check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Desert Oasis with Pool!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

About the property

Beautiful 3Br 2Ba home on North side of town.

House is like new, built in 2007... stainless steel appliances, tile, big flat screen tvs, wifi, DirecTV, big covered patio, BBQ island and best of all Brand new pool, just finished in 2014!

Sleeps 8-9

5 total beds available: 1 Cal King, 1 Queen, 1 Full, 1 Twin and Sofa Sleeper (Full)

4.5 miles to Windsor Beach.

5.5 miles to the Famous London Bridge.

Book now won't last!


Owner
Owner
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 14, 2017

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

Desert Oasis with Pool!
average rating of 4.785714 based on 14 reviews
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5

The house and pool looks exactly as the pictures posted. The pool is amazing especially watching those Arizona Sunsets in it. I look forward to coming back in the future and I would highly recommend to anyone else looking to stay in the area.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Orange County, Ca
4

My Family really Likes the Desert Oasis!

  • 4 of 5

Really enjoyed staying here. Everything about the House is perfect for my Family. The Pool area is so relaxing at night after being on the Lake all day. Quiet neighborhood and even Mark the neighbor is a nice welcome in the morning. We will definitely be making this our go to spot in Havasu. Thanks Sergio for Having a Nice and Clean Family Home to rent.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Good Experience

  • 5 of 5

House was as advertised. Good communication and good location. I would recommend it.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good times in the pool

  • 4 of 5

On July 11 2016 a rented this beautiful home,

It has everything you need to make beautiful memories

The pool has like a bar table and it has umbrellas all around clean pool and a beautiful barbecue with a umbrella

It has new chairs lounge one too.

The kitchen is nice like open and the dinner is small maybe because it has 6 chairs, the living room is nice with cup holder and a sofa bed , the only thing I didn't like that rooms are small and one of this room was hot , they sent someone the next day and look at it and then after the 3 day they fix it.

The backyard was little dirty because people before us trash the place but overall it was dissent oh I forgot I got bitten by a spider in my leg in the room with 2 beds by the mirror and the Barbecue was dirty and out of gas with the owner refund the money and he gave me a 40 dollars discount in a Xtra day with i appreciate and was on point with communication .

Overall it was good home to stay at. Thank you Mr.Castillo

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the feedback. We are glad that overall you had a good stay and also appreciate that you took good care of our home. As you mentioned, unfortunately the group before you was not as considerate and treated the house like a hotel room. The Desert Oasis is a Family Destination and we want our guests to create family memories and respect the home just like my family does. Your group is welcome back anytime.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Love havasu oasis!

  • 5 of 5

I can't say enough about this property. This was our second time staying here. It is now our yearly family vacation spot. The house is close to Windsor beach where we like to launch our jet skis. It's a perfect home away from home place to stay. The owner is quick to reply to any questions. We had a great time! We will be back next year!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Karen, Thanks for the kind words! We're glad to hear that you once again enjoyed your stay at our Desert Oasis! Thanks for being such a great guest, you and your family are always welcome back. Have a wonderful summer! Sergio.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Los Angeles
5

Beautiful Oasis Vacation

  • 5 of 5

I would like to first say the Desert Oasis is every thing you could want in a rental home. It is in a great location if you plan on being in the water at the lake. Our if you just want to hang around and just enjoy the home and pool you won't be disappointed. Communication was great with the owner and management for any questions we had about the home. This Oasis will be my first choice when I return.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Damien for being a great guest and your kind words! We look forward to seeing you back soon at our Desert Oasis!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lake Havasu City House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Desert Storm 2017
May 5 2017 - May 7 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,050
Flat fee
 
 
Memorial Day Weekend
May 27 2017 - May 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,050
Flat fee
 
 
4th of July
Jul 2 2017 - Jul 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,050
Flat fee
 
 
Labor Day Weekend
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,050
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$195
From
$245
Fri,Sat
$1,225
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 10.78%

Event Rates are for 3 nights, any additional nights will be charged at the Standard rate.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lake Havasu City House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Mountain View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
-Home is strictly a non-smoking property. -For your safety and the safety of others, please no glass in or around the pool. -Parking areas available in the wide driveway or in the street for boat parking. Neighborhood has minimal traffic and is safe/quiet. Sorry no garage access. -Be courteous to the neighbors and keep the noise down after 10:00 p.m. -Most importantly, have a great time!!!

Partner Offers