Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Fall Specials! Spacious Top Floor Condo, Direct Bchfront Small Compl

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Beyond a small, quaint park lies this condominium located in a complex with just three other units. It is spacious and comfortable. This top floor unit has cathedral ceilings and amazing views of the beaches and sunsets! Fully stocked kitchen for your culinary creations or, for effortless dining, walk to one of the many excellent nearby restaurants.

Large balcony overlooks the pool with a deck area for sunning or barbecues.

The large master bedroom has a king bed. The second bedroom has a queen bed and a set of bunk beds.

Well decorated and ready to enjoy - you will love our beach home away from home!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 6, 2017

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Newly renovated bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Child Beds (1) Baby Cribs (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
No pets No additional guests without prior approval

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Fall Specials! Spacious Top Floor Condo, Direct Bchfront Small Compl
average rating of 4.7 based on 30 reviews
5

Great Time!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first experience with VRBO. Pam (property mgr) was great to work with.

The condo was great!

Well equipped.

This property will be on our repeat list!

Very homey and the adjacent Neighbors/owners were friendly and helpful.

We grilled out each night, while watching the sunset!

Open the double sliding glass door to a new Trex Deck and the surf and salt air is in your living room.

50-75 yards from the beach!

We will be back again.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and thank you for noticing the new deck! I'm glad that you and your family had a good vacation and we would love to have you back anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Indian Rocks

  • 5 of 5

the property was exactly what we needed... a nice place for the family to get some R&R. It was well stocked with everything we needed in the kitchen. The one missing thing, and it could be we did not find it, was a gas grill. Saw a charcoal kettle downstairs but was not sure if it was for us to use. Master bed was comfortable and living room furniture has been updated since the pictures posted were taken.

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Very rude owner! Condo not too clean and smelled musty!

  • 2 of 5

We bumped into the owner in the parking garage. She never introduced herself and demanded to know who we were. She told us we were not allowed visitors without prior approval (we had one visitor who was not staying) and listing states no “guests” - nothing about a visitor who is not staying. The place had a musty, dirty rug smell. The garbage disposal smelled like something rotten was in it. The WiFi did not work and when I advised the owner she gave us another passcode and it worked temporarily but then that one did not work either. The pool was not clean on arrival. The pool guy came the next day to clean it. Overall The area was a perfect location. Close to johns pass and Clearwater beach. The beach access was very convenient. The view from the deck was very nice. Beautiful sunsets.

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is never my intention to be rude to our guests and I was certainly not rude when I allowed you to check in 6 hours early and check out two hours late however I have a responsibility to the other guests in the building to make sure that they have access to all of our amenities and parking. The encounter in the parking lot stemmed from the fact that you had five vehicles on the property when it was very clear prior to your arrival that each unit is allowed 2 parking spaces. We do not allow guests / visitors to park in the garage because there is simply not enough room. You never informed me that you were having more problems with the Internet or that the pool was not clean... I can't fix it if I don't know about it!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Upstate New York
4

Well appointed!

  • 4 of 5

The property was everything it said it was. The kitchen as well as the rest of the apartment was spacious, and very clean. I have never been in a rental that has had so many towels, and the beach chairs were great.

Excellent views from the balcony and just steps from the beach. The only thing to keep in mind if you have small children or older folks is that is it on the second floor, it might be a challenge for some.

I

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Location on the beach

  • 5 of 5

This is a great location right on the beach with easy access to the beach. The view from the balcony is the best part. In the early morning, we would sit on the balcony and watch the dolphins swim by.

Parking right under the building meant we didn't have to hunt for an available space and protected us from the Florida rain when we hopped in the car. The clothes washer and dryer was a time saver for us. Everything was clean and ready to go when we walked in.

A short drive to Clearwater Marina where we spent most of our time, the marina has fishing charters and dolphin watching tours.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lawrence, KS
5

Wonderful Visit

  • 5 of 5

View was one of the best we've ever had of the Gulf in the 16 years we've been visiting IRB. Very peaceful and quiet since there are only 4 units. Owner was very prompt in responding to any of our questions and very helpful. Great place, hope to return again!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you and your family enjoyed our beach condo! I agree, the view is incredible! You are perfect guests and we would love to have you back anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 13.0%

Please inquire about last minute rates!

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.