Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Moonraker #3 - Low density complex right across the street from the Gulf!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 420 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 1, Bathrooms 1, Sleeps 4

Welcome to Moonraker in beautiful Gulf Shores, Alabama. Nestled right in the heart of Gulf Shores, everything is at your fingertips! Whether you are looking to enjoy splashing in the waves and fun in the sun, or you just want to enjoy some great Gulf seafood and spend the day shopping and sight seeing, there is something for everyone.

Inside the condo, you will find a clean comfortable one bedroom unit with a sleeper sofa and full kitchen, flat screen TV's and Blu-Ray player, and a huge back deck with room to entertain. You have a partially obstructed gulf view from the deck and private beach access just across the street. Private WIFI is also provided in the unit. We look forward to seeing you at the beach!

Professionally Managed by Poole and Associates

**To avoid errors in quotes, please either send us an inquiry or call us directly to make sure you are receiving the best rates for your stay.**

Quoted price includes Parking Pass (Maximum: 2)

Must be 25 to rent

Sorry, No Pets

Sorry, No Smoking

More Details

Property Manager
Poole and Associates
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 12, 2017

About Poole and Associates

Poole & Associates

Map

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 420 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

14% Complete
28% Complete
57% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Moonraker #3 - Low density complex right across the street from the Gulf!
average rating of 3.5714285 based on 7 reviews
4

Cozy- short walk to the beach

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay! The bedroom didn't have a good air conditioner in it, other than that the stay was great.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation. We will be looking into the air conditioning unit in the bedroom to see what can be done to improve its performance for the future. We appreciate the input and hope to see you again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Very Clean and great access to beach! Room could use some updating but was good for husband & I.

  • 3 of 5

Condo was clean and easy beach access. Could use some updating but clean and good for weekend getaway for husband and I. Really only big enough for 2 people.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice for price, you get what you pay for👍

  • 3 of 5

Small, VERY small. Air in living room worked great, air in bedroom????? Ceiling fan in bedroom didnt work, which would have helped the tiny air unit in bedroom .

Overall no bad for a couple nights

May and probally will stay again, may check out a larger 2 bedroom next time😀�

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Always great to hear that someone enjoyed their vacation with us. We see that you had issues with the ceiling fan and wish you would have reported it so we could have replaced it during your stay. We passed the information along to the owner and he is going to replace the fan. Hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it!!!

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved our stay. Rooms were equipped with everything we needed and wanted. Loved the kitchen!!! Loved the bed! The beachy feel was awesome!!! Loved the pool and we even grilled on the grill. Will definitely stay again!

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

02/27/2016Place looks OK Our unit was alright

  • 3 of 5

Bed could be improved. It rained and our parking area became a pool had to wade to our car. All in all ok.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a decent vacation, but its unfortunate about the weather. You stayed during one of the worst rainfalls we had all year. There was flooding everywhere and I am sorry your parking lot was one of those areas. We will look into the bed and see if it needs to be updated. Hope to see you again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
southaven,ms
3

nice getaway

  • 3 of 5

nice location across the street from beach. check-in process and checkout process is not very user friendly. room has all you need,a little musty when arrived but aired out.we felt someone had came in room while gone doors unlocked, notified rental agency didn't show any concern and said we could call police if we wanted

will not stay again

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you did not find the check in process very user friendly, we try to make it as easy as possible and most guests are in and out in about five minutes. We take guest safety very seriously and if we had received a call about someone entering your unit we would have immediately investigated. We have changed locks for lesser reasons just to ease the guests mind.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties