Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Beautiful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo with Gulf view! 30-Night Minimum

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

This large 3-bedroom/3 condo has it all! Beautifully decorated, this goes above and beyond. King bed in the Master, Queen bed in the 2nd & 3rd bedrooms. 2 private balconies, fully equipped kitchen, full-size washer/dryer, luxurious master bath, flat screen TVs, Wifi internet. This is an end unit and has incredible views to the South and the East!

Amenities Beach Access, Fully equipped kitchen, fitness room, swimming pool, ocean view.

Plan to stay with us at the Beautiful Beau View Condominiums. Enjoy breakfast or sunset cocktails from your private balcony overlooking the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Each of our units features 10-foot ceilings, granite countertops, full-size washer and dryer, and private Wifi. They are all beautifully furnished and well-maintained, and are personally prepared for you to ensure your most enjoyable stay.

Beau View is in the heart of the Gulf Coast Experience! Close to casinos, shopping, theaters, museums, and fabulous restaurants. Spend a day fishing, relaxing on the beach, jet-skiing, paddle boarding, at the Water Park, at Ship Island, or golfing on any of our championship golf courses!

Beau View Condominiums require a 30-night minimum stay.

More Details

Property Manager
Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

Amenities

Biloxi Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo with Gulf view! 30-Night Minimum
average rating of 4.5384617 based on 13 reviews
5

great view

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great view to water to walk beach. surround by local places/ food shopping

  • Submitted: May 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kingwood, TX
2

Not so nice, I do not recommend

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was nice but house keeping was terrible. The floors were filthy, my grand daughters knees were black after crawling on tile floor, the carpet was dirty, sand in bathtubs, air conditioning was out for three of our five days of stay, curtains were falling down, master bedroom comforter falling apart, circuit breaker for master bedroom blowing and not able to reset, outdoor electrical box burned up, patio furniture broken, and the list goes on. After all of these problems I spoke with the manager and wrote a letter to the owner to ask for a one day reimbursements and the $125.00 cleaning fee and there idea of compensation was a $50 gift card to a restaurant where the food wasn't even good. We were very disappointed to say the least. Stay at your own risk.

Manager responded on 1/31/2014:

Sorry that you had such a bad experience. We did everything that we could to make your stay more pleasurable. We have never had a guest go 3 days, or even 1 day, without air conditioning. You'll see from other reviews of this unit that your experience was not the norm.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
East Chicago, IN
5

July Birthday Blast

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

If you are looking for a good time, excellent view and location, this is the place to be. My family had a blast and wants to return next year. Just remember this much better then getting hotel rooms for family members instead of all of the family in one setting and we was only (1) hour from New Orleans from our location. THE PATIO VIEW - WOW!!!! I look foward to coming back next year. Thank you again.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
5

One of the best vacations ever

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were right across from the beach, panoramic view from Balcony, Master Bedroom and Living Room. All rooms were spacious, and clean. All appliances were top shelf. Gated secured community. Furniture was top quality. Next to a mall and Wal-Mart. 3 miles from Casino.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The condo was beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The beds were so comfortable, it was hard to get up in the mornings.. The view was amazing. We will certainly be returning to this unit on our next trip to the coast.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hickory, NC
5

Beautiful property

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice view, Diane was very attentive to my every need. Thank you Diane!

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties