Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

5* 2 Bd Summer S A L E~2nd floor -LOCATION- VALUE- AMAZING DECOR

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 890 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Second Story Large 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom Condo...

Located In the heart of Old Lahaina Town, which is considered the #1 Tourist destination on Maui, is our amazing and newly remodeled 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Top floor Aina Nalu Gem!

Look no further... our Ohana is "No Ka Oi, "The Best!"

Nestled in the palms with magnificent West Maui Mountain views from the Lanai. This top floor suite is in a two-story plantation style luxury condominium resort spread out over 9 lush tropical acres. Being on the top floor allows for skylights and an open air feeling!

This 860 Sq foot suite which sleeps up to 6 has a spacious flowing floor plan. Building C has the added cozy lanai for additional living space near the pool but far enough that it's quiet. The palms off the lanai give you added privacy and sway in the tropical breeze.

Some of our added boutique like amenities include:

Exceedingly comfortable experience. Please check out our Reviews section. A few of our features include:

- No booking fee

- 3 A/C units in the living room and both bedrooms

- Hand set stone work in the kitchen

- All the kitchen utensils you'll need

- Ice Chest, 2 beach chairs and umbrella

- Free WI-FI, Free Cable, DVD Players 3 TV's

- A Sleeping Experience - high thread count sheets & comforter, memory foam topper

- 2 Large bathrooms with walk-in showers

- Large make-up mirror

- Washer and Dryer plus detergent

- Full-sized Beach Towels

We go the extra mile others don't ~

Our on-island host is available for any info you may need; she will be happy to assist with any planning to insure you have a wonderful time while visiting the island of Maui.

Aina Nalu is within walking distance of Lahaina Harbor, shops, dining and theater. We are a 5-minute car ride or $2 bus ride to Kaanapali Beach which has surfing, swimming, fishing and para-sailing. Kaanapali Beach is consistently rated as the best in the world! Lahaina Harbor offers a ferry ride to the island of Lanai.

Look no further you have found paradise!

Hawaii Tax ID # W32141450-01

More Details

Property Manager
Jill M Clark On Island Host
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 12, 2017

Why Jill M Clark On Island Host chose Lahaina

Aina Nalu offers you the lush tropical beauty of the islands and the amenities of a world class resort in the heart of Old Town Lahaina. Just minutes from both fine dining and a wide variety of ethnic restaurants; no matter what your budget or taste, you'll find it within walking distance.

What makes this condo unique

*Parasailing Mountain Biking Hiking *Jet Skiing Wind-Surfing *Fishing Cycling *Sunset Sailing *Snorkeling *Rent-a-Harley *Scuba Diving *Surf Lessons *Cinemas *Sight Seeing Tours *Museums *Restaurants Live Theater Kayaking Golf Tennis Shopping Boating * Whale-watching (Dec. thru Apr.)

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 890 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Mountain View ...
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Resort ...
  • Village ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Walk in Shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 2 bathrooms, both include: Spacious slate floors with walk-in showers, make-up mirror, blow dryer and white fluffy towelsl One bath offers a full sized washer and dryer; detergent included
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • 2 Bedroom's: Bedroom 1: 1 king, King sized bed with memory foam topper, luxurious high thread count sheets and a flat screen TV. Private bathroom entry Bedroom 2: 2 twins Bathroom off this room as well plus flat screen private 2nd bath entry Living area has a queen sofa sleeper with memory foam topper
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
I truly you will come and visit this magical condo I'll take great care of you. If this is your first trip to the island I've lived here for 25 years and am happy to assist you with ideas or information . Aina Nalu is the perfect place to come stay.... Do today what you deserved yesterday! Look forward to welcoming you to the island of Maui.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5* 2 Bd Summer S A L E~2nd floor -LOCATION- VALUE- AMAZING DECOR
average rating of 4.810811 based on 37 reviews
4

Excellent

  • 4 of 5

The best place to enjoy some days in paradise

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha So happy you had an amazing time.. I know if only the SUN had come out. I wish I could have made that happen, Again I am so happy you loved your stay. Hurry back aloha JILL
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Feels like home!!!

