Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gulf FT for 8! Watercrest 610-2BR-Aug 18 to 21 $576! Gulf Views w/ Huge Balcony

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 8

Top Reasons to Book this Fabulous Condo:

1. Fun Pass (1 Ticket Daily) see below

2. 6th floor gulf views from the HUGE wrap-around balcony!

3. Heated Beachfront Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis & Racquetball Courts, Fitness Center & Sauna.

4. Wander down the beach to Schooner's or just across the bridge to Captain Anderson's

5. Just 2.5 miles to Sea Dragon Pirate Cruise

6. Professionally Managed; 24/7 Service

**This property doesn't allow groups of adults age 25 or under, no exceptions.**

*Watercrest requires you to pay $35 for parking which is charged and added to your statement at the time of booking, 2 car maximum. Parking passes will be in the unit when you arrive*

This 2 bedroom property sleeps up to 8, so bring your whole family down for a Gulf Coast escape. Wake up to the sun each morning, as it sparkles off the emerald green waters of the Gulf through your master bedroom window. Kick up your feet with a cool drink in the living room or the huge wrap-around balcony to watch the sun set after a fun filled day.

Fun Pass; PCB Traveler: As a gift to you, FREE activities are included every day of your stay! Enjoy one free admission each day to some of the area's most popular attractions: Ripley’s Believe It or Not!, Gulf World. All attractions available year-round.

The Bedroom Setup:

Master bedroom has a King Bed

2nd bedroom has 2 Full beds

Living room has a Queen sleeper sofa

At Watercrest condos, kids of all ages will love the array of community amenities, whether it be the beach side pool, lighted tennis courts, indoor racquetball courts, fitness center or sauna. Bring home some fresh Gulf fish caught that day and cook it up on the community BBQ grills.

Watercrest is located just minutes from gourmet seafood dining, signature golf courses, amazing deep sea fishing,world famous night clubs, fabulous water and amusement parks, miniature golf, gift shops and the world-class entertainment and events Panama City Beach is famous for.

Area Attractions:

Watercrest is located just minutes from gourmet seafood dining, signature golf courses, amazing deep sea fishing,world famous night clubs, fabulous water and amusement parks, miniature golf, gift shops and the world-class entertainment and events Panama City Beach is famous for. Nearby, at the corner of Thomas Dr and North Lagoon Dr is Captain Anderson's Marina & Restaurant. You will find delicious fresh seafood, charter fishing boats, shell and dolphin excursions. Major grocery stores and retailers are also within a 5-10 minute drive.

From exploring the sunken ships in the area, to sailing, go-karting, deep sea fishing to checking out the local animal parks, there are a diverse variety of Panama City Beach attractions for kids of all ages, to enjoy, just minutes from Watercrest. There's never a dull moment on the beaches near these condos and you won't find a better place to stay.

If you're looking for great shopping and fabulous eateries, nearby Pier Park will fill the bill! With more than 125 retail, dining and entertainment choices, Pier Park is a one-of-a-kind beachfront family-friendly attraction featuring island-inspired architecture and popular stores. Dillard’s, JCPenney, Ron Jon Surf Shop, Target, Forever 21 are a but a few. Dine at numerous eateries like Jimmy Buffett’s Margaritaville, Rum Runners Tropical Grill, Dick’s Last Resort, and Five Guys Burgers or catch a show at the Grand IMAX Theater. You should also check out the activity packed Miracle Strip amusement park!

More Details

Property Manager
RealJoy Reservations
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2018

About RealJoy Reservations

Real Joy Vacations is a professional property management company located in Destin, Florida. We provide Vacation Rentals in Destin, Okaloosa Island, SanDestin, 30A, and Panama City Beach! Something for everyone! We have Affordable family rentals as well as Beachfront Condos and Luxury Homes with Pools! Grab your Swimsuit and enjoy the spectacular emerald green water and sugar white sands of Northwest Florida! By utilizing the latest technology to provide our guests with timely property updates and having maintenance available 24/7 at the tap of a button, we help to provide you with a stress-free stay. The cleanliness of our properties is a high priority. Providing keyless entries so you don’t have to fumble with keys is for your ultimate security. We price competitively, and above all, want you to enjoy your experience. Let us put the Real Joy into your vacation!

Why RealJoy Reservations chose Biltmore Beach

The Emerald Coast of Northwest Florida is an amazing destination for your beach vacation! Sugar white sands and emerald green waters await. Whether your idea of relaxation is people watching on a beachfront balcony or being right in the middle of the action, we can help you find the vacation property that’s right for you. Our maintenance team, on call 24/7, and our friendly staff will help you to have a wonderful trip!

What makes this condo unique

Real Joy Vacations manages properties to fit all budgets! Whether you are looking for a beachfront location, a luxury home with a private pool, or would like a budget-friendly, walk to the beach option, we have properties in all shapes and sizes! Most of our properties come with the Real Joy Fun Pass, which gives you one or two free tickets to daily attractions each night of your stay along with unlimited DVD rentals. Our offerings are fantastic for families because they give you room to spread out. With substantially more space than the average hotel room, most of our properties offer separate living areas, full kitchens, and washer/dryers. Our guests can cook their own meals if they wish and launder their things if needed. You can count on the Real Joy team’s extensive property management experience. From our excellent customer service reps to our cleaning crew, we want you to have a wonderful stay.


Biltmore Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Elevator
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King Bedroom with Balcony Access
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double , Bedroom with two Double beds
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Living room with Sleeper sofa


3.6/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

40% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
Gulf FT for 8! Watercrest 610-2BR-Aug 18 to 21 $576! Gulf Views w/ Huge Balcony
average rating of 3.6 based on 5 reviews

The condo was very clean and exactly how it is described. Would definitely stay here again.

  • 5 of 5

The bedrooms were nice and there was plenty of space for everyone. I would recommend this condo for your next visit to PCB!!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great View with Clean Rooms

  • 4 of 5

Our experience was good. This condo was clean and spacious it accommodated our 8 Adults well. Just a few steps to the beach. If I could change anything it would be the following 2 things. 1st – one of the full sz beds were VERY uncomfortable (It was urgently in need of a mattress update) and 2nd-Make sure you are aware that there are no scooters allowed on the property. This made my 4 kids very unhappy when they wanted to rent scooters to explore the surroundings…. they had to park down the street and be picked up. Which was a pain for us. Other than that we were very pleased with our stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very Upset with Watercrest

  • 1 of 5

We were told we had 1 hour to get all our things out of the condo because there was a fire in the mechanical room and there was no electricity. We only received 59% of our money back and we were only there for 2 days out of 7. I feel we should have received a full refund for our troubles. I had to come all the way back home because there were no places available in Panama City. I will never go back there again and will tell anyone I can how bad it was.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Elizabeth. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced here. I did some checking and this is what I found. We refunded 5 nights of your stay + tax, we couldn’t refund the parking fee or the housekeeping fee because we had to pay those items for you. The condo had to be cleaned after your stay and we had to pay the Watercrest resort for your parking fee. We also refunded over $120 to you for your groceries. Situations like a fire happening at a complex are completely out of our control and we apologize for your inconvenience, but we did the best we could given the circumstances. Thank you again for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vernon hills, IL

Clean condo with beautiful view!!

  • 5 of 5

Spent a week there! Nice and clean. Beautiful view. Wish to have a beach service included!

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback on your stay at this beautiful condo. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks for choosing Real Joy!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location

  • 3 of 5

Really nice property with a great location. The second bedroom having 2 beds is in dire need of mattress replacement, they were awful! Other than that, I would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Dennis. Thank you for your feedback on your stay at this lovely condo. We’re happy to hear you enjoyed the great location and we hope you enjoyed the fabulous views. We wish you would have contacted us on the beds we could have brought you some mattress toppers. We will pass this information to our property management team to assess. Thank you again for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Varies
  • US Dollars
  • Rates shown are base rates & do not include tax, processing fee and cleaning
  • Nightly minimums range from 2 to 7 nights, depending on the season
  • 30% down at time of booking, not refundable
  • Balance due 30 days prior to arrival
  • We offer optional trip insurance for an add'l 7%

You might like these similar properties