Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Fabulous 3-Bedroom / 3-Bath Corner Unit w/ Ocean View

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

This beautifully furnished 3 Bedroom / 3 Bath condo at Legacy Towers in Gulfport , Mississippi, is everything that you could wish for a Family Vacation, Weekend Getaway, or a long-term Corporate Stay. Fully equipped gourmet kitchen, granite counter tops throughout, full-size washer/dryer, King beds in each bedroom, 10-ft ceilings, and private balcony overlooking the beautiful gulf coast beaches.

Amenities at Legacy Towers include 2 Outdoor Pools, an Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Hot Tub, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, Putting Green, and a Club House . Vacation in the Lap of Luxury at Legacy.

Legacy Towers is in the heart of the Gulf Coast Experience! Close to casinos, shopping, theaters, museums, and fabulous restaurants. Spend a day fishing, relaxing on the beach, jet-skiing, paddle boarding, at the Water Park, at Ship Island, or golfing on any of our championship golf courses!

Download our Mobile App! From your App store, search “Gulf Coast Resort Rentals”. In the App you will find all the information about your condo as well as the latest on festivals, activities, shopping, restaurants, theaters, fishing, and lots more.

This is Where Memories Begin!

More Details

Property Manager
Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
September 26, 2018

Amenities

Gulfport Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:56 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 3 King beds
Attractions:
  • cinemas

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
14% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Fabulous 3-Bedroom / 3-Bath Corner Unit w/ Ocean View
average rating of 4.647059 based on 34 reviews
SIDNEY, OH
4

Labor Day Weekend in Gulfport

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was nice, we had plenty of room. I found it not up to my standard of clean. Hair was in the shower, not mine. Lots of spiderwebs with eggs in the webs! The central air didn't work the first night, It was 84 degrees inside the condo. Things break that's understandable but maybe things should just be better maintained in the first place.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Albany, Mississippi
5

Vacation 2018

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was this first time me and my family have used this property. We had an awesome experience. Checking in was a bit confusing, but partly because I didn't read all my emails ahead of time. We were informed at checking that the indoor pool was out of order, but the outdoor one had good shade later in the afternoon so all worked out. But once that was figured out and got to the room everything was great. The rooms were everything they said they were. View was spectacular. Overall service and friendliness of the staff made me and my family feel like we were home.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review. Please let us know when you are ready to plan another trip. We give return guest specials.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lafayette, Louisiana
4

Almost Perfect

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The building’s amentities are great-awesome pools, easy access to the beach, and great location! The condo itself has three king beds and enough seating in the living area to easily accommodate six people. The only disappointment was the cleanliness of the condo. The floors were disgusting! They hadn’t been mopped in some time. After walking around barefoot for the first five minutes of arrival, everyone’s feet were black. I had to purchase mopping supplies and clean it myself, which took about 2 hours to get in clean. I did report it to the rental office the next day and they apologized and offered to reimburse me for the cleaning supplies. However this wasn’t the first time we’ve stayed in this unit and had this same issue. Hopefully now they address and fix the problem, because this condo could be a perfect place to stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Owner's Response: We apologize that you had the issues you stated. We have addressed the issue with housekeeping and its sure to not happen again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Madison, AL
2

Needs a deep cleaning...

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice 3 bedroom condo - but in need of thorough deep cleaning. Placemats were food stained, dishes were not always clean. Bedspreads had various stains and dirty spots. Bathrooms look like they had not been fully cleaned in some time. Kitchen is also minimally outfitted for cooking (only one mixing bowl, no measuring cups or spoons!) compared to other rentals we've vacationed in.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Owner's Response: We apologize for the issues you had. It will be addressed and we will be adding more supplies to the kitchen.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baton Rouge, LA
5

Condo review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

All was very good. Great views! Used the pool and work out room. Grandkids and kids had fun. Nice, clean, well kept. Good location. Easy to get to grocery store, library, and other sight seeing places. Condo was spacious and very comfortable.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We hope that you come back and stay again. Returning guest get specials.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Condo stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was well beyond my expectations! The rooms were spacious and clean. The features the condo had was exceptional! The views were amazing too!

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Shannon Kendricks
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review Matt. Please let me know if you are ever here again for training or would like to vacation here. Ill give you a great deal.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties