Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Unit 405 - Gulf Front Condo in Beautiful Holiday Isle

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,500 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Two Bedroom/Two Bath Gulf Front Condo with Gulf View

Unit 405 - Holiday Isle. Owner willing to offer discount to get reservations. This 4th floor direct gulfvew condo is a 2 bedroom / 2bath unit sleeping 6. Interior furnishings include: M-King, 2nd-Queen, and a queen sleeper in living area. Flat Panel televisions in each bedroom. Plenty of balcony furnishings including dining table and chairs, and two chaise lounges.

Holiday Isle amenities include elevator access, lighted tennis court, fitness center, gated security entrance, indoor pool with hot tub, outdoor pool, covered garage parking with (3) vehicle maximum, steam room, dry sauna, (2) outdoor electric grills for community use, private boardwalk to the beach. Unit amenities include internet access, stainless steel appliances, granite countertops in kitchen and baths, balcony access from living area & master bedroom, bubble tub in master bath with separate shower, washer & dryer, bed & bath linens provided, Smoking prohibited in the facility. No parking area provided for boats or recreational vehicles. Saturday to Saturday reservations preferred during peak summer season. Additional Charges: Cleaning Fee, Lodging Tax 11%, Non-refundable Reservation fee and Damage Waiver. Travel Insurance is now offered.

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2004
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018


Dauphin Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna


3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Unit 405 - Gulf Front Condo in Beautiful Holiday Isle
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews

Definitely recommend

  • 5 of 5

Great room. Everything was very clean. Great condo with a beautiful view, spacious patio. Definitely recommend.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Smyrna, Ga


  • 1 of 5

Just after check-in we discovered significant cleanliness issues. First, the coffee maker contained an old used coffee filter that appeared moldy. Unfortunately, this made the coffee maker unusable until properly cleaned to rid it of the apparent mold. Also, both bathroom toilets had fecal material remaining in the bowl. The sheets had a smell not usually associated with fresh sheets so I am not certain they had been changed since the last guests. We had to wash all the glasses we used because some had lipstick marks on them. We made a complaint the day of check-in and were advised that someone would be sent to remedy the situation but that never happened. The management did however state that they would wave the cleaning fee. The condo is nice but well below any appropriate standard for cleanliness.


  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2015
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry you had a bad experience with the cleanliness of one of our condos. Please know that we have addressed these issues with our housekeeping vendor and have worked hard to rectify the problem. We also tried to come into the condo while you were here to re-clean the condo and offer a new coffee pot however we never could catch you while you were in the condo - you were probably enjoying the beautiful beaches here on Dauphin Island. We do wish you'd give us another try - you'll like what you see!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties