Beautiful, spacious and comfortable duplex apartment partial ocean view (4th floor) with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 12, full equipped kitchen, living room with LED TV and pay as you go DirecTV available, dinning room, 2 balconies, and a private terrace. The building has a swimming pool, kids pool, and concierge. NO ELEVATOR AVAILABLE. It is located in one of the most beautiful beaches of Ecuador, Tonsupa, which enjoys an average temperature of 80 ° F throughout the year. At the beach you will enjoy breath taking sunsets. An ideal place to relax with family, or having fun with friends. During the day you can enjoy the calm waters of the sea and the beach, and at night you can enjoy of the typical "cobachas" drinking cocktails, and dancing tropical music.
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- english, spanish
- Calendar last updated:
- Dec 7, 2017
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Check-in: 2:00 PM
Check-out: 11:30 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
The property is very modern and updated.
This is a great place if you have all the items you would need for a beach vacation. We are traveling internationally and had to go and purchase many items that I would have thought would have been included such as toilet paper and towels. The Wifi was iffy - inorder to receive it it was necessary that I sit on the steps leading down to the pool area. No reception at all in the apartment.
Overall the stay was delightful. The beach is close and the area is safe and secure.
Thanks for your kind feedback. I am surprised to know you did not have toilet paper at the apartment. The housekeeping personal has the instruction to always provide a courtesy toilet paper in each bathroom when the guests arrive. We do not provide towels for our guests only sheets and that is explained in the amenities of the apartment. Sometimes our guests have special requests and we would do everything possible to accommodate them. Regarding the wifi that is an extra service that the concierge gives us to help our guests, that is why the signal was not good at the apartment. We are already have requested our own internet service and we are waiting for the installation. It would be very helpful for me as a host if you had sent me a message when you were at the apartment so I could take care of your needs right away. I will take in consideration your feedback to keep improving our service.
Thanks and hope to have you as a guest again.