Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

5* 2 Bd Summer S A L E~2nd floor -LOCATION- VALUE- AMAZING DECOR

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 890 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Second Story Large 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Condo...

Located In the heart of Old Lahaina Town, which is considered the #1 Tourist destination on Maui, is our amazing and newly remodeled 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Top floor Aina Nalu Gem!

Look no further... our Ohana is "No Ka Oi, "The Best!"

Nestled in the palms with magnificent West Maui Mountain views from the Lanai. This top floor suite is in a two-story plantation style luxury condominium resort spread out over 9 lush tropical acres. Being on the top floor allows for skylights and an open air feeling!

This 860 Sq foot suite which sleeps up to 6 has a spacious flowing floor plan. Building C has the added cozy lanai for additional living space near the pool but far enough that it's quiet. The palms off the lanai give you added privacy and sway in the tropical breeze.

Some of our added boutique like amenities include:

Exceedingly comfortable experience. Please check out our Reviews section. A few of our features include:

- No booking fee

- 3 A/C units in the living room and both bedrooms

- Hand set stone work in the kitchen

- All the kitchen utensils you'll need

- Ice Chest, 2 beach chairs and umbrella

- Free WI-FI, Free Cable, DVD Players 3 TV's

- A Sleeping Experience - high thread count sheets & comforter, memory foam topper

- 2 Large bathrooms with walk-in showers

- Large make-up mirror

- Washer and Dryer plus detergent

- Full-sized Beach Towels

We go the extra mile others don't ~

Our on-island host is available for any info you may need; she will be happy to assist with any planning to insure you have a wonderful time while visiting the island of Maui.

Aina Nalu is within walking distance of Lahaina Harbor, shops, dining and theater. We are a 5-minute car ride or $2 bus ride to Kaanapali Beach which has surfing, swimming, fishing and para-sailing. Kaanapali Beach is consistently rated as the best in the world! Lahaina Harbor offers a ferry ride to the island of Lanai.

Look no further you have found paradise!

Hawaii Tax ID # W32141450-01

More Details

Property Manager
Jill M Clark On Island Host
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 14, 2017

Why Jill M Clark On Island Host chose West Maui

Aina Nalu offers you the lush tropical beauty of the islands and the amenities of a world class resort in the heart of Old Town Lahaina. Just minutes from both fine dining and a wide variety of ethnic restaurants; no matter what your budget or taste, you'll find it within walking distance.

What makes this condo unique

*Parasailing Mountain Biking Hiking *Jet Skiing Wind-Surfing *Fishing Cycling *Sunset Sailing *Snorkeling *Rent-a-Harley *Scuba Diving *Surf Lessons *Cinemas *Sight Seeing Tours *Museums *Restaurants Live Theater Kayaking Golf Tennis Shopping Boating * Whale-watching (Dec. thru Apr.)

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 890 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Resort ...
  • Village ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Walk in Shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2 bathrooms, both include: Spacious slate floors with walk-in showers, make-up mirror, blow dryer and white fluffy towelsl One bath offers a full sized washer and dryer; detergent included
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • 2 Bedroom's: Bedroom 1: 1 king, King sized bed with memory foam topper, luxurious high thread count sheets and a flat screen TV. Private bathroom entry Bedroom 2: 2 twins Bathroom off this room as well plus flat screen private 2nd bath entry Living area has a queen sofa sleeper with memory foam topper
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
I truly you will come and visit this magical condo I'll take great care of you. If this is your first trip to the island I've lived here for 25 years and am happy to assist you with ideas or information . Aina Nalu is the perfect place to come stay.... Do today what you deserved yesterday! Look forward to welcoming you to the island of Maui.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5* 2 Bd Summer S A L E~2nd floor -LOCATION- VALUE- AMAZING DECOR
average rating of 4.83871 based on 31 reviews
5

Sweet appartement

  • 5 of 5

Great communication, very clean and a lot of charming details!

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind words! It means so much to us that our guests have a wonderful vacation and that we make sure you have everything you need for the perfect time. Please hurry back you were a pleasure to have. Much Aloha JILL
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

It was a great stay!

  • 4 of 5

Great condo close to the beach, shopping, and dining. Appliances a little dated but not a big deal. the air conditioning is on timers but cooled down quickly after a day at the beach. It had an island feel to it with all the decor, very comfortable! The pool and surrounding area's were amazing, specially with the tiki torches at night. The water was a perfect temperature! The only reason I didn't give it a five star is the bed and bedding weren't luxurious but they were fine. The bed was comfortable but a little sagged in the middle. It could just be because i'm used to sleeping on a firm mattress. Overall great stay though! $20.00 parking a day was expensive, but I knew that in advance.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Sheila, Thanks for your kind words about our condo, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay, I am sorry if the mattress was not as firm as you like, it is a brand new mattress and it was very expensive as well as a firm one? I will go down an make sure the support is correct underneath, I so wish you would have called me... I would have been there in a heart beat. We also use very expensive linens. Please hurry back we would love to have you again. Much aloha JILL
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect location for our adventure!

  • 5 of 5

This is a very nicely kept condo and like everything in life there were of course a few little hiccups but nothing that was not rectified immediately. Jill's staff was very responsive to our requests and the people at the resort were equally helpful.

This condo is in a great location a short walk from Front Street. Plenty of good food within walking distance, lots of shopping, beautiful views. The rental car pretty much at idle for the first few days 😀? As with other commenters, I would have to express my disappointment with the price of parking within the resort (apparently controlled by the homeowners and not the resort). We parked on the street the whole time we were here and had no issues finding a space.

For our trip, this worked out great and we would definitely return when the opportunity arises.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing find. Will be back.

  • 5 of 5

We were very impressed with everything. The grounds are well manicured and cared for. Our condo was just as shown and was well decorated and had some nice touches like beach towels, coolers, chairs, etc. Loved being within walking distance to The Wharf and all the shops and restuarants on Front St. We would love to come back.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Everything you want & need in a vacation rental

  • 5 of 5

Amazing location, right off Front street where there is a ton to do and see. We had everything we needed.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful condo

  • 4 of 5

Only a few minor things wrong. Wi-Fi didn't work, batteries in remotes for t.v. were dead, and were not given the right key code for door. We did not contact the owner about these small issues-after all it is vacation and were only wanting to use these things sparingly. Condo was immaculate and exactly as pictured. Owner was very nice and accommodating. Would definitely recommend staying here! Perfect location.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Cindee I wish you would have called us, batteries and wifi would have taken us 5 mins to handle, we have a very FAST response time and if we don't know we can't fix it. I am so happy that you did enjoy this lovely condo, it is a really special place..... As for the code, it did change and I know I spoke to you so sorry for any mis communication on that... I am not quite sure why you did not get the code email. I am so happy you did enjoy Maui Hurry back JILL
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
7 Miles
Kapalua
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Lahaina Coolers
Nearest Ferry
0.1 Miles
Expeditions Lanai Ferry
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Ka'anapali Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Penne Pasta and Lahina Coolers
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Front Street

Located in the heart of Lahaina Town and just minutes from Ka'anapali Beach resort area . Aina Nalu is the perfect place for it all ~

Located minutes from 4 world-class golf courses. Just a 10 minutes drive from the Kapalua Airport for inter island trips and 45 minutes from OGG Kapalua airport.

Aina Nalu is a short walking distance to the Lahaina Harbor, shopping and award-winning restaurants and art galleries.... Walk to some great white sandy beaches like Baby beach, 505 Front street, Break wall or Puamana where there a plenty of Surf breaks , Stand up Paddling, kayaking or just spending the afternoon "at the beach"

Movie theater. Luaus and shows all within walking distance.

The Lahiana Harbor is a short 2 minute walk where you can jump on a whale watch, dinner Cruise, snorkel tour plus many other water adventures.and snorkel, Don't wait for the perfect get away at The Aina Nalu~

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $140 + Tax
Tax Rate 14.42%

Any cancellation will result in a $150 cancellation surcharge.For reservations 21 nights or more, a $400.00 surcharge will result.Cancellation of 21-45 days prior to arrival, deposit is non-refundable.
All monies paid are forfeited if cancellation is within 21 days of arrival.
Please note: ​HomeAway​/VRBO ​ introduced a service fee ​paid by the traveler ​in February 2016. The ​Rental ​Owner​ ​does not have the ability to discount​, ​waive or refund the service fee amount​ under any circumstances​.

Rates are subject to change until booking is confirmed with deposit.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties