETS AND PARKING LOTS), Air Conditioning (in living room, dining room and master bedroom), master bedroom king size memory foam mattress, Pack and Play, Three TV's. NEW HD TV in living room, comfy queen in second bedroom, fully stocked kitchen, indoor washer/dryer, garage, beach towels, TWO DVD players (Great Room and Master Bedroom), I-Pod / I-Phone docking station, books, game and a large collection of movies...everything you need to relax and enjoy your down time! The pool, hot tub and grilling area is a great place to relax. There is a fitness room with cardio equipment, a universal gym and free weights to keep you in top shape. Enjoy golfing at the world class Makai and Prince Golf Courses which are just moments away. If you have to do any work while you are here there is a business room and a fax machine available (located in community room). There is WiFi Internet within the unit as well as at the business center in the community building. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE OWNER'S CAR IS IN THE GARAGE, BUT PARKING FOR 1 VEHICLE IS ALLOWED IN THE DRIVEWAY.
3 night minimum, other minimum stay may apply seasonally; please contact us for details.
TAT # TA-172-518-1952-01
Oceanfront Realty International, Inc.
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- Calendar last updated:
- May 27, 2018
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Beautiful Princeville Condo
The condo and the property manager were great! Ocean front realty made booking and staying at the condo a breeze! The condo itself was well maintained and had everything you needed for your stay in paradise.
Aloha Patrick, and mahalo nui loa for your comments! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and especially that you appreciated our service. Please visit again; we offer a 10% discount to repeat guests, and we'd love another opportunity to share our aloha!
Almost made it
Unit was nicely furnished for vacation rental. Sofa fabric could use a good cleaning. Master bed is excellent and kitchen well appointed but good for only one person at a time. Garage had a foul smell.
Biggest complaint was non cooling a/c. Called agent to have fixed and were given run around and treated as though we were stupid. Only had cold air last two nights. Did receive small discount but would have preferred putting the money to have service instead. Lanai seat cushions filthy. Nice location and as heading states, almost. Oceanfront Realty needs to step it up.
Aloha and thank you for your comments. While we’re glad that your overall experience staying at the condo and on Kauai was positive, we are concerned with your portrayal of our service. In the first 3 days of your visit you emailed us 12 times but didn’t want to call us, which would have greatly facilitated assisting you. The first 2 times we sent a maintenance worker about the air conditioner not functioning, it was found to be set to “fan” and therefore wasn’t blowing cold air. You emailed us again, and since you still refused to speak directly with us we arranged to send another maintenance worker to meet with you, and you then explained that the unit wasn’t cool enough for you. A technician was sent and we were told that a part needed to be ordered, so we reduced your rent 17% in compensation, which is not a small discount. You had not reported a problem with the lanai seats, but had you done so we would have sent our housekeeper to clean them. We’re sorry that you were disappointed by our service, but after everything we did to assist you we are not sure where you expect us to “step up” to.
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees