Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Amazing Sunsets! Spacious Top Floor Condo, Direct Bchfront Small Compl

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Beyond a small, quaint park lies this condominium located in a complex with just three other units. It is spacious and comfortable. This top floor unit has cathedral ceilings and amazing views of the beaches and sunsets! Fully stocked kitchen for your culinary creations or, for effortless dining, walk to one of the many excellent nearby restaurants.

Large balcony overlooks the pool with a deck area for sunning or barbecues.

The large master bedroom has a king bed. The second bedroom has a queen bed and a set of bunk beds.

Well decorated and ready to enjoy - you will love our beach home away from home!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Child Beds (1) Baby Cribs (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
No pets

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

Amazing Sunsets! Spacious Top Floor Condo, Direct Bchfront Small Compl
average rating of 4.826087 based on 23 reviews
5

Great Time!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first experience with VRBO. Pam (property mgr) was great to work with.

The condo was great!

Well equipped.

This property will be on our repeat list!

Very homey and the adjacent Neighbors/owners were friendly and helpful.

We grilled out each night, while watching the sunset!

Open the double sliding glass door to a new Trex Deck and the surf and salt air is in your living room.

50-75 yards from the beach!

We will be back again.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and thank you for noticing the new deck! I'm glad that you and your family had a good vacation and we would love to have you back anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Home away from home for our family

  • 5 of 5

Thank you to Pam for a wonderful visit to her beach front condo in May 2017. We traveled with four adults and two young children. The condo was very family friendly. She even had a pack n' play crib and booster seat for our toddler and beach toys and gear. Very nice to have these extra comforts of home. Overall, the condo was clean and comfortable, location was perfect for accessing the beach and our favorite local restaurants. Would definitely consider another stay in the future.

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! I am glad that you and your family had an enjoyable beach stay. We try to have everything that you need at the condo so that you have more room to pack your bathing suits and sunscreen! We would LOVE to have you back....you are awesome guests! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Leslie, MO
5

More than expected

  • 5 of 5

My family and I totally enjoyed this condo. It had the feel of being at home but with a much better view. There's several kitchen utensils including pots and pans. We didn't have to buy ice because there's an icemaker in the freezer. And the view is awesome. We always try to get a condo in which we do not have to cross the road to get to the beach. This one was perfect as they walk to the beach was very short and the beach was not overcrowded.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you and your family had a good beach getaway! And I agree....the view is amazing! Thank you being great guests and leaving the condo in perfect shape. We would love to have you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Salt Lake City, Utah
5

It is a spacious condo with a fabulous view, great kitchen, a good sized balcony.

  • 5 of 5

Pam was responsive and the directions were clear. Everything was as she described. We were surprised at the large size. It is in a quiet 4-plea, so the shared pool and Weber grill were very doable. The beach is right there, and it was easy to go back and forth between the condo and the beach. The kitchen was large for a rental, and amply supplied. We ate most of our meals on the balcony overlooking the beach, but the dining area is large enough for 6 and the living room is a very comfortable place to talk and watch tv.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great location. Spacious. Clean.

  • 5 of 5

This is a great location. The balcony overlooks the beach. There are wonderful places to eat close by. The property both inside and outside was clean. We had four adults there and there was more than enough room. The owner was very prompt in responding to questions.

  • Submitted: May 10, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay! I love being a part of this quiet beach town and your certainly cannot beat the view! Thank you being great guests and I would love to have you back anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mississauga, Ontario Canada
2

Disappointing

  • 2 of 5

My husband and I just spent two weeks vacation in Pam's condo.

The location on the beach was great, the unit was bright and spacious with a great layout.

Beautiful renovated bathrooms. Large bright bedrooms.

We enjoyed having our coffee on the balcony every morning.

Unfortunately there were several things that were issues for us.

I wish that I had asked about elevator, carrying suitcases and groceries up two flights of stairs as well as just going to beach was difficult for me with my arthritis in my hip.

The pool which was very small, was not clean, in fact it was green.

We also found beds were very uncomfortable. After one night in master king bed we slept in second bedroom, even trying bunk bed. Did not really have a good night sleep for two weeks.

The furniture in living room which was outdoor furniture was also very uncomfortable.

The kitchen is older but that in itself was not a problem but the dishwasher didn't work, I had to hand wash the dishes.

There was no space in cabinets to put groceries away.

Couldn't use oven, the glass in the door was broken, didn't want to mess with it.

I know that there have been many upgrades to condo recently and plans for more which is great. (Great potential)

We have been vacationing in this area for last ten years, we plan and save and we were very disappointed.

Sorry

  • Submitted: May 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is never our intention to disappoint our guests and I am sorry that we did not live up to your expectations. The stairs I cannot change but the oven, dishwasher and pool could have been remedied if you had just let me know! I know I checked in on you a couple of times and I would have been more than willing to fix them if I had been aware. Thank you for alerting me now so hopefully I will not disappoint the next guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jun 3 2017 - Aug 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,550
 
 
Fall
Aug 19 2017 - Dec 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$199
$1,350
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 13.0%

Please inquire about last minute rates!

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties