Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

$99/night Summer Special!! Affordable Luxury ,Private pool, Minutes to Disney

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,392 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Updated luxurious townhouse, 5 miles from Disney, with private pool and free WF

This bright and spacious luxury vacation townhome provides guests with all the comforts of home and more for less than the price of a 2 star hotel. This townhome is located minutes from Disney and other Orlando attractions and miles away from stress.

This luxury townhome features a private screened in pool with paver patio where you’ll feel like you are in a tropical oasis whether you are enjoying your morning coffee or relaxing with a glass of wine after a long day at the parks. The owners live in Florida and have completely updated this luxury townhome to their high standards with granite counters, new furniture, carpet, tile and many high end upgrades in October 2014. This property is professionally managed locally so you should never encounter any problems.

This luxurious vacation townhome features 3 bedrooms and 2 ½ baths. The master suite is tastefully decorated in a tropical theme. The 1st bedroom is a Mickey themed room that features twin beds that kids or the young at heart will love! The 2nd bedroom is a Hollywood themed room that everyone will love and features a full size/twin bunk bed. The kitchen is fully equipped with top of the line amenities that you would expect in any high end vacation townhome. A washer and dryer and luxurious towels and linens round out this beautiful townhome. The 55” TV in the living room includes WIFI to access your own Netflix’s account for family fun. All of the bedrooms have wall mounted flat screen TVs with full cable access.

This vacation townhome is located steps away from the main club house, which features a large zero-depth swimming pool, covered hot tub, game room with table tennis and fusbol, meeting rooms as well as a children’s outdoor play area. This townhome includes the following additional amenities:

Table tennis rackets and balls – for use in the clubhouse game room

Foosball – for use in the club house game room

High chair

Stroller

Pack and play crib

More Details

Property Manager
Daniel or Sheila
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2017

About Daniel or Sheila

We are residents of Jacksonville FL and have vacationed frequently in Orlando. When our children were young we discovered VRBO for our personal vacations. My wife found townhouses with a private pool and the ability to cook our own meals a great option to busy and expensive resorts. We always thought this was a great idea and dreamed of owning such property. Once we moved to Florida, we made this dream of owning such Townhomes a reality. We now own two townhomes one in Bellevida and another in Encantada both premium resort communities that fit our profile as well as a 6 bedroom home in Trafalger village, all in Kissimmee within an easy drive of Disney.

Our goal is to create townhomes that meet our high level of expectations with location, amenities and attention to detail while still being affordable. Our townhomes are fully remodeled, new paint, couches, mattresses, wall-mounted flat TVs, smart TV in the living room, refinished furniture with glass tops (yet to come), fully stocked gourmet kitchen. Nothing frustrates us more than staying in a townhome that has garage sale kitchen utensils, dishes, pots and pans and silverware. We furnish each home as though it were own with all top of the line finishes, microfiber sheets, deluxe towels and custom drapery and seating. We call this our “Signature Property”, which also include Mickey themed twin bed room, Disney themed full size/twin bunk bed room, Mickey themed bathroom and tropical themed master bedroom/bath. In addition, all of our homes have a private pool and are located in resort settings.

Daniel or Sheila purchased this townhome in 2014

Why Daniel or Sheila chose Kissimmee Central

Bellavida resort is one of only a few properties in the Kissimmee area that feature luxury townhomes with private pools and private villa style homes in a deluxe resort setting. It is minutes away from Disney and other Orlando attractions, convenient to shopping, and dining.

Our townhome is located steps away from the club house that features, fully equipped gym, a heated zero-depth swimming pool with a spa, a children’s play area, sport court, volley ball court, game room, and meeting rooms.

Amenities

Bellavida Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1392 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , 1 bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(32 traveler reviews)

59% Complete
34% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
$99/night Summer Special!! Affordable Luxury ,Private pool, Minutes to Disney
average rating of 4.46875 based on 32 reviews
4

Condo was really nice

  • 4 of 5

My grandchildren really enjoy the pool. Great family mini vacation

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice.

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Niagara Falls
5

One of the BEST Homes I've had the privilege to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5

I visit Florida once every year and prefer renting a home verses a motel for the week. This property is exactly as described and very well kept. My grandchildren and I loved it. It is spacious and near all the attractions we desired to go to as well as the shopping area. It is also in a gated, secure area which I loved. My grandchildren loved the pool, and having a TV in each bedroom was a blessing! I would definitely recommend this home to others.

  • Submitted: May 12, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Home away from home :)

  • 4 of 5

My family and I loved it!!! I have 2 kids (13yr old and 19yr old) and this was the perfect fit.

They each had their own bedrooms, so plenty of privacy for all of us :) The house had everything we needed to be comfortable and was very clean. The property has a rec center with community pool, gym, and media room. We actually took advantage of it all during our week stay. The only negatives were: 1. The media room at the rec center closes at 6pm, so we had to watch our movie during the day. 2. The toilets would get stopped up often; but I believe it's because of the thick toilet paper that is supplied. We went out and bought a roll of Scott toilet paper and didn't have that problem again. Overall, our stay there was fantastic and we are making plans of staying there again sometime this summer :)

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words, we hope you will stay with us in the future. Regarding your two issues, we are trying to work with the Board of directors to address the early close of the clubhouse. The hours are fairly short at 9-5. We didn't provide that toilet paper, it must have been left by a guest. We stayed one night shortly after your stay and experienced similar problems with the toilet. We had the property management company snake the drain to correct the problem. We could have addressed the toilet issue quickly if you had notified us or the property management company. In the future, we will reach out to our guests upon their arrival to ensure open communications about any issues. We are also working with the HOA/Board to address the club house hours.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Great rental home for the value/location in Kississimee

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful rental home with nice furniture and amenities. Fully stocked kitchen, nice dining room table, nice living room with good size television. Nice cozy pool patio, although it was too chilly outside for us to use the pool. The three bedrooms worked out perfect for us and the home overall had plenty of space. The only downsides were limited hot water (enough for 1.5 showers) and the AC couldn't be adjusted below 76 degrees. One bedroom did not have a ceiling fan, so that room was too uncomfortable for a good nights sleep. Overall though, this house was exactly what we were looking for. Sleeping accomodations for 4 adults and downstairs living space for socializing in the morning and before bed. Combing the common area space for socializing with the low cost made this the perfect choice for our vacation over two hotel rooms. I would consider staying here again, just knowing ahead of time there is limited hot water, and to pack a portable fan for the one bedroom. :)

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words about our villa. We wish you had reached out to us during your stay. It was only after reading your review and our staying at the Villa did we discover that an element in the hot water header had failed. This was corrected. Had you let us know we could have addressed this issue during your stay. We have stayed there with our three daughters (who all like long showers) with no loss of hot water so we immediately knew something was wrong! Regarding the temperature, we post the sign to dissuade people from lowering the AC. We find that temperature comfortable. You can adjust it up/down. However, we've had experiences were guests turn it to 68 and leave doors open and freeze up the unit. We are trying to be conservative with the AC. Regarding the fan in the Hollywood studio room, the fan was knocked off the spindle and easily fixed. We do provide a small fan and it is fully operational. All of these items could have been addressed during your stay if you had reached out to us or the property management company. We will implement a plan to contact all future guests upon their arrival to establish communications.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great Place to Stay

  • 4 of 5

We loved our 2 week stay at this condo. It was very nice and cozy. If/When we make it back down to Disney we will for sure try to book this location. However, there was a few things that caused me to give it 4 out of 5 stars, those being. 1. The thermostat is set at 76 degrees, with a note that says if you turn it down more then that you will get charged extra. This was hard for us cause we like things pretty cool (my home stays set at 70). 2. We felt the outdoor pool was misleading. We thought it was heated and looked forward to using it all the time (were there in March), but it is not. It can be heated but it cost an extra $30 dollars a day to have it heated. If those two things do not bother you, I highly suggest a stay here. Even with those two things we would stay here again. The gated community is great.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bellavida Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer Special
Jun 2 2017 - Sep 10 2017
3 night minimum stay
$99
$3,000
 
 
Early Fall 2017
Sep 11 2017 - Sep 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$79
$550
$2,000
 
 
Fall 2017
Sep 29 2017 - Nov 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$99
$680
$2,500
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$135
$925
 
 
Winter 2017
Nov 26 2017 - Dec 14 2017
3 night minimum stay
$99
$680
 
 
Christmas/New Years 2017
Dec 15 2017 - Jan 6 2018
3 night minimum stay
$139
$950
$3,000
 
 
Late Winter 2018
Jan 7 2018 - Mar 1 2018
3 night minimum stay
$99
$680
$2,500
 
 
Spring Break/Easter 2018
Mar 2 2018 - Apr 7 2018
3 night minimum stay
$125
$850
$3,750
 
 
Spring 2018
Apr 8 2018 - May 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$99
$680
$2,500
 
 
Summer 2018
Jun 1 2018 - Sep 8 2018
3 night minimum stay
$125
$850
$3,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$99
$680
$2,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Damage Deposit $100

Pool heat is an additional $15/day.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable