Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

2BR/2BA Condo across from Heavenly's California Lodge - walk to the lifts!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

This delightful end unit 2BR/2BA condo is part of the Sierra Concept complex, located across the street from California Lodge at Heavenly. A short walk to the slopes, this complex is a great choice for skiers and riders.

The two bedrooms, along with one bath, are located on the downstairs level. The master bedroom has a queen sized bed, fireplace, cable TV, and access to an outdoor deck. The second bedroom features two twin beds.

Upstairs is the kitchen, living area and second bathroom. The living area has a newly remodeled river rock gas fireplace and cable TV. The galley kitchen and breakfast bar provides everything you need to enjoy home cooked meals during your stay. Just off the living area is a deck with a gas BBQ.

Other in-unit amenities include a stacked washer/dyer and free WIFI.

The Concept Sierra complex is located near the South Shore of Lake Tahoe. It is conveniently located directly across the street from the California Lodge Parking lot at Heavenly Mountain Resort and is a short walk to the lifts and skier services. This complex is approximately one mile to the lake and the South Shore Casino area. This is a year round community offering miles of scenic hiking and bike trails, beach and water activities, golf, fishing, boating and numerous ski resorts. Many fine restaurants and fun shopping are within 3 miles.

The complex contains 32 condos, each with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths. Set in groups of four condos each, the condos are placed throughout a wooded lot. A hot tub in the commons area is available for guests. Sorry, this condo is not pet friendly. This unit is 800 square feet.

Permit #103858

More Details

Property Manager
Lake Tahoe Lodging Company
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 28, 2017

About Lake Tahoe Lodging Company

The Lake Tahoe Lodging Company, formerly the Accommodation Station, has been South Lake Tahoe's premier property management company since 1976. With such longevity, you can be confident that you will be benefiting from our friendly and professional expertise. Offering lodging in vacation rentals, seasonal leases, and longterm rentals, the Lake Tahoe Lodging Company can provide you with a wide variety of options to fit your needs.

Amenities

South Lake Tahoe Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • snowboarding

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

2BR/2BA Condo across from Heavenly's California Lodge - walk to the lifts!
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
Grant, Nebraska
4

Concept 23

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Disappointed in checkin procedure. A simple email could have saved us an hour run around and several phone calls at night.

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Lake Tahoe Lodging Company
Owner's Response: We apologize for the confusion but we did send you the email with the entry code on it several days prior to your arrival. It's unclear as to why you didn't receive it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
La Jolla, CA
5

#23

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

OUr stay was exactly what we needed and wanted. Great location and very clean.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Lake Tahoe Lodging Company
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Anselmo, CA
4

Nice Condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When we walked in it was everything that we expected. It was well maintained and suitable for all our needs that went along with a baseball tournament. I would rent again in a heartbeat. Only detraction was a spotty Wi-Fi connection.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Lake Tahoe Lodging Company
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Kingsgrove, NSW
5

Lovely condo in a very convenient location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Highly recommend this cozy condo that is very convenient and very close to the Heavenly gondola and chairlifts. Very well equipped kitchen which is a plus if you plan to eat in and the bonus of internet and television means it has all the comforts of home. Only gripe was the drafty hallway downstairs but the heating and fireplaces more than compensated when in the rooms. The upstairs bathroom had a leak near the sink that will hopefully be looked at but otherwise it was usable and convenient. Plenty of kitchen utensils and crockery but some sharper knives will be great!

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
  • Source: Lake Tahoe Lodging Company
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was very clean and convenient. It was well furnished and had well stocked kitchen. This is very close ski lifts. But we took the place in summer so it was bit away from lake/ beach or shops/ restaurants. On the whole stay was convenient.

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
  • Source: Lake Tahoe Lodging Company
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seattle, WA
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was a good buy and the location was perfect for skiers. Very comfortable and well stocked with cooking equipment.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
  • Source: Lake Tahoe Lodging Company
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties