Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Gulf Front Luxury | Lazy River | Liquid Life

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 8

Phoenix West II 1503 is a luxurious, yet cozy 3 bedroom condo with 4 full bathrooms.

The master bedroom features a King bed, flat screen TV, DVD player and master bathroom with jetted tub, separate shower with dual shower heads, private water closet and double sinks.

The 2nd guest bedroom has a King bed and the 3rd guest bedroom has 2 Queen beds. Each guest room also features a flat screen TV and private bathroom with shower and tub combo.

The 4th large bathroom is located in the hall and features a corner shower and the full size washer and dryer are also located in a separate utility closet off the 4th bathroom.

A separate wet bar features an built-in under-counter ice maker.

The large living and dining area features ample room a the large family or multiple families. The living area also features a large flat screen TV.

Phoenix West II condo offers spectacular Gulf-front views and fabulous amenities.

Feel free to relax in the shimmering waters of the gulf front lazy river while the little ones enjoy the twisty water slide.

Sweat out stress in the fully-loaded exercise room, complete with a sauna, and afterward cool down in the spacious indoor pool.

Amenities also include covered parking, heated outdoor pool, outdoor kiddie pool and tennis courts.

Phoenix West II has a covered parking garage and will allow guest to purchase up to two parking passes per unit upon arrival in the Lobby.

*Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however, we reserve the right to correct errors.

More Details

Property Manager
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 14, 2017


Phoenix West II is located in Orange Beach approximately 4.5 miles East of Hwy 59 in Gulf Shores.


Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 15
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Dishwasher
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (King), Bedroom # 3 (2 Queen)
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis


4.4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Gulf Front Luxury | Lazy River | Liquid Life
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5

Condo was great. Selection of dishes, etc limited. Carpet tacks sticking up in bedroom doorways. Very comfortable sheets, beds. TVs great. The property security was super strict....about armbands, pool, lazy river. They were constantly getting on to someone. May need to loosen up on rules a little. Overall, excellent experience. Liquid life was great to work with.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Brandi! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
West Plains, MO


  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for our entire family. This year we traveled with my family of four including 2 children 8 and 4, my brother and his 15 year old daughter and my grandmother who is in her 80's. We all had a wonderful time and could not have asked for a better place to stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tara, Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Green Bay

Poor stay

  • 2 of 5

Would have been nice to know this prop is geared toward young families I should haves guessed with a slide into the lazy river. Condo was filthy dirty (every dish needed washing ,floor, glass shelves were thick with dust) after calling liquid life and asking them for our cleaning fees back return phone call at all after they said they would talk to their district mgr. I did not call on Friday when we checked in as we had moved in expecting it to be cleaned and had plans and didn't want them cleaning around our things ...and in reality should have already been done and I didn't think there would be a mgr on duty to deal with this problem late on a Friday and did call Monday am . When we checked in they were adement about taking all belongings off the beach at the end of the day and several beach chairs umbrellas etc were left of the beach front an ugly site and no property people enforcing these rules or cleaning it up . there were several beach chairs umbrellas etc left all week. It's a shame that there is so much wasted space which is not fault of the owners and not enough pool area for as many condos at this facility. We have stayed at many beach houses and condos and have never experienced this not even so much as a phone call back from the rental agency. The bedding / mattresses were horrible not one extra blanket or pillow case could be found and when asked for extra from the cleaning staff we saw we were told because we didn't rent through Brett Robinson we'd have to call our property rental people. Overall would not recommend this property to any one. there were several people complaining around the elevator area about having to wait so long for the elevators and how they would never stay at this facility again for various reasons many the same as mine so I know it's not just me over reacting . Living room furniture is nice good layout patio is nice but decorations only go so far if your amenities aren't there that you expect.

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kate, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We take this as an opportunity for improvement. I'm sorry for any miscommunication about phone calls. I called you after being given the message but was unaware you were waiting for me to call again. During our phone conversation you told me about the cleaning issue and the things you weren't happy with about the property itself. I thanked you for making us aware. I'm sorry you had any issues but mostly the cleaning issue inside the unit. As communicated we are reachable 24/7. In the future I hope there aren't any issues but if so please don't hesitate to call. Please contact us while planning your next beach trip. We would love to help. Sincerely, Guest Services - Liquid Life
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo with great amenities on the property. Very spacious and beautifully decorated. Nice big balcony with gorgeous views. We absolutely loved our stay and plan to come back ASAP.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Christy! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so glad that y'all enjoyed your stay! There is definitely nothing better than a great room with gorgeous views! We can't wait to hear from you! Until then, Liquid Life Team - Shawna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent condo!!! AWESOME vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for 7 days and enjoyed every moment of our stay. The check-in was a breeze as we had a door code so no keys or cards to lose. The condo was beautifully decorated. Everything was exactly like the pictures showed. It was very clean upon our arrival. The beds were extremely comfortable! The view was amazing from the balcony. I spent many hours on the balcony taking in the view. The beach was a short distance from the condo. All the extras the hotel offered such as the lazy river, indoor and outdoor pools, and the hot tubs were an AWESOME experience. I so recommend anyone to stay here. We had an AWESOME experience and will be returning.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Tammy! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so happy to know you and your family had an awesome vacation! We can't wait to help you plan your next stay! Until then, Liquid Life Team - Shawna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • 3-7 Night Minimum
  • In US Dollars
  • *Rates do not include 11% lodging tax and additional fees* **Holiday Rates Apply**
  • *Minimum number of night stay required / rates are subject to change*
  • **Liquid Life has taken every precaution to ensure accuracy, however we reserve
  • the right to correct errors**