  • 5 of 5

Our first visit here to this beautiful island of Maui. We stayed for 9 nights and the place was very comfortable. Jill was easy to communicate and responded quickly. Our flight out is very late so she kindly let us have a late checkout. During our stay here it sure was nice to be able to walk to Front St with so many shops and restaurants to pick. Although it was really helpful having a kitchen so we didn’t have to eat out everyday. Family of five is expensive to eat out. We did couple of snorkel boat trips, the submarine, zipline and sunrise watching from 9740ft elevations at Haleakala National Park which was amazing. And for one of the snorkel trips and submarine, we walked to the Lahaina Harbor which was only a short 10 minutes walk from Aina Nalu. We also walked to and from Old Lahaina Luau. Very convenient. We hope to come back in the future and would not pick a different place to stay. Mahalo Jill and staff for your hospitality.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: ALOHA Thanks so much for the KIND review, you guys were so amazing! I truly appreciate your wonderful attitude. We are so happy you enjoyed Maui. We hope you have a Happy Holiday...... Hurry back JILL
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo. Loved that it was fully stocked with towels. Chairs. Snorkel gear. Loved it

  • 5 of 5

Was a great condo. Very clean. Well stocked. Wonderful

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Really nice, clean and great location! Felt like a honeymoon suit

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our visit. The condo is super nice, clean and great place for family with kids. Our only criticism would be that parking is not included and is $20/day which is no fault of the owner. Street parking is here but hardly available. We’d definitely come back here and would recommend it to anyone!

The unit has two great size bedrooms, 3 TVs and 3 ACs keeling the place cool. The unit has laundry (washer and dryer) which is very convenient and free so no need to worry about finding change!

This is really a great place if you have kids and want them to play in the separate room other than the living room which is nice and spacious.

The owner Jill is also extremely great to deal with and was very generous by allowing us to check out late without charging us any extra money.

Simply, we loved it here. Book this and you’ll not be disappointed. Mahalo and enjoy your stay!

  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Gaurav, Thanks so much for the kind words! WE are so happy you enjoyed the condo! We do all we can to assure your vacation is the best it can be! As for the parking we wish we could change that about the Aina Nalu, the good news is there is no resort fee like most other places charge. Also you can park on the street for free. Please hurry back you were a pleasure to work with. Much Aloha jiLL an team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Paradise.

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at Aina Nalu in mid October 2017. We realized immediately that we had arrived in paradise. The grounds were immaculate. We spent plenty of time lounging at the pool area. It was never crowded or loud there and the people we met were very friendly.

The unit itself was exactly like the pictures. It was clean and nice. We didn't love the air conditioner timers. It was hassle to turn them back on and keep the unit cool. But everything else was great.

The location near downtown Lahaina is unbeatable. I can't imagine staying anywhere else. We have vowed to return and we will stay here again. I was so glad we avoided the larger resorts. The resorts are remote and not really in walking distance to anything. Aina Nalu was in walking distance to everything.

Mahalo!

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Jeremy, Thanks for your review an kind words, We really do try to make your stay as wonderful as possible. It just does not get better then Aina Nalu. The timers were needed when we were getting $1000 a month ac bill. We have upped the timers so that they will be 6 hours instead of 4. I have actually had folks tell me it gets too cool. I appreciate your feed back and we will fix that. Have a wonderful year an hurry back. aloha JILL
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lori Ciuffena
5

Beautiful and spotless home

  • 5 of 5

This place really is a Home Away. Tastefully remodeled two bedroom unit 2 blocks from everything on Front Street. Could not have expected a better home or location. Absolutely our highest recommendation. Thank you for sharing it with us.

  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
7 Miles
Kapalua
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Lahaina Coolers
Nearest Ferry
0.1 Miles
Expeditions Lanai Ferry
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Ka'anapali Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Penne Pasta and Lahina Coolers
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Front Street

Located in the heart of Lahaina Town and just minutes from Ka'anapali Beach resort area . Aina Nalu is the perfect place for it all ~

Located minutes from 4 world-class golf courses. Just a 10 minutes drive from the Kapalua Airport for inter island trips and 45 minutes from OGG Kapalua airport.

Aina Nalu is a short walking distance to the Lahaina Harbor, shopping and award-winning restaurants and art galleries.... Walk to some great white sandy beaches like Baby beach, 505 Front street, Break wall or Puamana where there a plenty of Surf breaks , Stand up Paddling, kayaking or just spending the afternoon "at the beach"

Movie theater. Luaus and shows all within walking distance.

The Lahiana Harbor is a short 2 minute walk where you can jump on a whale watch, dinner Cruise, snorkel tour plus many other water adventures.and snorkel, Don't wait for the perfect get away at The Aina Nalu~

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $140 + Tax
Tax Rate 14.42%

Any cancellation will result in a $150 cancellation surcharge.For reservations 21 nights or more, a $400.00 surcharge will result.Cancellation of 21-45 days prior to arrival, deposit is non-refundable.
All monies paid are forfeited if cancellation is within 21 days of arrival.
Please note: ​HomeAway​/VRBO ​ introduced a service fee ​paid by the traveler ​in February 2016. The ​Rental ​Owner​ ​does not have the ability to discount​, ​waive or refund the service fee amount​ under any circumstances​.

Rates are subject to change until booking is confirmed with deposit.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties