Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

$149~ WOW......2 Bd Summer S A L E~2nd floor -LOCATION- VALUE- AMAZING DECOR

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 890 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Second Story Large 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Condo...

Located In the heart of Old Lahaina Town, which is considered the #1 Tourist destination on Maui, is our amazing and newly remodeled 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Top floor Aina Nalu Gem!

Look no further... our Ohana is "No Ka Oi, "The Best!"

Nestled in the palms with magnificent West Maui Mountain views from the Lanai. This top floor suite is in a two-story plantation style luxury condominium resort spread out over 9 lush tropical acres. Being on the top floor allows for skylights and an open air feeling!

This 860 Sq foot suite which sleeps up to 6 has a spacious flowing floor plan. Building C has the added cozy lanai for additional living space near the pool but far enough that it's quiet. The palms off the lanai give you added privacy and sway in the tropical breeze.

Some of our added boutique like amenities include:

Exceedingly comfortable experience. Please check out our Reviews section. A few of our features include:

- No booking fee

- 3 A/C units in the living room and both bedrooms

- Hand set stone work in the kitchen

- All the kitchen utensils you'll need

- Ice Chest, 2 beach chairs and umbrella

- Free WI-FI, Free Cable, DVD Players 3 TV's

- A Sleeping Experience - high thread count sheets & comforter, memory foam topper

- 2 Large bathrooms with walk-in showers

- Large make-up mirror

- Washer and Dryer plus detergent

- Full-sized Beach Towels

We go the extra mile others don't ~

Our on-island host is available for any info you may need; she will be happy to assist with any planning to insure you have a wonderful time while visiting the island of Maui.

Aina Nalu is within walking distance of Lahaina Harbor, shops, dining and theater. We are a 5-minute car ride or $2 bus ride to Kaanapali Beach which has surfing, swimming, fishing and para-sailing. Kaanapali Beach is consistently rated as the best in the world! Lahaina Harbor offers a ferry ride to the island of Lanai.

Look no further you have found paradise!

Hawaii Tax ID # W32141450-01

More Details

Property Manager
Jill M Clark On Island Host
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 23, 2017

Why Jill M Clark On Island Host chose West Maui

Aina Nalu offers you the lush tropical beauty of the islands and the amenities of a world class resort in the heart of Old Town Lahaina. Just minutes from both fine dining and a wide variety of ethnic restaurants; no matter what your budget or taste, you'll find it within walking distance.

What makes this condo unique

*Parasailing Mountain Biking Hiking *Jet Skiing Wind-Surfing *Fishing Cycling *Sunset Sailing *Snorkeling *Rent-a-Harley *Scuba Diving *Surf Lessons *Cinemas *Sight Seeing Tours *Museums *Restaurants Live Theater Kayaking Golf Tennis Shopping Boating * Whale-watching (Dec. thru Apr.)

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 890 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Resort ...
  • Village ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Walk in Shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2 bathrooms, both include: Spacious slate floors with walk-in showers, make-up mirror, blow dryer and white fluffy towelsl One bath offers a full sized washer and dryer; detergent included
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • 2 Bedroom's: Bedroom 1: 1 king, King sized bed with memory foam topper, luxurious high thread count sheets and a flat screen TV. Private bathroom entry Bedroom 2: 2 twins Bathroom off this room as well plus flat screen private 2nd bath entry Living area has a queen sofa sleeper with memory foam topper
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
I truly you will come and visit this magical condo I'll take great care of you. If this is your first trip to the island I've lived here for 25 years and am happy to assist you with ideas or information . Aina Nalu is the perfect place to come stay.... Do today what you deserved yesterday! Look forward to welcoming you to the island of Maui.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(28 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
$149~ WOW......2 Bd Summer S A L E~2nd floor -LOCATION- VALUE- AMAZING DECOR
average rating of 4.857143 based on 28 reviews
5

Amazing find. Will be back.

  • 5 of 5

We were very impressed with everything. The grounds are well manicured and cared for. Our condo was just as shown and was well decorated and had some nice touches like beach towels, coolers, chairs, etc. Loved being within walking distance to The Wharf and all the shops and restuarants on Front St. We would love to come back.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything you want & need in a vacation rental

  • 5 of 5

Amazing location, right off Front street where there is a ton to do and see. We had everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful condo

  • 4 of 5

Only a few minor things wrong. Wi-Fi didn't work, batteries in remotes for t.v. were dead, and were not given the right key code for door. We did not contact the owner about these small issues-after all it is vacation and were only wanting to use these things sparingly. Condo was immaculate and exactly as pictured. Owner was very nice and accommodating. Would definitely recommend staying here! Perfect location.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Cindee I wish you would have called us, batteries and wifi would have taken us 5 mins to handle, we have a very FAST response time and if we don't know we can't fix it. I am so happy that you did enjoy this lovely condo, it is a really special place..... As for the code, it did change and I know I spoke to you so sorry for any mis communication on that... I am not quite sure why you did not get the code email. I am so happy you did enjoy Maui Hurry back JILL
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montreal, Qc
5

Beautiful condo in the perfect location!

  • 5 of 5

This condo is very clean and decorated beautifully. The grounds are impeccable and there are two beautiful pool areas. Condo is stocked with loads of towels and all the kitchen utensils you would need. We truly loved our vacation at this location. Mahalo!!

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oxnard, California
5

Great condo! We loved it!

  • 5 of 5

The value for what we got was super! You cannot stay at a resort for this price. Everything in the condo was in good condition and decorated nicely. The pools were great and nice to enjoy at the end of a busy day. The location is AMAZING, just two short blocks to Front Street. Walking distance to shops, restaurants and the beach. I would definitely rent this unit again.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Suwanee, GA
5

Great location and really nice accommodations!

  • 5 of 5

We came for a girls trip with my daughter as a graduation present. This location was perfect to walk to dinner, walk to the harbor for dinner cruises and snorkeling and shopping. The walk is even shorter than I thought. Two really short blocks to front street.

The complex is beautiful with lush landscaping and relaxing fountains. The pool area is really lovely with a nice pool, resort type lounging and an awe inspiring view of the mountains.

The unit is just as pictured online. Loved it. The beds are really comfortable. The unit is well equipped with snorkeling gear, beach towels, chairs and a nice assortment of coolers. There is even an ice maker near the pool. It took me a few days to realize that. There are 4 chairs but two of them are really better for kids.

If you're looking for a great location to stay if you're planning for daily adventures, this is it. We explored different beaches - Kapalua Bay was our favorite for snorkeling with the turtles. That's a can't miss! We took a helicopter tour - Maverick Tours. We were really happy with them! Spa day at the Waldorf Astoria Grand Wailea. One of our favorite experiences - a drive to the Nakalele Blowhole. That is another can't miss! If you are physically able to navigate a quarter mile of rocky terrain downhill, you must go there. So very worth the effort and free! But very dangerous if you don't heed warnings and get too close. Just use common sense. You can get taken down into the blowhole if you get too close. People have died. If you stay in the dry area you are perfectly safe.

So we absolutely loved our stay at Aina Nalu. Don't have any complaints at all. Just a heads up for those of you used to central air conditioning. There isn't a whole lot of central AC on the island and most condos don't have it. There are 3 window units in this condo which works just fine. They are on timers so when you go out, then condo will be hot when you get back. But they cool things down very quickly and we were never really too hot. You'll find that many restaurants are open to the ocean and use overhead fans. It's all fine - just go with it.

We loved it and will be back!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
7 Miles
Kapalua
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Lahaina Coolers
Nearest Ferry
0.1 Miles
Expeditions Lanai Ferry
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Ka'anapali Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Penne Pasta and Lahina Coolers
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Front Street

Located in the heart of Lahaina Town and just minutes from Ka'anapali Beach resort area . Aina Nalu is the perfect place for it all ~

Located minutes from 4 world-class golf courses. Just a 10 minutes drive from the Kapalua Airport for inter island trips and 45 minutes from OGG Kapalua airport.

Aina Nalu is a short walking distance to the Lahaina Harbor, shopping and award-winning restaurants and art galleries.... Walk to some great white sandy beaches like Baby beach, 505 Front street, Break wall or Puamana where there a plenty of Surf breaks , Stand up Paddling, kayaking or just spending the afternoon "at the beach"

Movie theater. Luaus and shows all within walking distance.

The Lahiana Harbor is a short 2 minute walk where you can jump on a whale watch, dinner Cruise, snorkel tour plus many other water adventures.and snorkel, Don't wait for the perfect get away at The Aina Nalu~

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer Special
Aug 22 2017 - Nov 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017/18
Nov 20 2017 - Dec 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
Holiday 2017/2018
Dec 18 2017 - Jan 7 2018
7 night minimum stay
$210
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$170
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $140

Any cancellation will result in a $150 cancellation surcharge.For reservations 21 nights or more, a $400.00 surcharge will result.Cancellation of 21-45 days prior to arrival, deposit is non-refundable.
All monies paid are forfeited if cancellation is within 21 days of arrival.
Please note: ​HomeAway​/VRBO ​ introduced a service fee ​paid by the traveler ​in February 2016. The ​Rental ​Owner​ ​does not have the ability to discount​, ​waive or refund the service fee amount​ under any circumstances​.

Rates are subject to change until booking is confirmed with deposit.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable