Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Enclave 210 Townhome located right on the golf course at Dalton Ranch, fantastic views of the course & redcliffs surrounding the Animas Valley. Located just across from Trimble Hot Springs. 3 Bedroom & 2 1/2 Baths, sleeps 8.

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights


About the property

3 bedrooms & 2 1/2 baths. Master features a king size bed, one guest bedroom has a queen bed and the 3rd bedroom has a king bed as well as a sleeper sofa. Comfortably sleeps 6-8 people.

Beautiful 2000 Sq. Ft. townhome in a prestigious area just 10 minutes north of Durango on the fairway of Dalton Ranch & Golf Club. The deck offers views of the Redcliff's and golf course. Great location for everything Downtown has to offer as well as convenient access to skiing at Durango Mountain Resort. The living room is bright & sunny with walls of windows and access to the deck on the golf course. Warm your winters with a gas fireplace and enjoy the comforts of Air Conditioning in the summer. The unit has been completely furnished with everything needed for your vacation and was just updated with new furniture and electronics. The living room has a flat screen television with Cable TV and DVD Player. The master bedroom also on the first level, features a King size bed, flat screen TV, master bath with sunken tub and shower. Large walk-in closet and plenty of storage. Large windows take advantage of the surrounding views. There is also formal dining room and breakfast bar. A half bath is conveniently located just off the living room. Upstairs the unit has two additional bedrooms. A second master with king bed and loveseat with sleeper sofa. The third bedroom upstairs has a queen bed. A full bath is shared by the two bedrooms. A 2 car garage is also available.

More Details

Property Manager
Durango Property Management
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 22, 2018


Dalton Ranch Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Bathroom 1
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Bathroom 2
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , Bathroom 3
  • This unit has 2 bathrooms.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Bedroom 1
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Bedroom 2
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Bedroom 3
  • This unit has 3 bedrooms.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • swimming
  • water tubing


3.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
Enclave 210 Townhome located right on the golf course at Dalton Ranch, fantastic views of the course & redcliffs surrounding the Animas Valley. Located just across from Trimble Hot Springs. 3 Bedroom & 2 1/2 Baths, sleeps 8.
average rating of 3.5 based on 2 reviews

Needs work

  • 2 of 5

We stayed at this location for a family wedding, with our daughter and son-in-law. Other family members stayed in houses on the property. It was the perfect size for us. The living space is delightful with a nice view. The problem was that the kitchen was filthy. I had to wash down the shelves in the fridge and the handles were BLACK with crud (it's a white appliance) which i removed with a magic eraser left under the sink. The kitchen floor was also filthy. The knives in the drawer were caked with dried on dirty food. Maintenance tried to tell me it was hard water stains. NOT. The main bathroom has carpet on the floor even in front of the shower and tub. Yuk. When I called the maintenance contact, he made excuses that the spots on floor were permanent but i was able to wipe them up with a soapy sponge, which turned black from solid layer of filth on the floor. The ironing board featured a dirty cover over the metal frame, the pad was all but gone. The hair dryer quit when first used. Thankfully I had brought my own. The second floor bathroom has acrylic over the window and it's gross and discolored. Relatives staying in other houses all reported odd problems. Some did not have A/C but were not told that ahead of time. Others had 25 dinner plates but 3 drinking glasses. Another had only 3 hangars in a 4 bedroom house. None of these things RUINED our stay but it seems like some renovations, standards, and more thorough cleaning/management services would be beneficial.

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi John, I wanted to follow up on this review and first apologize and also let you know of some recent changes as a result of your feedback. I do want to clarify that you only rented this one unit from us so any issues at other properties would need to be addressed directly with those owners. Also there are no other houses on the property as noted in your review - however it is a town home with adjoining units owned by someone else. The owners of this property visit frequently and were just here addressing some of these issues. They have made the choice to have carpet in the bathroom (toilet room is tiled) because of the warmth and also to avoid possible slips on wet tile. We have already replaced the ironing board cover with a new one and have changed to a new cleaning company to make sure things like this don't happen again. I want to confirm for future renters that this property does have a/c and we have no control over the other units you leased if they had a/c or not. I do apologize that your visit wasn't perfect and only wish you had reached out to us during your stay so we could have quickly addressed all of your concerns. Thank you for your business we truly appreciate it!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5

Spent 10 days at the home in late May for graduation, it was perfect. Grocery store close by as well as all the activities in Durango.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Car: necessary

Located in Dalton Ranch Golf Course community. 7 miles north of Durango off Hwy 550. Just 10 minutes to downtown Durango and 20 minutes to Purgatory Ski area.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Cleaning fee is an additional $150.00
    Prices do not include 9.9% tax.
    $250.00 Damage deposit required if paying by check.
    Weekly rates based on 7 nights.
    50% of Lodging due at reservation, balance due 30 days prior to arrival.
    Visa, MC or Discover accepted.
    4 nights minimum.