Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Shores of Panama 2213-1BR+Bnk- Gulf Views- HUGE Balcony! Large Lagoon Pool

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 907 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 1, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6

Top Reasons to Book this Fabulous Condo!

1. Fun Pass (1 Ticket Daily) see below

2. Spacious, private balcony w/gulf views!

3. Large lagoon pool, poolside bar & grill, beachside hot tubs, indoor pool & hot tub,

4. Arcade, Fitness Center, Sauna, Steam Room & Spa.

5. Next to Pineapple Willy's, 2 miles to Shipwreck Island, & 5 miles to Pier Park

6. Professionally Managed; 24/7 Service

**This property doesn't allow groups of adults age 25 or under, no exceptions.**

**Shores of Panama charges a one-time flat fee of $25 plus tax at check in for guests staying 3 nights and $50 plus tax at check in for guests staying 4 nights or more. This one time charge will provide your party with pool wristbands and parking passes.**

Enjoy upscale amenities and incredible views of the Gulf of Mexico when you choose Shores of Panama #2213 for your next Panama City Beach condo rental. Enjoy the view while relaxing on your private balcony or while curled up on the couch in the living room. This lovely one bedroom condo is perfect for private getaways with your loved one or a small family getaway.

With a king in the master bedroom and a set of twin bunk beds in the bunk room, this vacation rental will sleep up to four people comfortably. The fully equipped kitchen features stunning granite countertops and is perfect for nights in creating delicious, home-cooked meals with your family. Let the view coax you downstairs and spend your days in the sand, soaking up the warm sunshine.

*SNOWBIRD / 55+ RENTAL* Snowbird Season is November through February on a monthly basis. The monthly rate is $1150 per month + $500 refundable deposit and taxes/fees. To reserve, please contact us (Property Manager) to give you a quote with this Special Rate. Currently, this can't be booked online.

Fun Pass; PCB Traveler: As a gift to you, FREE activities are included every day of your stay! Enjoy one free admission each day to some of the area's most popular attractions: Ripley’s Believe It or Not!, Gulf World, and Unlimited DVD Rentals! All attractions available year-round.

The Bed Setup:

King Bedroom

Twin Bed in the Hallway

Queen Sleeper sofa and Twin Sleeper sofa in the Living Room

Shores of Panama offers a wide variety of thrilling resort amenities for people of all ages to enjoy, including the largest lagoon pool and pool deck in North Florida, an indoor heated pool and multiple hot tubs. Grab a cool beverage at one of the two the tiki bars and lounge on the sundeck all afternoon. The onsite fitness facility is fully stocked with cardio and weight equipment, perfect for staying slim and trim during your beach vacation. When you are in need of some relaxation, unwind in the onsite sauna and steam room.

**Be sure to pick up your Parking Passes and Wristbands from the Front Desk.**

Area Attractions:

Delight in tasty seafood and other delicious meals at some of the local restaurants or spend an afternoon shopping in Panama City. Take a short drive over to Pier Park and enjoy fantastic dining, shopping and entertainment options. An incredible beachfront vacation awaits you on the Gulf Coast.

Shipwreck Island is only 8 miles away and is great fun for the kids! Try Pirate's Plunge, Treetop Drop or the Whiteknuckle Rapids!

If you're looking for great shopping and fabulous eateries, Pier Park is only 5 miles away! With more than 125 retail, dining and entertainment choices, Pier Park is a one-of-a-kind beachfront family-friendly attraction featuring island-inspired architecture and popular stores. Dillard’s, JCPenney, Ron Jon Surf Shop, Target, Forever 21 are a but a few. Dine at numerous eateries like Jimmy Buffett’s Margaritaville, Rum Runners Tropical Grill, Dick’s Last Resort, and Five Guys Burgers or catch a show at the Grand IMAX Theater. You should also check out the activity packed Miracle Strip amusement park!

More Details

Property Manager
RealJoy Reservations
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
December 11, 2017

About RealJoy Reservations

Real Joy Vacations is a professional property management company located in Destin, Florida. We provide Vacation Rentals in Destin, Okaloosa Island, SanDestin, 30A, and Panama City Beach! Something for everyone! We have Affordable family rentals as well as Beachfront Condos and Luxury Homes with Pools! Grab your Swimsuit and enjoy the spectacular emerald green water and sugar white sands of Northwest Florida! By utilizing the latest technology to provide our guests with timely property updates and having maintenance available 24/7 at the tap of a button, we help to provide you with a stress-free stay. The cleanliness of our properties is a high priority. Providing keyless entries so you don’t have to fumble with keys is for your ultimate security. We price competitively, and above all, want you to enjoy your experience. Let us put the Real Joy into your vacation!

Why RealJoy Reservations chose Long Beach

The Emerald Coast of Northwest Florida is an amazing destination for your beach vacation! Sugar white sands and emerald green waters await. Whether your idea of relaxation is people watching on a beachfront balcony or being right in the middle of the action, we can help you find the vacation property that��s right for you. Our maintenance team, on call 24/7, and our friendly staff will help you to have a wonderful trip!

What makes this condo unique

Real Joy Vacations manages properties to fit all budgets! Whether you are looking for a beachfront location, a luxury home with a private pool, or would like a budget-friendly, walk to the beach option, we have properties in all shapes and sizes! Most of our properties come with the Real Joy Fun Pass, which gives you one or two free tickets to daily attractions each night of your stay along with unlimited DVD rentals. Our offerings are fantastic for families because they give you room to spread out. With substantially more space than the average hotel room, most of our properties offer separate living areas, full kitchens, and washer/dryers. Our guests can cook their own meals if they wish and launder their things if needed. You can count on the Real Joy team’s extensive property management experience. From our excellent customer service reps to our cleaning crew, we want you to have a wonderful stay.

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 22
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 907 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Elevator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bunkroom - 1 bunk bed , Bunkbed with two Twins in Bunkroom
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sleeper Sofa in Living room

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

42% Complete
42% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Shores of Panama 2213-1BR+Bnk- Gulf Views- HUGE Balcony! Large Lagoon Pool
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
5

Great place to stay with small family

  • 5 of 5

I stayed here with my 2 kids and husband. We all had a wonderful time. It's a great location with nearby restaurants and a lovely beach. We rented beach chairs for our stay and I am so glad we did. The pool was nice to get away from the beach. There was always a lot of people waiting for the elevators.

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

we had a blast! Room was very clean

  • 4 of 5

The only reason I gave it a 4 star was the lack of elevators. Sometimes we would have to wait 20 minutes or longer for one.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback on your stay at this lovely condo. Our teams work hard to keep the units clean and comfortable for our guests. We apologize for the inconvenience of the elevators operating slowly. We hope you will come back to visit us soon. Thanks for staying with Real Joy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lots of room, clean and comfy

  • 4 of 5

This condo was clean and comfortable. I thought we were getting a bunk bed in the bunk room, but it is only a twin. The den has two sleeper sofas though, so it still slept 6 people. No complaints.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback on this wonderful condo. We are so happy to hear you found this unit comfortable. Our teams work hard to keep the units clean and comfortable for our guests. Thank you for staying with Real Joy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

This condo was clean and we were satisfied with it.

  • 3 of 5

This condo was clean and the king size bed was very comfortable. I only gave 3 stars instead of 4 due to the twin bed mattress was so thin. My sister barely slept at all because it was so uncomfortable so we took turns. The view was very nice as well.

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
USA/Tennessee
5

WONDERFUL!

  • 5 of 5

the place was absolutely clean. the view from the kitchen and balcony was breath-taking. loved that it had two bathrooms. the resort was located next to plenty of restaurants and stores, no need to drive anywhere. the owner was quick to respond to any questions I had. will stay there again

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice condo . Ok complex

  • 4 of 5

Condo was very clean and well stocked for my family. Large master and living room area. Plenty of room for the kids to play. Only negative comment about the condo is that the master bedroom had a super soft pillow top mattress. My husband and I were not unable to get a good nights rest. (We have personal preference to ultra firm).

The complex on the other hand, had nice amenities but some things were frustrating. Being on the 22nd floor, the wait for the elevator was extemely long. Long enough to the point we started parking on the 12th floor and walking up 10 flights of stairs a few times. Which was a pro and con since the workout room wasn't fully operational so their was our work out. The garage was confusing. This condo doesn't have a parking space but finding a space towards the beginning of the stay was confusing. Few spots were blank.... Some just said 'reserved' without a number... While others had the condo number.... Evidently you are allowed to park at the 'reserved' ones bc they are not apart of a specific condo. ?? The ceiling in the garage are low. We drove our truck and while sitting in the bed, I could touch the concrete beams on level 5 and 6 (I'm only 5"1) It was also very narrow. Pool area and beach were clean and the lady in the shop on Ground Floor did hair wraps for my little girls and they loved her. Both ladies in the shop were sweet and kind.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Varies
  • US Dollars
  • Rates shown are base rates & do not include tax, processing fee and cleaning
  • Nightly minimums range from 2 to 7 nights, depending on the season
  • 30% down at time of booking, not refundable
  • Balance due 30 days prior to arrival
  • We offer optional trip insurance for an add'l 7%
  • SNOWBIRDS* $1150/mo + $500 deposit - Nov through February

You might like these similar properties