Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ocean Ritz 503-4BR/4BA-Mar 29 to 31 $995! Corner Unit w/Balcony- Beach Views

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,636 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 4, Bathrooms 4, Sleeps 10

Top Reasons to Book this Spacious Condo!

1. Fun Pass (1 Ticket Daily) see below

2. Spacious unit! Both masters have balcony access!

3. Bldg has 21 stories w/only 3 units per floor. Smaller complex w/only 63 units!!

4. Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Fitness Room, & Pool Pavilion w/Grills.

5. On-site watersport rentals!

6. 1.7 miles to Shipwreck Island, & 5 miles to Pier Park

7. Professionally Managed; 24/7 Service

*This property does not allow parties of adult under the age of 25 - No Exceptions.*

**A Fee of $30.00 is required for Parking and access to All Amenities. This charge provides you with one parking space. Overflow parking is available next door for an additional fee.**

You'll feel right at home in this 4 bedroom, 4 bath condo with huge windows in the living room that overlook the sparkling Gulf of Mexico. Sleeps up to 10.

Our four bedroom Ocean Ritz #503 vacation condo is located on the corner for wonderful views from your private balcony. Accommodating up to ten people with two master suites, it is the perfect choice for two families traveling together. The Florida sunshine is brought indoors with the interior bathed in sunny yellow walls with hardwood flooring in the living area. If you have a fitness regime that you are trying to maintain, visit the fitness room at the beginning of the day to torch off some calories.

*SNOWBIRD / 55+ RENTAL* Snowbird Season is November through February on a monthly basis. The monthly rate is $1950 per month + taxes/fees. To reserve, please contact us (Property Manager) to give you a quote with this Special Rate. Currently, this can't be booked online. The Fun Pass is not available on monthly rentals.

Fun Pass; PCB Traveler: As a gift to you, FREE activities are included every day of your stay! Enjoy one free admission each day to some of the area's most popular attractions: Island Time Sunset Cruise, Gulf World, and Escape Zone 60 is available March through October. Bay Point Golf is available November through February. Unlimited DVD Rentals!

The Bed Setup:

Master Bedroom with a King sized bed

2nd Bedroom with a King sized bed

3rd Bedroom with a Queen sized bed

4th Bedroom with 2 twin sized beds

Living room has Queen Sleeper Sofa

Discover new levels of relaxation when you explore the pristine seashore, enjoy an invigorating soak in the hot tub, take a refreshing dip in the beachfront pool or experience a heavenly sunset from your private balcony.

The following Watersports can be arranged onsite: Dolphin encounters, Banana Boat rides, Sailboat Rides/Rentals, Jet Ski Rentals, Boogie Board Rentals, Kayak Rentals, Eco-Tours and Surf Lessons.

Make your next vacation at Ocean Ritz!

Area Attractions:

If you're looking for more adventure, the following water sports and activities can be arranged: Dolphin encounters, Banana Boat rides, Sailboat Rides/Rentals, Jet Ski Rentals, Boogie Board Rentals, Kayak Rentals, Eco-Tours and Surf Lessons.

Shipwreck Island is only 1.7 miles away and is great fun for the kids! Try Pirate's Plunge, Treetop Drop or the Whiteknuckle Rapids.

If you're looking for great shopping and fabulous eateries, nearby Pier Park will fill the bill! With more than 125 retail, dining and entertainment choices, Pier Park is a one-of-a-kind beachfront family-friendly attraction featuring island-inspired architecture and popular stores. Dillard’s, JCPenney, Ron Jon Surf Shop, Target, Forever 21 are a but a few. Dine at numerous eateries like Jimmy Buffett’s Margaritaville, Rum Runners Tropical Grill, Dick’s Last Resort, and Five Guys Burgers or catch a show at the Grand IMAX Theater. You should also check out the activity packed Miracle Strip amusement park!

More Details

Property Manager
RealJoy Reservations
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
March 22, 2018

About RealJoy Reservations

Real Joy Vacations is a professional property management company located in Destin, Florida. We provide Vacation Rentals in Destin, Okaloosa Island, SanDestin, 30A, and Panama City Beach! Something for everyone! We have Affordable family rentals as well as Beachfront Condos and Luxury Homes with Pools! Grab your Swimsuit and enjoy the spectacular emerald green water and sugar white sands of Northwest Florida! By utilizing the latest technology to provide our guests with timely property updates and having maintenance available 24/7 at the tap of a button, we help to provide you with a stress-free stay. The cleanliness of our properties is a high priority. Providing keyless entries so you don’t have to fumble with keys is for your ultimate security. We price competitively, and above all, want you to enjoy your experience. Let us put the Real Joy into your vacation!

Why RealJoy Reservations chose Long Beach

The Emerald Coast of Northwest Florida is an amazing destination for your beach vacation! Sugar white sands and emerald green waters await. Whether your idea of relaxation is people watching on a beachfront balcony or being right in the middle of the action, we can help you find the vacation property that��s right for you. Our maintenance team, on call 24/7, and our friendly staff will help you to have a wonderful trip!

What makes this condo unique

Real Joy Vacations manages properties to fit all budgets! Whether you are looking for a beachfront location, a luxury home with a private pool, or would like a budget-friendly, walk to the beach option, we have properties in all shapes and sizes! Most of our properties come with the Real Joy Fun Pass, which gives you one or two free tickets to daily attractions each night of your stay along with unlimited DVD rentals. Our offerings are fantastic for families because they give you room to spread out. With substantially more space than the average hotel room, most of our properties offer separate living areas, full kitchens, and washer/dryers. Our guests can cook their own meals if they wish and launder their things if needed. You can count on the Real Joy team’s extensive property management experience. From our excellent customer service reps to our cleaning crew, we want you to have a wonderful stay.


Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1636 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Elevator
  • Dining Area
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Living Room with Queen Sleeper sofa


3.5/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

16% Complete
41% Complete
25% Complete
8% Complete
8% Complete
Ocean Ritz 503-4BR/4BA-Mar 29 to 31 $995! Corner Unit w/Balcony- Beach Views
average rating of 3.5 based on 12 reviews

overall great place

  • 4 of 5

The place was great. No problems with elevator as stated in other reviews. Parking can be better. Will visit again.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi George. Thank you for your feedback on your stay at this lovely condo. We’re happy to hear you found the unit great. We hope you enjoyed the spectacular views from the spacious balcony. We look forward to your return! Thank you for feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

Parking was bad and know one ever at office on premises. Condo was great!

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Wanda. Thank you for your feedback on your stay at this lovely condo. We’re happy to hear you found the unit great! We hope you got to the enjoy the spectacular views and some of the activities included with your Fun Pass. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the parking. We don’t manage the front desk. Thank you again for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Star City, Arkansas

Family vacation

  • 4 of 5

Loved the condo. It was right on the beach and close to lots of activities and restaurants. Hate the parking. Was promised two parking spaces and only had one. Had to pay everyday to park in over flow. Other than that would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Melanie, we're so happy to hear you enjoyed it. This roomy condo has one of the most spacious balconies on the beach! We are going to go through our notifications and check into the parking, thank you for alerting us to that potential issue. Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with Real Joy.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Vacation 06/17/17 - 06/24/17

  • 1 of 5

The condo we stayed in needs to be updated. The parking is horrible!! Who rents a 4 bedroom condo and it only has one parking space. The elevators broke down several times a day. The condo we stayed in needs new furniture! The mattress need to be replaced along with the bar stools. The bar stools are broken. There is no light above the dinning room table. The lamp shades are so old they are falling apart. This condo needs to be cleaned good and updated. The base boards and floors are dirty and need to be painted. The sliding door in the master suite has a huge metal piece hanging out on the bottom of the door. That metal piece is going to slice someone's foot open. We will never stay in the Ocean Ritz! When we arrived all of the renters for the week were very disappointed in the property.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kristy, we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. We went through our records and couldn't find that you contacted us during your week long stay to report any of these items or to ask us to correct them for you. We are especially disappointed to hear that the metal piece on the door wasn't reported, so that we could correct that immediately. The group that stayed after you seemed to enjoy themselves as well as the condo. After we received your review, we reported these items to our property management team who has assessed them and will review with the owner if they deem it necessary. Thank you for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great family vacay

  • 4 of 5

RealJoy did an excellent job at communicating with me when I had any questions and concerns. Spacious unit with 2 master suites and a spacious balcony. Great view great place to be

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Eddie, so happy to hear that you enjoyed this roomy lovely! It is a great place to be for sure. Thank you for your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Good location, beautiful balcony. Area was under construction, so it was a little messy.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Cao, we hope you enjoyed this beachfront beauty, the pool and were able to take advantage of some of the free daily activities offered by the Real Joy fun pass. Thanks for your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Varies
  • US Dollars
  • Rates shown are base rates & do not include tax, processing fee and cleaning
  • Nightly minimums range from 2 to 7 nights, depending on the season
  • 30% down at time of booking, not refundable
  • Balance due 30 days prior to arrival
  • We offer optional trip insurance for an add'l 7%
  • SNOWBIRDS* $1950/mo + taxes & fees - Nov through February