Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Beautiful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

Plan your vacation to stay in this gorgeous 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo at the Fabulous Legacy Towers Condominiums. Enjoy breakfast or sunset cocktails from your private balcony overlooking the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Each of our units feature 10-foot ceilings, granite countertops, full-size washer and dryer, and private Wifi. They are all beautifully furnished and well-maintained, and are personally prepared for you to ensure your most enjoyable stay.

This unit has a King bed in the Master Bedroom, a Full-size bed in the 2nd & 3rd Bedrooms. The gourmet Kitchen is fully equipped with all modern appliances, including refrigerator, microwave, toaster, blender, cookware, dishes, glasses, and utensils

Amenities at Legacy Towers include 2 Outdoor Pools, an Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Hot Tub, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, Putting Green, and a Club House . Vacation in the Lap of Luxury at Legacy.

Legacy Towers is in the heart of the Gulf Coast Experience! Close to casinos, shopping, theaters, museums, and fabulous restaurants. Spend a day fishing, relaxing on the beach, jet-skiing, paddle boarding, at the Water Park, at Ship Island, or golfing on any of our championship golf courses!

Download our Mobile App! From your App store, search “Gulf Coast Resort Rentals”. In the App you will find all the information about your condo as well as the latest on festivals, activities, shopping, restaurants, theaters, fishing, and lots more.

This is Where Memories Begin!

More Details

Property Manager
Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2018

Amenities

Gulfport Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:56 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
30% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo
average rating of 4.6923075 based on 13 reviews
Conroe, Texas
5

Gulfport family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time in Gulfport. Very relaxed location. Good seafood and several casinos nearby. Treasure Bay casino had a great seafood buffet.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. Please let us know when you are ready to book again. Returning guest get specials.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chattanooga
4

Work Stay in Biloxi

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Rented this condo while in town on business. It had lots of room and the balconys were very large. It wass a very nice and comfortible place

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. Please let us know when you are ready to book again. Returning guest get specials.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Madisonville, KY
4

Convenient Location and Lovely View

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall decent experience. There were several issues though. The first one was the parking. When you have handicapped people with you it poses a problem to have to park up on the top level of the parking garage that doesn't have an elevator. That seriously needs some rethinking. We were not told how to get in and out of the front gate so we had to hunt down a guard to get us in. Our condo had a broken living room chair, along with the back bedroom not being cool at all. I dont think the air was even blowing in there. We did love the view. It was amazing and the condo offered plenty of space for everyone.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. There are handicapped parking in front of both towers as well as general parking so no stairs would have to be used. You were provided the code for the in your confirmation under check-in process. Most people just don't read it. Ill notify maintenance of the issues you had and we can get that fixed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Burleson, Texas
4

Balcony with a view

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We visited during the Cruisin' the Coast weekend and were thankful to get a condo within weeks of our visit. The condo needs some work and attention but for our needs it worked well. The 5th floor balcony was fabulous to watch the cars passing up and down Beach Blvd and entering the condo gates and we loved the view of the Gulf. We will definitely consider staying in this complex again.

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Owner's Response: Hi Ruth, Thank you for the review. I did personally receive your note you wrote with the things that needed attention. I have forwarded over to Maintenance. Call me to book again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Windham, CT
5

Snowbird experience

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Anita, Shannon and John are wonderful to work with. They are very prompt to respond to needs and very considerate. We were in two different units, the first being beautifully appointed and maintained and the second could use some work. However, both were comfortable, clean and enjoyable. We would have liked the snowbird party to be earlier in our stay and perhaps more opportunity for group activities such as cards, golf, etc.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pana, IL
4

Family vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time . The rooms were large and spacious , very clean ,anything you needed was available . Loved it . Thanks so much

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2014
  • Stayed: June 2014
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties